April 28, 2024, 02:34:53 PM

Author Topic: For Sale  (Read 745 times)

For Sale
« on: August 19, 2011, 10:01:58 AM »
 Any ah allyuh Ontarions plan on doin a kitchen reno anytime soon

I bought a Blanco in  granite sink in TN a few months ago for mih old aunt who had a cracked  sink ,, by the time a come back from mih trip she already call a plumber and had one installed (after days and days of callin mih to install it fuh she)

So now I stuck with this thing---It’s a Blanco Vision Silgranit...I see them sellin in Home Depot for $400+. I will let it go for $300 or best offer
For exact dimensions check Blanco Site  http://www.blancocanada.com/frames/BlancoStart.htm#/pages/FeaturesSILGRANIT.htm

It’s a pretty sink but for me its just a giant box takin up room in mih shed....ah even willin to deliver if yuh not livin too far

PM mih

Re: For Sale
« Reply #1 on: August 19, 2011, 10:25:30 AM »
Ah hope yuh have a takeaway or moral from this story.

« Reply #2 on: August 19, 2011, 10:44:40 AM »
i jess install a blanco corner undermount  ac coupe years ago

if you want to convince Mrs Pecan to install a second sink in the limited counter space we have, call she and make a deal.  But i eh know how you go cut the granite counter ....

or just take a sunday drive and come visit and have a carib on the gallery with us (see if you can convince Cana to come over too).

« Reply #3 on: August 19, 2011, 11:10:55 AM »

umm?? ignore all phone calls from old people??

« Reply #4 on: August 19, 2011, 11:39:08 AM »

umm?? ignore all phone calls from old people??