April 18, 2024, 08:35:05 PM

Author Topic: The biggest bam-c in Brazil  (Read 6088 times)

The biggest bam-c in Brazil
« on: August 17, 2012, 10:04:53 PM »
From 3:30 is pace

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/AYA9twQXBq8&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/AYA9twQXBq8&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AYA9twQXBq8&feature=youtu.be

Re: The biggest bam-c in Brazil
« Reply #1 on: August 17, 2012, 11:46:44 PM »
I love her... great personality.

« Reply #2 on: August 18, 2012, 05:20:32 AM »

Voce quer?

« Reply #3 on: August 18, 2012, 07:42:06 AM »
She had a nude photo shoot recently

« Reply #4 on: August 18, 2012, 09:47:10 AM »
true

true, nice personality but that ass doh do nutten for me, I see plenty nicer than that.

« Reply #5 on: August 18, 2012, 09:48:56 AM »
Apart from Jack Warner who is de biggest bam see in T&T?

« Reply #6 on: August 18, 2012, 10:55:59 AM »
Mods, did you erase my photo??  :(

« Reply #7 on: August 18, 2012, 11:15:28 AM »
Well doh delete this one.  :)

« Reply #8 on: August 18, 2012, 11:40:10 AM »
quem e isso? a mulher melancia?   

« Reply #9 on: August 18, 2012, 11:49:43 AM »
She has a very nice smile.

« Reply #10 on: August 18, 2012, 12:06:00 PM »
This should be in the babes section ;D

« Reply #11 on: August 18, 2012, 12:10:05 PM »
This should be in the babes section ;D

already kinda of is.............

She had a nude photo shoot recently

linked it once but d SW.net police doh allow dat

« Reply #12 on: August 18, 2012, 01:47:27 PM »
too big

« Reply #13 on: August 18, 2012, 01:50:45 PM »
true

true, nice personality but that ass doh do nutten for me, I see plenty nicer than that.

Yeah, she ent my type... I've seen her around before on some YouTube vids, never knew she was this "famous".  I prefer the dancer/athletic type... but good for her.

« Reply #14 on: August 22, 2012, 02:09:15 PM »
quem e isso? a mulher melancia?   

yes  ;D

« Reply #15 on: August 22, 2012, 02:13:08 PM »
dammmmmm that is arse!

« Reply #16 on: August 22, 2012, 03:36:50 PM »

« Reply #17 on: August 22, 2012, 03:54:37 PM »
The videos of her a few years ago even better. She slimmer, even more beautiful but still have a nice big ass.

A british mand tell he "could ear breakfast out of that arse hole."  ;D ;D