March 28, 2024, 09:48:59 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (02-Sept-11).  (Read 88339 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (02-Sept-11).
« Reply #300 on: September 02, 2011, 02:30:52 PM »
Bermuda like dey parking de bus in this game...

looking for a draw in this game

« Reply #301 on: September 02, 2011, 02:33:22 PM »
"If dat ball was on target, it would've been a goal." ;-)

« Reply #302 on: September 02, 2011, 02:33:54 PM »
any link for 105?

« Reply #303 on: September 02, 2011, 02:34:57 PM »
this man rell down talking de rollls royce jedd...

Ah thsese commentators toooo..heart attack-tators!

Offline masterblaster

« Reply #304 on: September 02, 2011, 02:36:28 PM »
the commentators is rehl kicks yes...dem men laughin at we keeper yes!!!

« Reply #305 on: September 02, 2011, 02:36:44 PM »
can't wait to see the replay, i will make my own conclusions after that

« Reply #306 on: September 02, 2011, 02:36:46 PM »
hahahaha...wanrner jess save ah shot on goal...anybody cld call these commentators and tell them to vibess lol

Offline eyezahspy

« Reply #307 on: September 02, 2011, 02:39:00 PM »
Angus with his number 10 syndrome

« Reply #308 on: September 02, 2011, 02:39:40 PM »
he right we need de 10

« Reply #309 on: September 02, 2011, 02:40:28 PM »
he right we need de 10

hector should have started ahead of hyland because we need a play maker in the middle

also daniel should have been on the left

« Reply #310 on: September 02, 2011, 02:41:14 PM »
extra player?  So we go ha 12 players den?!!! Wey deze blasted jokers come from in troot?!!! :rotfl:

« Reply #311 on: September 02, 2011, 02:41:14 PM »
Hiyaaaaaaaa KD looking to come on!!!

« Reply #312 on: September 02, 2011, 02:41:25 PM »
Coach eh making joke... Making a change in the first half...  I like that....

« Reply #313 on: September 02, 2011, 02:41:47 PM »
hahahaha...wanrner jess save ah shot on goal...anybody cld call these commentators and tell them to vibess lol

Angus just make more sense in 2 minutes than all them men put together in one hour.

How come we have to listen to a set of old men when we have young dynamic ex-pros who actually know modern football sitting in the stands. TnT really limited by a failure to let young people succeed the dinosaurs out there. Politics, TTFF, football commentary, same thing.

« Reply #314 on: September 02, 2011, 02:42:01 PM »
I feel Hyland coming off

« Reply #315 on: September 02, 2011, 02:43:15 PM »
Ah tell all yuh so... Dah yute eh ready... sorry to say

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #316 on: September 02, 2011, 02:43:26 PM »
Im a little disappointed Pfister trying to play stern with jones that has been proven to not work.

« Reply #317 on: September 02, 2011, 02:43:54 PM »
No one in the chat?

« Reply #318 on: September 02, 2011, 02:44:38 PM »

How come we have to listen to a set of old men when we have young dynamic ex-pros who actually know modern football sitting in the stands. TnT really limited by a failure to let young people succeed the dinosaurs out there. Politics, TTFF, football commentary, same thing.

True talk dat

« Reply #319 on: September 02, 2011, 02:44:47 PM »
4 real

« Reply #320 on: September 02, 2011, 02:45:06 PM »

Angus just make more sense in 2 minutes than all them men put together in one hour.

Couldn't agree more :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #321 on: September 02, 2011, 02:45:38 PM »
I feel dem commentators does be drinking scotch and smoking cigarette in the commentary booth :chilling:

Offline lil damo

« Reply #322 on: September 02, 2011, 02:46:05 PM »

Agreed; very good comment. Eve made more sense than anythign ive heard in the last 40mins

« Reply #323 on: September 02, 2011, 02:46:08 PM »
Im a little disappointed Pfister trying to play stern with jones that has been proven to not work.

I agree with this comment.

« Reply #324 on: September 02, 2011, 02:46:17 PM »
who did daniel replace on the field?

Offline Born Again!

« Reply #325 on: September 02, 2011, 02:46:41 PM »
Wheys like the Manager taking off Hyland brisk brisk for Keon Daniel after 35 minutes. The keeper seems to be shoddy as well. We need some cohesion as we have lost our way.

« Reply #326 on: September 02, 2011, 02:47:13 PM »

I agree with this comment.

Yeah Stern and Jones cyah play upfront together.

« Reply #327 on: September 02, 2011, 02:47:24 PM »
4 real

The coach is a tactician...  He eh waiting to too late to make he changes.  Shows me that he is an aggressive manager.  Love it!!

Offline eyezahspy

« Reply #328 on: September 02, 2011, 02:47:33 PM »
Allyuh mean the coach making joke? To make such a quick sub means that his tactics weren't correct from the onset. Yuh mean to say he eh see Hyland in training or playing the position he have him playing to know what to expect? Steups. We supposed to done score bout 3 on Bermudez...lol

« Reply #329 on: September 02, 2011, 02:47:38 PM »
Coach playing man outa position. . .I eh look for him there. Wah Carlos doing on the left side?