April 18, 2024, 11:01:20 PM

Author Topic: A stinging indictment if the Socawarriors  (Read 1644 times)

A stinging indictment if the Socawarriors
« on: August 24, 2011, 04:55:20 AM »
Go on to Brazil with, what is on paper, one of one of our weakest teams. It will show what a millstone JW was around the neck of our football. That alone should motivate our players. A bacchanal-free campaign minus JW and his constant reminder that it is he who is doing everything for our football. Chuck Blazer did us a favor. This campaign will show that that JW was more of an hindrance than help to all of our many campaigns.

Re: A stinging indictment if the Socawarriors
« Reply #1 on: August 24, 2011, 08:26:41 AM »
Go on to Brazil with, what is on paper, one of one of our weakest teams. It will show what a millstone JW was around the neck of our football. That alone should motivate our players. A bacchanal-free campaign minus JW and his constant reminder that it is he who is doing everything for our football. Chuck Blazer did us a favor. This campaign will show that that JW was more of an hindrance than help to all of our many campaigns.

Do you honestly believe that things are so different now while Camps is still there?!

I hope you are not that gullible?!  ::)

« Reply #2 on: August 24, 2011, 08:28:10 AM »

Do you honestly believe that things are so different now while Camps is still there?!

I hope you are not that gullible?!  ::)

ENT

« Reply #3 on: August 24, 2011, 08:58:16 AM »
      What favor Chuck did us,Chuck did himself and the US a favor,is like now we going to beat the US,you saying one of our weakest teams and most on here that knows say we have a very strong team including Stern John.Nobody studying JW right now,you there with if this and if that,go and buy a ticket and go and support the boys.By the way if you want a free ticket i'll tell you who to go too.

« Reply #4 on: August 24, 2011, 10:25:38 AM »
      What favor Chuck did us,Chuck did himself and the US a favor,is like now we going to beat the US,you saying one of our weakest teams and most on here that knows say we have a very strong team including Stern John.Nobody studying JW right now,you there with if this and if that,go and buy a ticket and go and support the boys.By the way if you want a free ticket i'll tell you who to go too.

who boy Coops?

« Reply #5 on: August 24, 2011, 12:53:38 PM »

who boy Coops?
   Ah was just joking there.

« Reply #6 on: August 25, 2011, 10:38:19 AM »

who boy Coops?
   Ah was just joking there.
Allyuh taking on Coop's?!
He on some heavy head thief talk!
He reminds me of some of them evangelist preachers at times!!
« Last Edit: August 25, 2011, 10:53:47 AM by Socapro »

« Reply #7 on: August 25, 2011, 12:25:41 PM »
Who in dey right mind believe that Jack Warner now has nothing to do with local football ?

Offline Trinitozbone

« Reply #8 on: September 01, 2011, 06:45:11 PM »
Pardners you sure right! He is still very much involved but how can you get the evidence , you can only deduce from his relationship with the minister of Sports! You remember how he was supporting Jack taking a different position from his party the Congress of The People! After Jack resigned not a word! Then Anil trying to sound tough saying Not a cent for TtFf? Next thing you know he get a buff from Jack and funds are avaiable with a bogus committee of sympathisers on the panel to rubber stamp decisions! You think it easy?

Offline ON DE BLOCK

« Reply #9 on: September 01, 2011, 07:18:17 PM »
Jack was never on no starting 11 for tnt so at the end of the day after the manager and coach do their part is up to eleven men on the field to to show that performance beat old talk.