April 26, 2024, 06:57:26 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (02-Sept-11).  (Read 89304 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (02-Sept-11).
« Reply #480 on: September 02, 2011, 03:51:17 PM »
Trinis like real chupidness oui! dem bong to get on so because Warner make ah good trap??? lol

« Reply #481 on: September 02, 2011, 03:51:31 PM »
I not so sure about Leon.

pfister going more defensive with leon coming on i presume, since leon is a defensive/holding mid

« Reply #482 on: September 02, 2011, 03:51:57 PM »
So how the team looking?

« Reply #483 on: September 02, 2011, 03:52:14 PM »
TTs performance so far shows exactly why we should have had more friendlies before this match,I dont understand the reason for playing people out of position.

« Reply #484 on: September 02, 2011, 03:52:56 PM »
Coach seems to relly have that confidence in Roberts....and de man sounding like gold too... :beermug:

« Reply #485 on: September 02, 2011, 03:54:21 PM »
So how the team looking?

Hard to tell from de radio.

« Reply #486 on: September 02, 2011, 03:54:29 PM »
TTs performance so far shows exactly why we should have had more friendlies before this match,I dont understand the reason for playing people out of position.

ah jus read read a post where a man say Carlos playing on the left side  :-\

« Reply #488 on: September 02, 2011, 03:55:07 PM »
87 min

T&T 1-0

« Reply #489 on: September 02, 2011, 03:55:44 PM »
Carlos playing left?   :o

« Reply #490 on: September 02, 2011, 03:56:08 PM »

« Reply #491 on: September 02, 2011, 03:56:38 PM »
Ah like how my boy jus cutting dem off during the interviews...den he hit them sorry now back to you :rotfl:

« Reply #492 on: September 02, 2011, 03:56:51 PM »
So how the team looking?

Hard to tell from de radio.

So how the team sounding?

« Reply #494 on: September 02, 2011, 03:57:32 PM »
Ah like how my boy jus cutting dem off during the interviews...den he hit them sorry now back to you :rotfl:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #495 on: September 02, 2011, 03:57:49 PM »
very difficult to follow the game when they keep breaking away to have alternate conversations

Offline Born Again!

« Reply #496 on: September 02, 2011, 03:57:57 PM »
This commentary is sooo unprofessional. When they cut to the reporter in the stands in the 88th min we could hear absolutely nothing.

« Reply #497 on: September 02, 2011, 03:58:21 PM »
87 min

T&T 1-0

5 more goals in the last 3 mins is doable.  

« Reply #498 on: September 02, 2011, 03:58:55 PM »

ah jus read read a post where a man say Carlos playing on the left side  :-\
we must understand that we were deficient in several positions so is a kinda patch thing but with time and 3 more in tune defenders and rearrange of de midfield we could look much better!

« Reply #499 on: September 02, 2011, 03:59:01 PM »
pelleruud say limited chances

could be because of the lack of a creative presence in the mid, will have to wait and see after i watch the match

angus eve even spoke about our lack of having a #10, he was 100% right there

he talked about molino, i believe it could be hector and molino that could fill the role

« Reply #500 on: September 02, 2011, 03:59:33 PM »
Is like allyuh never listen to ah intercol match on the radio. This commentary going good for me. i love T&T too bad!

« Reply #501 on: September 02, 2011, 03:59:54 PM »
This commentary is sooo unprofessional. When they cut to the reporter in the stands in the 88th min we could hear absolutely nothing.

The way this game has been 'called' you cant tell what the hell is going on

« Reply #502 on: September 02, 2011, 03:59:55 PM »
3 poiints...

We eh stamp them out like we should have...there keeper was relly dey saviour tho...

Win is ah win!

Congrats WARRRIORS! :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #503 on: September 02, 2011, 04:00:23 PM »
FINAL 1-0 T&T

ah win is ah win...let we build on this!!!

« Reply #504 on: September 02, 2011, 04:00:30 PM »

could be because of the lack of a creative presence in the mid, will have to wait and see after i watch the match

HardHectorist

« Reply #505 on: September 02, 2011, 04:00:40 PM »
 :yawning:

« Reply #506 on: September 02, 2011, 04:00:44 PM »
 :beermug:    :applause:    Edger you talking crap.  

« Reply #507 on: September 02, 2011, 04:01:05 PM »
Seems like Power has really improved. What team does he play for?

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #508 on: September 02, 2011, 04:01:17 PM »
Apps nice start, lets build up some momentum, Otto doing good things? fill me in...

« Reply #509 on: September 02, 2011, 04:01:24 PM »

angus eve even spoke about our lack of having a #10, he was 100% right there

he talked about molino, i believe it could be hector and molino that could fill the role

how bout all yuh hearing is Vidale mumbling in the background while they interviewing de man...