April 28, 2024, 08:27:29 PM

Author Topic: T Shirt Printing  (Read 959 times)

T Shirt Printing
« on: August 23, 2011, 08:38:01 PM »
Folks I'm looking to get T Shirts printed and I'm trying to find someone who not only have good quality shirts, but is talented in the graphic department as well. Affordable is always nice. Does anyone do this sort of work or know anyone they can recommend?

I currently have someone who's doing a good job, but mankind too facking sometimeish.. and is business I on.

Please and thx for any leads.

Re: T Shirt Printing
« Reply #1 on: August 23, 2011, 09:06:36 PM »
Yuh 4get d Israel peeps eh want nutten wit me send me a PM nah.

« Reply #2 on: August 23, 2011, 09:26:42 PM »
I have ah link in Brooklyn... they real good, price and quality.  How they getting yuh T-shirts to Canada would be for you and dem to figure out.

« Reply #3 on: August 23, 2011, 10:15:06 PM »
I have ah link in Brooklyn... they real good, price and quality.  How they getting yuh T-shirts to Canada would be for you and dem to figure out.

PM the details when you have a minute.

« Reply #4 on: August 24, 2011, 05:18:05 AM »
ask Queen .. she seem to have conections

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #5 on: August 24, 2011, 07:26:34 AM »
happy to help. let me know where you are and I will let you know if I have someone there. Despite beign an internet peyong, I still prefer to do certain things eye-to-eye.
As for a graphic artist. I have three that I use - vastly different styles, much talent.