April 26, 2024, 07:29:44 AM

Author Topic: Theobald to carry captain's armband versus India.  (Read 4134 times)

Re: Theobald to carry captain's armband versus India.
« Reply #30 on: August 18, 2011, 11:43:33 PM »
...................and your point is what ???..............exactly ???

That he does talk tuh Bleeder... keep up nah man.

can't help you if you don't understand or have a hard time comprehending simple statements

let me translate for you, bleeder is an intelligent footballer with skill and ability, he is well spoken and knows the game, so when people insult the man, at least take the time to ask people who know him and have spoken to him

rather than just assuming and talking about a few bad games he had, which happens to all players.

btw what is the point of your post? its not helping that you can't read properly either

Umm excuse me sir he has had a "few" good games  but he has had "many" bad games ...... many!
I doh think men dislike him they just dont believe he up to scratch .... think about it ... you cant convince men you could ball after 78 national caps?

Re: Theobald to carry captain's armband versus India.
« Reply #31 on: August 19, 2011, 02:13:42 AM »
Bleeder surprise meh, for ah ghetto yute he's somewhat articulate.