April 20, 2024, 10:15:41 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Barbados Game (06-Sept-11)  (Read 80223 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Barbados Game (06-Sept-11)
« Reply #300 on: September 06, 2011, 03:34:36 PM »
Roberts!!!

« Reply #301 on: September 06, 2011, 03:34:59 PM »
I was confuse if they score or not but i guess so because other posters have said they score.  I thought Trini commentators were bad SMH

« Reply #302 on: September 06, 2011, 03:35:34 PM »
Roberts scores

well i didnt know until i saw it here. those commentators are the most boring ive ever heard. no hype. not even for a goal

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #303 on: September 06, 2011, 03:37:07 PM »
No subs yet?

« Reply #304 on: September 06, 2011, 03:38:11 PM »

« Reply #305 on: September 06, 2011, 03:38:19 PM »
No subs yet?

They just mentioned Hyland substituted on. Don't know who went off.

Offline toonmili

« Reply #306 on: September 06, 2011, 03:38:49 PM »
Birchall

« Reply #307 on: September 06, 2011, 03:39:22 PM »
Roberts scores

well i didnt know until i saw it here. those commentators are the most boring ive ever heard. no hype. not even for a goal

like is cricket they watching

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #308 on: September 06, 2011, 03:39:51 PM »
thanks fellas...

« Reply #309 on: September 06, 2011, 03:40:01 PM »
Sounds like Phillip finally had a save to make

« Reply #310 on: September 06, 2011, 03:40:05 PM »
WDMC these people not even talking about the game!!!!

« Reply #311 on: September 06, 2011, 03:40:38 PM »
 peltier in for Roberts

Offline Born Again!

« Reply #312 on: September 06, 2011, 03:40:53 PM »
This is the worst coverage of a football match I have ever heard. The I95 guys are really unprofessional as well. Why does nearly everything in T&T have to be ole mas and bachannal. Stueps!!!!!! For heaven's sakes fellas I'm trying to follow the Warriors game!  >:( >:( >:( >:(

« Reply #313 on: September 06, 2011, 03:41:35 PM »
This is the worst coverage of a football match I have ever heard. The I95 guys are really unprofessional as well. Why does nearly everything in T&T have to be ole mas and bachannal. Stueps!!!!!! For heaven's sakes fellas I'm trying to follow the Warriors game!  >:( >:( >:( >:(

Its really pathetic. I cant wait for the game to finish so i can stop listening to all this nonsense.

« Reply #314 on: September 06, 2011, 03:43:24 PM »
Like we playing all over them. Make it three

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #315 on: September 06, 2011, 03:46:13 PM »
2-0 TnT in the 80th

Keon DANIEL (20')
Darryl ROBERTS (69')
well yes

Offline Sanchez

• Numero Diez por siempre
« Reply #316 on: September 06, 2011, 03:46:38 PM »
Ditto...I cyah believe these commentators eating KFC online..cyah believe...

« Reply #317 on: September 06, 2011, 03:49:17 PM »
yuh know what, fack it!  We winning I HAPPY LIKE PAPPY!

« Reply #318 on: September 06, 2011, 03:50:40 PM »
Wha de ass was dat jess now?!!!

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #319 on: September 06, 2011, 03:52:23 PM »
Injury time now
well yes

« Reply #320 on: September 06, 2011, 03:54:07 PM »
Other games:

FT:
D.R. 1-1 Suriname
USVI 1-8 Antigua Barbuda  :o

« Reply #321 on: September 06, 2011, 03:54:35 PM »
Ditto...I cyah believe these commentators eating KFC online..cyah believe...

What de arse is this, I say allyuh was kicksing bout KFC. I now hearing them men grinding food and smacking dey lip. Ken Butcher must be get Vidale to chew the food for him because no way that man still have all his teeth intact
« Last Edit: September 06, 2011, 03:56:38 PM by ZANDOLIE »

« Reply #322 on: September 06, 2011, 03:55:03 PM »
who is denzil Tible :)

« Reply #323 on: September 06, 2011, 03:55:25 PM »
Man say Densil Tibbles yes  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #324 on: September 06, 2011, 03:55:41 PM »
who is denzil Tible :)

:rotfl: i wanted to know that myself!

« Reply #325 on: September 06, 2011, 03:56:17 PM »
now de singing I am ah socawarriorrrrr!!!!!

Offline Born Again!

« Reply #326 on: September 06, 2011, 03:56:22 PM »
Densil Tibbles!!!! Instead of Theobald....HAHAHAHA!!!!!!! These Bajans sweet oui!  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

« Reply #327 on: September 06, 2011, 03:56:28 PM »
Leon off for Tibble

« Reply #328 on: September 06, 2011, 03:57:28 PM »
Ken Butcher must be get Vidale to chew the food for him because no way that man still have all his ivories intact

That just DREAD.... :devil:

Offline eyezahspy

« Reply #329 on: September 06, 2011, 03:58:05 PM »
that lady voice making me feel to throw up