I now understand why sam and big mag doesn't wah hear nutten bout jamaica football oui! and it look like they just gain another fackin enemy, bc from now on is pure fackin hate i toating for jamaica , haul dey mudda c@nt!!!
every body does come on here and go on decent except them stink mouth yardies. tussant (haiti) he's an absolute gentleman with plenty sense and diplomacy, guyanese baller, another gentleman (guyana) who visits our site.
zepo, he doh really fight down we football, he's just ah pro american (american), worm an asset to the site and ah real cool bredder (american) carib briton, long time he no visit , but he was ah graceful bredder as well( englishman) football supporter, another absolute gentleman and an ally (englishman), kev another graceful bredder, as ah matter of fact we are the ones who give kev ah hard time with sunderland callin them ah sh!t team but Kev never lost his composure (englishman).
on the flip side,one bajan and everyone knows who he is, a disgruntled guatemalan name precio who only comes on here during qualifying tuh complain about how bias jack warner is, but he is butter. it's only these Jkans who does come on our own site tuh ridicule us with every wakin day like we steal something from them!
it's year round trolling from these jamaican c@cksuckers i tell you! as soon as we get rid of one , here comes another, reggae fan, leroy, JA 2099, shatta, moziah, jahqueendom, and they never have anything complementary or congratulatory to say, and they never take ah break from the fackry neither!
i've seen on this board many ah times when JA does good, ppl take time to acknowledge their accomplishment putting aside the insults and bad blood, like when they won the degicel on both occasions, members were biggin dem up and congratulating them, in the gold cup we was routing for them out in the open, but when it comes to us, they rather rub salt in our wound than offer ah bandaid.
so yuh see me, my mudda eh raise no fool, why love muddacant ppl who fackin hate the hell outa yuh, is fackin hate from now on wid me and jamaican football, i even routing for argentina who i hate with ah passion when ever they play JA again , and i hope it's real soon!
from now on is pure mudda cant and hawktoo like bigmag them!