March 28, 2024, 03:16:03 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Barbados Game (06-Sept-11)  (Read 79508 times)

Offline Trinidogg

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Barbados Game (06-Sept-11)
« Reply #270 on: September 06, 2011, 03:12:31 PM »
I feel if Carlos was playing his natural position he Would of score already in one of these games...

« Reply #271 on: September 06, 2011, 03:12:58 PM »
anybody know 195 number?

To call in live to the studio....622-3937.....

« Reply #272 on: September 06, 2011, 03:13:16 PM »
This man talks over his partner so often like hes not even there lol

« Reply #274 on: September 06, 2011, 03:15:43 PM »
This is a tv commentary feed or what  ?

« Reply #275 on: September 06, 2011, 03:17:16 PM »
anybody know 195 number?

To call in live to the studio....622-3937.....

Thanks Brownsugar

« Reply #276 on: September 06, 2011, 03:19:23 PM »
macgyver contruction  :devil:

« Reply #277 on: September 06, 2011, 03:20:14 PM »
The commentary panel with Andre seems to be really against Otto. While I understand their concerns and respect their right to state viewpoints but asking for Otto to be removed???? These clowns are crazy.

Two games de man coach and they want him removed.  Even worse, he ain't concede a goal yet in three games...touch wood.  We have some real blinkin' clowns in T'dad.  Just gotta shake my head.

« Reply #278 on: September 06, 2011, 03:20:56 PM »
it seems that we throwing way real chances

« Reply #279 on: September 06, 2011, 03:21:08 PM »
This is  :yawning:

« Reply #280 on: September 06, 2011, 03:21:40 PM »
sound like a 4-2-3-1.. with Skilla playing the advance mid role...so Roberts on the left

« Reply #281 on: September 06, 2011, 03:22:48 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/HaQvBbzslJE" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/HaQvBbzslJE</a>

Offline reggae-fan

« Reply #282 on: September 06, 2011, 03:24:07 PM »
So tell me something, one of the media houses in T&T couldnt send a team to Barbados to cover the game? How far is Barbados from T&T? The Barbadians are catering o their listeners...similar to how ESPN commentators normally bias towards USA team when they are playing...no surprises there.

« Reply #283 on: September 06, 2011, 03:24:55 PM »
I cant take this shit commentary anymore. Theres literally no description of whats going on!

Offline WarriorSaint

« Reply #284 on: September 06, 2011, 03:27:01 PM »
So tell me something, one of the media houses in T&T couldnt send a team to Barbados to cover the game? How far is Barbados from T&T? The Barbadians are catering o their listeners...similar to how ESPN commentators normally bias towards USA team when they are playing...no surprises there.

I read that there as something wrong in Barbados where they couldnt fix a satellite which is the home nation responsibility or something so.. So basically, they said "no dish, no coverage..our bad T&T"

« Reply #285 on: September 06, 2011, 03:27:39 PM »
Allyuh give us the link for the 105 station nah, i95 have too much commercials.

« Reply #286 on: September 06, 2011, 03:27:44 PM »
These bajan commentators make old man Edgar Vidale and no teeth Ken Butcher sound like John Motson

« Reply #287 on: September 06, 2011, 03:27:57 PM »
I cant take this shit commentary anymore. Theres literally no description of whats going on!
Yeah the bias is small ting but these guys suck anyway.

« Reply #288 on: September 06, 2011, 03:28:05 PM »

redjet revenge...

« Reply #289 on: September 06, 2011, 03:28:17 PM »

Can you please just go away .

« Reply #290 on: September 06, 2011, 03:28:42 PM »

link

« Reply #291 on: September 06, 2011, 03:29:23 PM »
These bajan commentators make old man Edgar Vidale and no teeth Ken Butcher sound like John Motson

all this while I tort he sucking ah dinner mint and cough drops at the same time oui

« Reply #292 on: September 06, 2011, 03:31:20 PM »
Roberts scores

« Reply #293 on: September 06, 2011, 03:31:34 PM »
2-0

« Reply #294 on: September 06, 2011, 03:33:30 PM »

all this while I tort he sucking ah dinner mint and cough drops at the same time oui

« Reply #295 on: September 06, 2011, 03:33:36 PM »
2-0 DAAAAZZZZAAAAA!!!!!!!!!

Offline Born Again!

« Reply #296 on: September 06, 2011, 03:33:42 PM »
Instead of the football must I have to listen to banter from Andre, Butcher and Vidale and some skirt with an another island accent? Anyway is 2-0!

Offline Yogi

« Reply #297 on: September 06, 2011, 03:34:08 PM »
 :wavetowel:

Offline eyezahspy

« Reply #298 on: September 06, 2011, 03:34:11 PM »
this commentary piss poor...is d worst thing ever since jack warner shirts

« Reply #299 on: September 06, 2011, 03:34:16 PM »

link
Thanx bro.      :beermug: