March 28, 2024, 02:27:17 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (02-Sept-11).  (Read 88352 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (02-Sept-11).
« Reply #360 on: September 02, 2011, 02:57:46 PM »
Now reach home...

Hyland got injured, or was it a tactical change ?

« Reply #361 on: September 02, 2011, 02:57:52 PM »
no other radio link?
ah watchin ah bottle of gramoxine here!

ah hope it empty...rite :-\

« Reply #362 on: September 02, 2011, 02:57:58 PM »
Congrats KJ ... but lets not forget that in the last 2 games including this one, Roberts has featured in all of our 4
goals... just saying.

« Reply #363 on: September 02, 2011, 02:58:08 PM »
Roberts had a hand in the goal. This fella is the real deal, TTFF and Latapy should be shame for the stray dog treatment they give this man.

« Reply #364 on: September 02, 2011, 02:58:16 PM »
I feeling Pfister... not afraid to analyze, respond and adjust... will keep watching he movements

roberts need to play the withdrawn striker role for tt, with jones as the target man on top

daniel need to be the left winger and hector needs to be in the center mid as our creative mid, hyland will have to bench and only come on if we need a holding mid in he 2nd half

right wing should be thomson with tinto as a sub in the 2nd half

« Reply #365 on: September 02, 2011, 02:58:19 PM »
Now reach home...

tactical

« Reply #366 on: September 02, 2011, 02:58:47 PM »
« Last Edit: September 02, 2011, 03:00:30 PM by Quags »

« Reply #367 on: September 02, 2011, 02:59:06 PM »
Now reach home...

tactical change breds, hyland should be a sub, hector should be starting for that creative presence in the mid and provide service to our strikers, hyland is not the player for that role

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #368 on: September 02, 2011, 02:59:23 PM »
Id take off Stern for another central mid, either Boucard or Leon and move daniel to the wing. It sounds like Bermuda crowding the midfield we need to get more control of it.

« Reply #369 on: September 02, 2011, 03:00:11 PM »

i see there wasnt any room for theobald on the sqaud...any reasons why....

He wouldn't have made it back home before de curfew start, so de coach eh risk he safety...

« Reply #370 on: September 02, 2011, 03:00:20 PM »
My two sons, good goin KJ and DR!!  :wavetowel:  :cheers:

« Reply #371 on: September 02, 2011, 03:00:42 PM »

i see there wasnt any room for theobald on the sqaud...any reasons why....

He wouldn't have made it back home before de curfew start, so de coach eh risk he safety...

:D

« Reply #372 on: September 02, 2011, 03:00:49 PM »
Roberts had a hand in the goal. This fella is the real deal, TTFF and Latapy should be shame for the stray dog treatment they give this man.

wah school dat man went to boi, boss player

« Reply #373 on: September 02, 2011, 03:01:21 PM »
Well done skipper!!!   :applause:

Continue to dazzle dem Dazza!!!!

« Reply #374 on: September 02, 2011, 03:01:28 PM »
I feeling Pfister... not afraid to analyze, respond and adjust... will keep watching he movements

roberts need to play the withdrawn striker role for tt, with jones as the target man on top

daniel need to be the left winger and hector needs to be in the center mid as our creative mid, hyland will have to bench and only come on if we need a holding mid in he 2nd half

So wey Stern playing?

« Reply #375 on: September 02, 2011, 03:01:32 PM »
told u guys... birch and hyland same freaking type of player....

and i prefer birch, wicked shot, better defensive attributes, more xp, really fit and never stops running, can also decent cross when he ready

« Reply #376 on: September 02, 2011, 03:02:02 PM »

So wey Stern playing?

stern holding up the ball well.. he doing his job

« Reply #377 on: September 02, 2011, 03:02:05 PM »
Id take off Stern for another central mid, either Boucard or Leon and move daniel to the wing. It sounds like Bermuda crowding the midfield we need to get more control of it.

stern should never start any match for the team if roberts and jones on the team

he should come off the bench for a player like jones, hyland should never start in the mid, hector from what little i have seen of him is the best creative mid in the team currently

« Reply #378 on: September 02, 2011, 03:02:23 PM »
no other radio link?
David wham dread? DHW give yuh ah borse link, all yuh have tuh do is click on it.

« Reply #379 on: September 02, 2011, 03:02:48 PM »

stern should never start any match for the team if roberts and jones on the team

he should come off the bench for a player like jones, hyland should never start in the mid, hector from what little i have seen of him is the best creative mid in the team currently

u going to eat them words. never give up on we stern john.. he willl punish u for that!! and score 2

« Reply #380 on: September 02, 2011, 03:03:05 PM »
Look Loy on i95.5 bringing the heat on the EFA in front the whole nation oui!!! Hit them hard Mr. President  :devil:

« Reply #381 on: September 02, 2011, 03:03:36 PM »

and i prefer birch, wicked shot, better defensive attributes, more xp, really fit and never stops running, can also decent cross when he ready

good call, after seeing hector, i believe he should play next to birchall in the mid, that would be an ideal combo for us

« Reply #382 on: September 02, 2011, 03:03:47 PM »
This tony warner guy is ah real calamity waiting to happen, hope he holds out.

« Reply #383 on: September 02, 2011, 03:04:15 PM »
My two sons, good goin KJ and DR!!  :wavetowel:  :cheers:

i surprise yuh eh geh malcody from bein giddy :rotfl:

Aye allyuh look Prezi gettin interview :devil:

« Reply #384 on: September 02, 2011, 03:05:39 PM »

Hyland is a better passer, is fitter and faster.  I eh know bout defensive attributes.

« Reply #385 on: September 02, 2011, 03:05:53 PM »

wah school dat man went to boi, boss player

I think he went El Dorado Secondary???

« Reply #386 on: September 02, 2011, 03:05:57 PM »
no other radio link?
David wham dread? DHW give yuh ah borse link, all yuh have tuh do is click on it.

dat link blinking out and coming back in for some reason. I don't understand why. Ah real far though so maybe is dat!
thanks for looking out though!

« Reply #387 on: September 02, 2011, 03:06:51 PM »
This tony warner guy is ah real calamity waiting to happen, hope he holds out.

yea boii...he sounding soo...cyah be nerves when he supposed to have that experience....leh we see...

« Reply #388 on: September 02, 2011, 03:07:30 PM »

come off the bench for who?

« Reply #389 on: September 02, 2011, 03:07:42 PM »

Hyland is a better passer, is fitter and faster.  I eh know bout defensive attributes.

hyland is not a better passer than hector, that is a farce

hyland is a better holding mid than hector, but not a ball winner, birchall is a ball winner

something we need in the mid

hector could start ahead of hyland in the mid, watch and see