April 18, 2024, 08:11:36 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Barbados Game (06-Sept-11)  (Read 80129 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Barbados Game (06-Sept-11)
« Reply #330 on: September 06, 2011, 03:59:00 PM »
This is the worst coverage of a football match I have ever heard. The I95 guys are really unprofessional as well. Why does nearly everything in T&T have to be ole mas and bachannal. Stueps!!!!!! For heaven's sakes fellas I'm trying to follow the Warriors game!  >:( >:( >:( >:(
Ditto...I cyah believe these commentators eating KFC online..cyah believe...

What de arse is this, I say allyuh was kicksing bout KFC. I now hearing them men grinding food and smacking dey lip. Ken Butcher must be get Vidale to chew the food for him because no way that man still have all his teeth intact

LOL..

« Reply #331 on: September 06, 2011, 03:59:34 PM »
lawd that was painful. Verified that both Trinbago and bdos commentators is shyte.

« Reply #332 on: September 06, 2011, 03:59:51 PM »
that lady voice making me feel to throw up
Why is that??!! does it have anything tuh do with her being Jkan??  ::)

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #333 on: September 06, 2011, 04:00:31 PM »
Look like its a rap.

TnT 2 vs Barbados 0

two games, 6 points, 3 F , 0 A, GD +3
well yes

« Reply #334 on: September 06, 2011, 04:00:40 PM »
that lady voice making me feel to throw

She said that she,s a Yardie living in Trinidad

« Reply #335 on: September 06, 2011, 04:03:26 PM »
When yuh have to play on a bloody cow pasture what are we expected to do,cudda been more but conditions were not condusive to good football.

« Reply #336 on: September 06, 2011, 04:03:43 PM »
glad to see that the harmonising of the caribbean market is in full effect...

we football commentators all craptastic

« Reply #337 on: September 06, 2011, 04:03:59 PM »
Well another victory and another clean sheet. It will be interesting to see how long we can keep this up playing better opponents

« Reply #338 on: September 06, 2011, 04:06:16 PM »
Otto get to keep his job until after the next game...... :devil:

Offline Born Again!

« Reply #339 on: September 06, 2011, 04:06:43 PM »
6 points from 2 matches. Goals for 3. Goals against 0. WHAT THE HELL BUTCHER AND VIDALE TALKING ABOUT??!!  Vidale sounds like a special needs child and Butcher sounds a bit bitter. Andre is a bona fide glad man! Who let the Jamaican girl on the airwaves? What was her purpose? Anyway is no or low standards we like to accept oui. Anyway let me go to sleep and stop ranting because it seems that 'We like it so'...........

« Reply #340 on: September 06, 2011, 04:07:16 PM »
good doin by the warrioirs

two dong, four more to go

« Reply #341 on: September 06, 2011, 04:10:54 PM »
Any way nuff respect to the Warriors.... :devil:

« Reply #342 on: September 06, 2011, 04:12:19 PM »
Anyone listening to the radio still?

« Reply #343 on: September 06, 2011, 04:12:26 PM »
Other games:

FT:
D.R. 1-1 Suriname
USVI 1-8 Antigua Barbuda   :o

This is the sort of scoreline I would have hoped T&T could have racked up again these Bajan Trigents!!
I'm not really happy with a 2 - nil win!!

« Reply #344 on: September 06, 2011, 04:12:30 PM »
allyuh hearing jackarseness on this radio station... de post-game wrap ah talking bout

« Reply #345 on: September 06, 2011, 04:13:22 PM »
Anyone listening to the radio still?

Hea deze asses nah! Dis is rell shit on de air oui!!

« Reply #346 on: September 06, 2011, 04:14:02 PM »
allyuh hearing jackarseness on this radio station... de post-game wrap ah talking bout

Switch them off and tune into CRIMEwatch!!
http://www.tv6tnt.tv/TV6_Brightcove/default2.html

« Reply #347 on: September 06, 2011, 04:14:34 PM »
Alluyh crazy, the Jamaican lady have a real nice voice and she not bad looking either. Plus she supporting the Warriors!

« Reply #348 on: September 06, 2011, 04:15:32 PM »
Alluyh crazy, the Jamaican lady have a real nice voice and she not bad looking either. Plus she supporting the Warriors!

You is John Benoit?

« Reply #349 on: September 06, 2011, 04:15:37 PM »
How dis fire Otto ting come about????? 3 wins in 3 games and we talking bout fire de man. Trini's ain easy nah.

« Reply #350 on: September 06, 2011, 04:16:02 PM »
These ppl forkin mad yes!!!! latapy coach we for two fackin yrs and is pure sh!t he put down and ppl wanted tuh keep him, and this coach won all his games with no warm up games and three of our defenders out injured, and these clown want tuh fire the man.   louddeesssttt fackin sttuueepppsssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #351 on: September 06, 2011, 04:16:41 PM »
2 games played, 2 games won, 3 goals and 6 points. not good opposition, but it's a new t&t squad.

i'm not particularly impressed, but i'm not really disappointed.

in time we will see if the team gels and if Otto brand of discipline works.

2 games is not enough to decide to sack the coach.

« Reply #352 on: September 06, 2011, 04:16:53 PM »

You is John Benoit?

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Yeah, staring at my computer with my pants down around my ankles

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #353 on: September 06, 2011, 04:18:08 PM »
Other games:

FT:
D.R. 1-1 Suriname
USVI 1-8 Antigua Barbuda   :o

This is the sort of scoreline I would have hoped T&T could have racked up again these Bajan Trigents!!
baby steps Pro....remember it was not long ago we were losing to Grenada...key thing is as long as we improving and getting the results that count.
well yes

« Reply #354 on: September 06, 2011, 04:19:39 PM »
How dis fire Otto ting come about?? 3 wins in 3 games and we talking bout fire de man. Trini's ain easy nah.

They knocking the man for using players out of position....at the end of the day,results is what it is all about
As the woman who called in mentioned,it should be about a winning mental

« Reply #355 on: September 06, 2011, 04:28:11 PM »
Glad that T&T got the result. But let me remind some of yuh...... we just finish playing Bimshire. The real work will be in the game against Guyana and after. I think Guyana will give Bermuda more than 1. This means we need to make sure we beat Guyana both games.

« Reply #356 on: September 06, 2011, 04:33:14 PM »
Ken Butcher is de worse... ah really disappointed...

old ideas, no vision and poor judgement and analysis...

this is de best we have in T&T?

Edgar Vidale marginally better

« Reply #357 on: September 06, 2011, 04:35:02 PM »
I now see why we football has been suffering in T&T so long yes. these old fackers who hate success talkin out dey ole stink arse!! i know where all dat venom coming from, it's the fact that it's ah foreign coach wey hah dem runnin they fackin stink mout soo losely !

latas sh!t down the place and they wanted tuh keep him on for another ten yrs, talkin all dat shyte about another coach would get the same results, like they forgot what happened the last time bermuda played us in T&T, and the last time we played barbados we drew?

all this BS talk bc carlos was playing out of position, wasn't keon daniel played out of position for most his international career, as for jovin jones, isn't he banned for breakin cerfew? some body needs to talk to these ole asses yes! bunch ah fackin losers!

Offline CAPITANO

• I heart zaboka
« Reply #358 on: September 06, 2011, 04:38:58 PM »
Them guys in the studio mad....talking bout another coach would have gotten the same result..like they forget just the other day we was losing to the fricking "spice boys"
WE JAMMIN STILL!!!!!!

« Reply #359 on: September 06, 2011, 04:40:40 PM »
Other games:

FT:
D.R. 1-1 Suriname
USVI 1-8 Antigua Barbuda  :o

baby steps Pro....remember it was not long ago we were losing to Grenada...key thing is as long as we improving and getting the results that count.

Our team is throwing away too many easy scoring chances!! That's not a good sign! We need to be putting these goals away against softer opponents like Bermuda & Barbados as goal different could become a factor if we slip up against Guyana in this round!!
« Last Edit: September 06, 2011, 04:50:33 PM by Socapro »