March 28, 2024, 07:58:05 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (02-Sept-11).  (Read 88356 times)

Offline Trinidogg

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (02-Sept-11).
« Reply #450 on: September 02, 2011, 03:38:57 PM »
Feeling sorry for Warner could he really be that bad dread wayyy...

« Reply #451 on: September 02, 2011, 03:39:07 PM »
Now they arguing about who playing who tomorrow in a cricket game tomorrow.  :devil:

:rotfl:  what ah mess  :rotfl:

« Reply #452 on: September 02, 2011, 03:39:20 PM »
Someone tell me did Stern score?

Nah de Stern John fans in here just get excited cause he make a move lol

Bro we are all behind him because his mother just died. It will be nice for him to score one for her.

« Reply #453 on: September 02, 2011, 03:39:28 PM »
if Warner hear the nonsense they talking about de man  :rotfl:

De say de man lastname is Warner so yuh expect trouble lol

« Reply #454 on: September 02, 2011, 03:39:36 PM »
def. one way traffic but we need to score because a fluke in de end will kill we
did the link work

it wokkin. thanks alot. it just cuts out and i have to refresh. Malaysia broadband issue most likely!

« Reply #455 on: September 02, 2011, 03:40:31 PM »
How much time go and what is the score? Still 1-0?

« Reply #456 on: September 02, 2011, 03:40:37 PM »
if Warner hear the nonsense they talking about de man  :rotfl:

De say de man lastname is Warner so yuh expect trouble lol

ah wanted to deaddd. when ah hear that... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #457 on: September 02, 2011, 03:41:31 PM »
Dem jes talking so bout Warner because dey wanted Marvin to start cause he had ah good game against india dey say... as if he had anyting to save! and dey doh like d fact dat Warner now come and starting... I eh seeing d game, but I sure it eh as bad as dey meking it seem

« Reply #458 on: September 02, 2011, 03:41:45 PM »
de man say tony pulis will be interested like if he watching de game right now!  De best yes1

« Reply #459 on: September 02, 2011, 03:41:53 PM »
DEM COMMENTATORS NOT EASY WEYS LOL POOR WARNER

« Reply #460 on: September 02, 2011, 03:42:00 PM »
Someone tell me did Stern score?

Nah de Stern John fans in here just get excited cause he make a move lol

Bro we are all behind him because his mother just died. It will be nice for him to score one for her.

Boss i am just responding to de man about what happened. dont know what part of my post made you think I dont support what allyuh doing

« Reply #461 on: September 02, 2011, 03:42:09 PM »
Like Pfister like Tinto breds . . . it sounds like the midfield is clogged by the Bermudians.

i can't believe hector is not on this side >:(

oh gosh you...first it was Hardest then Guerra and now yuh new man crush is Hector... cool it nah man....

« Reply #462 on: September 02, 2011, 03:42:52 PM »
This is Warner 1st game. He never played any practice match. He was handed the position on what the coaches probably saw on flim.

« Reply #463 on: September 02, 2011, 03:43:15 PM »
Like Pfister like Tinto breds . . . it sounds like the midfield is clogged by the Bermudians.

oh gosh you...first it was Hardest then Guerra and now yuh new man crush is Hector... cool it nah man....

:rotfl: :rotfl:..allyuh is jones

« Reply #464 on: September 02, 2011, 03:45:27 PM »
just reach what's the score.  any links?

« Reply #465 on: September 02, 2011, 03:45:58 PM »
please do not play warner again! the man is mess

« Reply #466 on: September 02, 2011, 03:46:35 PM »

And Troy Marquis shoulda start in goal.

« Reply #467 on: September 02, 2011, 03:46:40 PM »
look like they don't have a mute button on the mic... de have ah man keep on sniffling like he nose running  :rotfl:

I love TnT commentators

« Reply #468 on: September 02, 2011, 03:46:44 PM »

who is the creative mid genius?

you were among those who say the same thing when i asked for darryl roberts, now your quiet like a mouse

« Reply #469 on: September 02, 2011, 03:47:25 PM »

1-0 KJ score on the 45 min mark

just the 95.5 radio link

Offline #4

• #YGBfiles: The Young, Gifted, and Black Files
« Reply #470 on: September 02, 2011, 03:47:31 PM »
This is Warner 1st game. He never played any practice match. He was handed the position on what the coaches probably saw on flim.

IDK if a goalie could be match fit, but if that's a factor, he's definitely not match fit.

« Reply #471 on: September 02, 2011, 03:47:43 PM »
considering the 4 pm start - this is not a bad crowd by TT standards - 3500.

« Reply #472 on: September 02, 2011, 03:48:31 PM »

1-0 KJ score on the 45 min mark

just the 95.5 radio link

Thanks Chinee wat's the link?

« Reply #473 on: September 02, 2011, 03:48:37 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl:..allyuh is jones

poster with zero football intelligence will laugh at a stupid comment like that

we have zero creative midfielders in the side now, you expect our mid to hold up with no creative mid against mexico and costa rica?

use your brain

« Reply #474 on: September 02, 2011, 03:48:42 PM »
Update - T&T 1 (Kenwyne Jones 44th) vs Bermuda 0....

Trinidad and Tobago: - 21.Anthony Warner, 6.Julius James, 7.Christopher Birchall, 8.Khaleem Hyland (19.Keon Daniel 34th), 9.Kenwyne Jones (capt) (2.Clyde Leon 82nd), 10.Hayden Tinto, 11.Carlos Edwards, 12.Darryl Roberts, 14.Stern John (13.Lester Peltier 52nd), 17.Anthony Wolfe, 20.Seon Power.

Subs: - 1.Marvin Phillip, 3.Jake Thomson, 4.Akeem Adams, 5.Andre Boucaud.

Coach: - Otto Pfister.

Bermuda: - 1.Frederick Hall, 2.Seion Darrell, 3.Kamen Tucker, 4.Roger Lee, 5.Devrae Tankard, 6.Reginald Thompson-Lambe, 7.Taurean Manders, 8.Deavaun Degrapp, 9.Nahki Wells, 10.Khano Smith (16.Damon King 60th), 11.Tyrell Burgess (23.Lashon Dill 60th).

Subs: - 12.Tahj-Michael Bell, 14.Quadir Maynard, 15.Angelo Simmons, 17.Jason Davis, 18.Zeiko Lewis.

Coach: - Devarr Boyles.

Attendance: - 3,500

« Reply #475 on: September 02, 2011, 03:48:44 PM »

You hearing how dem hongin down de man...i just trying to picture this man being an impse as much as dey making it sound....

Jones, off Clyde Leon on...Edwards is skippper... :beermug:

« Reply #476 on: September 02, 2011, 03:49:26 PM »

« Reply #477 on: September 02, 2011, 03:49:53 PM »
k thanks...

« Reply #478 on: September 02, 2011, 03:49:58 PM »

who is the creative mid genius?

you were among those who say the same thing when i asked for darryl roberts, now your quiet like a mouse

Are you TI reincarnated?

« Reply #479 on: September 02, 2011, 03:50:15 PM »
I not so sure about Leon.