April 19, 2024, 07:30:31 AM

Author Topic: La Liga Season 2011-2012  (Read 42923 times)

Re: La Liga Season 2011-2012
« Reply #120 on: October 26, 2011, 06:46:15 PM »
Bess goal by Kaka.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/umRQUxv35qU" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/umRQUxv35qU</a>

Offline Raul

• ¡Hala Madrid!
« Reply #121 on: October 27, 2011, 04:32:31 AM »
Levante scored a 93rd minute winner at home to stay top of the table yes... After 10 rounds this can't be no flukes thing  :o

« Reply #122 on: October 27, 2011, 07:24:44 AM »
Guardiola rejects Yaya Toure snub claim

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story/_/id/975477/barcelona-coach-pep-guardiola-rejects-yaya-toure%27s-snub-claim?campaign=rss&source=soccernet&cc=3888

Barcelona coach Pepe Guardiola has denied that he froze Yaya Toure out of the club, insisting that the midfielder asked for a transfer and that the Catalans "tried to convince him to stay".

Toure, 28, left Camp Nou in July 2010 for big-spending Manchester City in a dealt worth around £24 million and enjoyed a fine first season, winning the FA Cup and helping Roberto Mancini's side qualify for the Champions League for the first time.

The Ivory Coast international has since claimed he was forced out of Barca and this week reiterated that stance, insisting Guardiola "ignored" him and that he "did not want to leave".

"When I spoke with Guardiola he left me blank," Toure said. "His explanations were a bit strange and he ignored me up until I had the offer from City. My family were laughing because they thought my situation at the club with Guardiola was a joke.

"At the end Guardiola spoke to me, but initially he never said anything. He had no confidence in me. I wanted to stay and he did not. If Guardiola had spoken to me I would have stayed at the club. I did not want to leave. I wanted to finish my career at Barca."

But Guardiola has responded by rejecting Toure's comments, with the Barca boss recalling events towards the end of Toure's spell at Camp Nou differently to his former player.

"The doors of my office were always open," Guardiola said. "The reality is that he asked president Joan Laporta to leave and that we tried to convince him to stay. If we face City in the Champions League I'll talk to him."

« Reply #123 on: October 27, 2011, 08:09:44 AM »
Levante scored a 93rd minute winner at home to stay top of the table yes... After 10 rounds this can't be no flukes thing  :o

lol Ent. But they go must run out of gas and Real Madrid ready and waiting.

« Reply #124 on: October 27, 2011, 09:09:41 AM »

lol Ent. But they go must run out of gas and Real Madrid ready and waiting.

Toppa girl, yuh had to watch dat typin in yuh sleep business  ;D

« Reply #125 on: October 27, 2011, 10:17:52 AM »

seriously weys apart from d obvious few it real hard to pick females on dis board boy........ assuming yuh not being facetious   

« Reply #126 on: October 27, 2011, 12:18:43 PM »

seriously weys apart from d obvious few it real hard to pick females on dis board boy........ assuming yuh not being facetious   

Nah, Toppa is female, unless somebody tief she IP address and impersonatin....

« Reply #127 on: October 27, 2011, 12:52:58 PM »

Buh ent you'se a girl too? Or no?  ???

« Reply #128 on: October 27, 2011, 01:49:38 PM »

So is ova hea yuh does be campin out eh?  Yuh wha ah lil sweat laytah aought?

« Reply #129 on: October 27, 2011, 02:50:19 PM »

So is ova hea yuh does be campin out eh?  Yuh wha ah lil sweat laytah aought?

How later is later? It go look rel bad if ah get ketch playing All Fours on work, but I down! lol

« Reply #130 on: October 27, 2011, 03:40:26 PM »
How later is later? It go look rel bad if ah get ketch playing All Fours on work, but I down! lol

Wha time good fuh u?

« Reply #131 on: October 27, 2011, 04:32:27 PM »

fullashit :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :laugh:

« Reply #132 on: October 27, 2011, 06:57:34 PM »

fullashit :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :laugh:

So dise ah yes or ah no?  ???

« Reply #133 on: October 27, 2011, 07:32:19 PM »
guess

« Reply #134 on: November 06, 2011, 08:18:25 AM »
Real Madrid 7- Osasuna 1
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/OKw4TBjcn1Q" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/OKw4TBjcn1Q</a>

Real like they mashing ants.
The next super classico will be the games of the year.

« Reply #135 on: November 06, 2011, 08:31:07 AM »
Real Madrid 7- Osasuna 1
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/OKw4TBjcn1Q" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/OKw4TBjcn1Q</a>

I think that will depend on if Jose doesn't decide to close up shop against Barca. The last time he decided to open it up dey get 5. It would be nice to see him trust that his talent good enough to take on Barca man for man.

« Reply #136 on: November 06, 2011, 09:52:13 AM »
Right now, Real is in much better form than Barcelona.

Offline Raul

• ¡Hala Madrid!
« Reply #137 on: November 06, 2011, 11:35:59 AM »
Real Madrid 7- Osasuna 1

I think that will depend on if Jose doesn't decide to close up shop against Barca. The last time he decided to open it up dey get 5. It would be nice to see him trust that his talent good enough to take on Barca man for man.

I think JM found the right formula considering the 7 clasicos over the last 12 months. Compare the 5-nil blowout in the 1st clasico (first league meeting last season) to the 5-4 aggregate Dive-alona win in the last two clasicos (this season's Supercup). Anyhow, once both teams remain injury free, I am sure we in for some action...

Btw, with the victory today, cr7 is the first to score 4 hattricks in the first 11 games of any La Liga season.

« Reply #138 on: November 06, 2011, 02:42:07 PM »
I doh know why Pep take off Pique. He was on a hat-trick!

« Reply #139 on: November 06, 2011, 02:53:34 PM »

ha ha, play w/pepto bismol today

« Reply #140 on: November 06, 2011, 03:29:46 PM »

Hahahaha @ these two comments. Whoooo and the lead extends!

« Reply #141 on: November 06, 2011, 05:54:37 PM »

Yeah, all yuh lookin betta right now, but is early days yet, will see how it unfold.  Toppa, is 3 points yuh gloatin bout so

« Reply #142 on: November 06, 2011, 08:25:20 PM »

Yeah, all yuh lookin betta right now, but is early days yet, will see how it unfold.  Toppa, is 3 points yuh gloatin bout so

How much allyuh won the league by last year? All we need is one point eh know - and maybe not even that!  :bringiton:

« Reply #143 on: November 06, 2011, 09:05:34 PM »
Real Madrid 7- Osasuna 1

I think JM found the right formula considering the 7 clasicos over the last 12 months. Compare the 5-nil blowout in the 1st clasico (first league meeting last season) to the 5-4 aggregate Dive-alona win in the last two clasicos (this season's Supercup). Anyhow, once both teams remain injury free, I am sure we in for some action...

Btw, with the victory today, cr7 is the first to score 4 hattricks in the first 11 games of any La Liga season.

dize awright, let metronaldo play he self.  He chasin' dong scoring title, takin' every free-kick, every penalty, and still divin' (a tad bit less, but still doin' it all the same), he could have dat.  He STILL cyah shine Messi boots.  (and dat KILLIN' him!)

« Reply #144 on: November 06, 2011, 10:52:35 PM »
Real Madrid 7- Osasuna 1

dize awright, let metronaldo play he self.  He chasin' dong scoring title, takin' every free-kick, every penalty, and still divin' (a tad bit less, but still doin' it all the same), he could have dat.  He STILL cyah shine Messi boots.  (and dat KILLIN' him!)

Ummm...nobody not on Messi...

« Reply #145 on: November 06, 2011, 11:53:59 PM »
Real Madrid 7- Osasuna 1

Ummm...nobody not on Messi...

Yuh mean nobody wearin' allyuh shirt!  :D

« Reply #146 on: November 07, 2011, 03:36:47 PM »
ToBarataria who was wondering what I was crowing about...and to Mango Chow - just because.

Madrid extended their lead over Barca on Sunday to three points after the champions could only draw at Athletic Bilbao. And Guardiola has never been that far behind before. In fact, you have to go back 125 games since Madrid held such an advantage over Barca.

Offline Raul

• ¡Hala Madrid!
« Reply #147 on: November 21, 2011, 11:12:07 AM »
They found the idiot though...

La Liga match between Granada and Mallorca abandoned after official is hit by an object from the crowd

http://www.goal.com/en/news/12/spain/2011/11/20/2766802/la-liga-match-between-granada-and-mallorca-abandoned-after

http://m.youtube.com/index?desktop_uri=%2F&gl=US#/watch?v=QLQbkT9sN9c

« Reply #148 on: November 27, 2011, 06:07:10 PM »
Ah find Disgruntled stop post is dis thread eh!

Anyway...SIX POINT LEAD!!!!!!

Offline Raul

• ¡Hala Madrid!
« Reply #149 on: November 27, 2011, 06:21:50 PM »
Just some stats... this is Barca's worst start under Pep after 13 rounds -> 2008/09 (32 points), 2009/10 (33 points), 2010/11 (34 points) and 2011/12 (28 points). On the flip side, Real Madrid's +36 Goal Difference is the best they had in their history, and the best La Liga has seen in the last 81 years -> 1930/31 (Athletic Bilbao +37).