April 26, 2024, 10:25:51 PM

Author Topic: How much would you spend online to see TnT vs Bermuda?  (Read 5520 times)

Re: How much would you spend online to see TnT vs Bermuda?
« Reply #30 on: August 24, 2011, 08:45:15 AM »
$10-15 CAN  ;D

Can't fuhget we in Canada

« Reply #31 on: August 25, 2011, 02:34:14 PM »
I would prob. pay around 10 dllrs US. But I am a hard core football fan and this is a WC qualifier.

Most ppl in TT don't fall into that category.

The problem with the TTFF/Warner is that they do very little to market the game or the national team. They completely diffuse the interest of fans and then want to btch if ppl don't come out in numbers to watch Bermuda or anybody else.

« Reply #32 on: August 25, 2011, 03:19:46 PM »
I would prob. pay around 10 dllrs US. But I am a hard core football fan and this is a WC qualifier.

Most ppl in TT don't fall into that category.

The problem with the TTFF/Warner is that they do very little to market the game or the national team. They completely diffuse the interest of fans and then want to btch if ppl don't come out in numbers to watch Bermuda or anybody else.

i would pay but this is all hypothetical because the ttff and all sport are operating in the dark ages

its extremely simple to stream a live game on the net and charge or do it for free

« Reply #33 on: August 25, 2011, 03:23:18 PM »
I would pay about $20 - 25USD... because i doh get to see T&T matches very often, and that kinda money is money yuh could spend on lesser stuff without even noticing it...

« Reply #34 on: August 25, 2011, 03:53:59 PM »
If I have to pay 20-25US then it must be for ah package. Say 20US for all 1st round games, 25US for second rounds and 30US for the Hex.

« Reply #35 on: August 25, 2011, 03:57:26 PM »
I would pay about $20 - 25USD... because i doh get to see T&T matches very often, and that kinda money is money yuh could spend on lesser stuff without even noticing it...

Allyuh men crazy yes.  $25 US fuh ah internet stream?  Dai'z de same price allyuh would pay fuh admission to the actual game or fuh PPV... allyuh want to pay dat tuh siddung in front allyuh laptop?  Madness.

« Reply #36 on: August 26, 2011, 09:55:15 AM »
Allyuh men crazy yes.  $25 US fuh ah internet stream?  Dai'z de same price allyuh would pay fuh admission to the actual game or fuh PPV... allyuh want to pay dat tuh siddung in front allyuh laptop?  Madness.

Yeah it's plenty, but as ah say I eh go miss dat kinda money once I swipe meh card, and if it eh spend on that, it go spend on some kinda meaningless chupidness... and as I not getting to see T&T games regular, I could suck it up. 

« Reply #37 on: August 26, 2011, 06:29:46 PM »

Lemme count the ways:

(1) Nothing
(2) Zilch
(3) Nada - Spanish for #1
(4) Zero
(5) All of your money
(6) None of Mine
(7) All of Anil Roberts & Uncle Oliver money
(8) All of the TTFF money (including Jack Warner's  money and Oh yeah, his son's money)
(9) Because I feeling sorry for some ah allyuh, none of the taxpayer's money (I keeping tha money for me and meh woman to travel around the world courtesy of the suckers in TnT) You know who you are.

« Reply #38 on: August 26, 2011, 07:38:34 PM »

Lemme count the ways:

(1) Nothing
(2) Zilch
(3) Nada - Spanish for #1
(4) Zero
(5) All of your money
(6) None of Mine
(7) All of Anil Roberts & Uncle Oliver money
(8) All of the TTFF money (including Jack Warner's  money and Oh yeah, his son's money)
(9) Because I feeling sorry for some ah allyuh, none of the taxpayer's money (I keeping tha money for me and meh woman to travel around the world courtesy of the suckers in TnT) You know who you are.

King can you stick to one currency here. you seem to be all ove the place.

« Reply #39 on: August 26, 2011, 08:08:04 PM »
Good idea david ,can somebody tape it and upload it for us please .