Socapro, why yuh always on this fackin negative drive bro??, it's almost like yuh sitting back waitin for us tuh lose so you could gloat. if yuh really want tuh know, yuhs not the only disappointed T&T football fan yuh know!
i'll have you know that every member on this site is totally nauseated with the federation and the state of T&T football, but we does still try tuh be optimistic and cheer on the boys in spite of the mayhem that takin place on dundonald st.
all this monkey talk about guyana beating bermuda, and they was promised house, land, money and blah blah blah is ah real fackin aimless fight down especially when ppl trying to hold ah positive vibe,
and the only reason we staying positive is bc we really eh want the football tuh end so soon, especially when we had tuh wait for almost ah yr to get some football playing again, and if it does end, we don't know when da fack we will see or hear international football again..
although every thing yuh said about the promise of land and money as incentive is true, why do we need tuh hear this
"NOW"! it's almost like you tuning in only tuh see us lose, just like reggae fan and dem so you could say "i told you so".
just go back and look @ all yuh post pre and post match, every thing negative as fack. if yuh don't want tuh support the football then fine, no body eh go vex wid yuh, but doh come and dampen the spirit of the members that do and is hopeful of success.
PS: look how low yuh stoop to, agreeing with elan??!!

the biggest dunce on the forum! that guy is so clueless that i'm surprised he even knows how tuh put on ah computer, let alone get on the internet.