April 19, 2024, 12:09:45 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (02-Sept-11).  (Read 88996 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (02-Sept-11).
« Reply #270 on: September 02, 2011, 02:09:37 PM »
Lawd i forgot how bad these fools calling the match are...

« Reply #271 on: September 02, 2011, 02:09:45 PM »
Update - Kick-Off....

Trinidad and Tobago: - 21.Anthony Warner, 6.Julius James, 7.Christopher Birchall, 8.Khaleem Hyland, 9.Kenwyne Jones (capt), 10.Hayden Tinto, 11.Carlos Edwards, 12.Darryl Roberts, 14.Stern John, 17.Anthony Wolfe, 20.Seon Power.

Subs: - 1.Marvin Phillip, 2.Clyde Leon, 3.Jake Thomson, 4.Akeem Adams, 5.Andre Boucaud, 13.Lester Peltier, 19.Keon Daniel.

Coach: - Otto Pfister.

Bermuda: - 1.Frederick Hall, 2.Seion Darrell, 3.Kamen Tucker, 4.Roger Lee, 5.Devrae Tankard, 6.Reginald Thompson-Lambe, 7.Taurean Manders, 8.Deavaun Degrapp, 9.Nahki Wells, 10.Khano Smith, 11.Tyrell Burgess.

Subs: - 12.Tahj-Michael Bell, 14.Quadir Maynard, 15.Angelo Simmons, 16.Damon King, 17.Jason Davis, 18.Zeiko Lewis, 23.Lashon Dill.

Coach: - Devarr Boyles.

« Reply #272 on: September 02, 2011, 02:10:32 PM »
Who at right back for TT??

wolfe maybe, edwards at left back

Offline Born Again!

« Reply #273 on: September 02, 2011, 02:10:48 PM »
A small crowd of about 1500 with some coming in a bit late. I think this SoE kept some people home  :( On another note is the only radio feed available this glad man on I95!!!! I find him quite a clown.....Anyway let me give him a chance.

« Reply #274 on: September 02, 2011, 02:11:19 PM »
please post link for radio… thanks
http://www.trinidadandtobagonews.com/
how dis link wokkin just cool

Doh study it, DHW post ah better link that taking yuh straight to the station.    :beermug:

Offline lil damo

« Reply #275 on: September 02, 2011, 02:14:23 PM »
no stream dred?

« Reply #276 on: September 02, 2011, 02:14:38 PM »
Who at right back for TT??

I'm guessing Wolfe.

« Reply #277 on: September 02, 2011, 02:15:37 PM »
A small crowd of about 1500 with some coming in a bit late. I think this SoE kept some people home  :( On another note is the only radio feed available this glad man on I95!!!! I find him quite a clown.....Anyway let me give him a chance.

De man usually worse than that.

He calmer today  ;D

« Reply #278 on: September 02, 2011, 02:17:39 PM »

He calmer today  ;D

so far...

you ent self hearing no crowd... vibes dead

lord dis is a kakahole commentary squad  ::) them keep harping on Carlos playing left back steups

« Reply #279 on: September 02, 2011, 02:18:21 PM »
dem is rell frikkin kix lol

« Reply #280 on: September 02, 2011, 02:19:46 PM »
heart attack commentary.  ::)

« Reply #281 on: September 02, 2011, 02:19:54 PM »
off de bar

« Reply #282 on: September 02, 2011, 02:19:58 PM »
hahahah dis is really d wus commentary ah ever hear oui!!!  :rotfl: :rotfl:dem fellas is real kicks

« Reply #283 on: September 02, 2011, 02:20:08 PM »
The commentator say Carlos' left foot is like "a walking stick" LOL....

« Reply #284 on: September 02, 2011, 02:20:20 PM »

« Reply #285 on: September 02, 2011, 02:20:50 PM »
off de bar

still can't tell f is Jones or Power that hit it

They finally say is Power

« Reply #286 on: September 02, 2011, 02:21:02 PM »
ah now reach .... sounds like carlos playing left back  .. yes?

« Reply #287 on: September 02, 2011, 02:21:07 PM »
hahahah dis is really d wus commentary ah ever hear oui!!!  :rotfl: :rotfl:dem fellas is real kicks

what killing me is andre bawling down de place... and den right after Ken Butcher and Vidale coming in like dey now wake up... "Well yes... it was a nice chance"

« Reply #288 on: September 02, 2011, 02:21:15 PM »

He calmer today  ;D

so far...

you ent self hearing no crowd... vibes dead

lord dis is a kakahole commentary squad  ::) them keep harping on Carlos playing left back steups

Is not the first time we hearing dem.

U surprised?
Dis fella cooler than normal. someobdy must've talked to him.  ;D
« Last Edit: September 02, 2011, 02:22:53 PM by vb »

« Reply #289 on: September 02, 2011, 02:22:05 PM »
and to think the game is being played at a walking pace.

« Reply #290 on: September 02, 2011, 02:22:28 PM »
Keon Daniel should be starting.
One of the things that he does for PU is provide stability.
He keeps the ball well, moves into space, and makes very good passes.
His teammates trust him with the ball, and when they look up he will be in a good spot to collect a pass.

This formation looks experimental, which is something that is preferably done in a friendly, but say what, we didn't have that luxury.
In our last Gold Cup I think DR played a withdrawn striker/attacking midfield position, so I not worried about his performance, I just don't think that we can afford such an attacking formation in the later stages.

« Reply #291 on: September 02, 2011, 02:22:44 PM »
sounding like them men getting ah serious storm attack from de  warriors!!!

TnT WE WANTTT AH GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLL

« Reply #292 on: September 02, 2011, 02:23:42 PM »
Is not the first time we hearing dem.

U surprised?
Dis fella coller than normal. someobdy must've talked to him.  ;D

I never listen dem before, dem is de jokeist ting evah.

« Reply #293 on: September 02, 2011, 02:24:28 PM »
He bawl he eh know what Warner vex for?? he say he doh wha dem shoot ah tall ah wha??..... hahahahahahahahahahahahha

« Reply #294 on: September 02, 2011, 02:25:24 PM »

LOL it really is the worst shit you will ever hear

« Reply #295 on: September 02, 2011, 02:27:31 PM »

Dat is ah guarantee hoss :rotfl:

« Reply #296 on: September 02, 2011, 02:28:30 PM »

nah man, Selwyn Melville could give him a run for his money

« Reply #297 on: September 02, 2011, 02:29:26 PM »

nah man, Selwyn Melville could give him a run for his money

Well boi if daz de case weeeeeey boi!!

« Reply #298 on: September 02, 2011, 02:29:50 PM »
Bermuda like dey parking de bus in this game...

Stupessss these men sounding like de critics from de Muppet Show.
« Last Edit: September 02, 2011, 02:32:03 PM by futbolfan »