March 28, 2024, 06:15:55 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Barbados Game (11-Oct-11).  (Read 45457 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Barbados Game (11-Oct-11).
« Reply #180 on: October 11, 2011, 04:54:33 PM »
GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL hector!

« Reply #181 on: October 11, 2011, 04:54:41 PM »
HECTOR!!! Class!!!
4-0

Offline Born Again!

« Reply #182 on: October 11, 2011, 04:54:53 PM »
4-0!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hector reaps his reward.....

« Reply #183 on: October 11, 2011, 04:54:58 PM »
Well...goal difference go be important. Good to see that they put in 4.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #184 on: October 11, 2011, 04:55:09 PM »
so why we couldn't have killed Bermuda this way...

Anyways positive vibes, 4-0 TnT

« Reply #185 on: October 11, 2011, 04:55:15 PM »
4-0 ....

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #186 on: October 11, 2011, 04:55:37 PM »
WELL DONE HECTOR!!!

OTTO....PUT DAT YUTE IN YUH STARTIN LINE UP PLEASE!!!
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #187 on: October 11, 2011, 04:55:50 PM »
Icing on de cake!!!!! HECTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOR!!!!!!!!    :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

« Reply #188 on: October 11, 2011, 04:56:20 PM »
make it 5 for badmind

« Reply #189 on: October 11, 2011, 04:56:46 PM »
Bermuda ress some on Guyana please

Offline Born Again!

« Reply #190 on: October 11, 2011, 04:56:59 PM »
WE are back on track. Guyana next!!!!!  Even the panel on i95 are pleased;D kudos to Akeem Adams.

Offline mouie

« Reply #191 on: October 11, 2011, 04:57:24 PM »
Lord they love to talk about John age LOL!

« Reply #192 on: October 11, 2011, 04:57:47 PM »

It's obvious you've never seen bermuda play, cause if you did you'd know that they're not that easy as many perceive.

« Reply #193 on: October 11, 2011, 04:58:00 PM »
Final.

T&T 4 (Lester Peltier 7, 54, 62, Hughtun Hector 88) v Barbados 0

Teams

Trinidad & Tobago: - 1.Marvin Phillip, 20.Seon Power, 4.Akeem Adams, 6.Osei Telesford, 5.Julius James, 11.Kevin Molino (12.Kendall Jagdeosingh 75th), 8.Khaleem Hyland, 13.Lester Peltier (Yellow 35), 19.Keon Daniel (10.Hayden Tinto 46th), 9.Devorn Jorsling (15.Hughtun Hector 46th), 14.Stern John (capt).

Unused Subs: - 21.Jan-Michael Williams, 2.Clyde Leon, 17.Mekeil Williams, 18.Andrei Pacheco.

Barbados: - 1.Jason Boxill, 2.Barry Skeete, 16.Emmerson Boyce (capt), 5.Kimelle Burgess, 7.Carl Joseph (Yellow 22) (4.Diguan Adamson 25th), 8.Renaldo Marques (14.Dwayne Griffith 62nd), 10.Norman Forde, 9.Neil Harvey, 17.John Parris, 13.Ramuel Miller (11.Tristan Parris 46th), 18.Sherian Grosvenor.

Unused Subs: - 23.Bently Springer, 3.Jonathan Straker, 6.Louis Moss, 15.Kyle Givson.

Referee: - Raymond Bogle (Jamaica).

Venue: - Hasley Crawford Stadium.

Crowd: - 5,000.

« Reply #194 on: October 11, 2011, 04:59:36 PM »

It's obvious you've never seen bermuda play, cause if you did you'd know that they're not that easy as many perceive.

Man feel we could jess dress we players and beat teams an eh realize all teams gettin stronger and stronger

« Reply #195 on: October 11, 2011, 05:01:52 PM »
Hopefully Bermuda and Guyana draw...because it looks like Bermuda may get two wins over Barbados

« Reply #196 on: October 11, 2011, 05:02:13 PM »
Sound like ah 4 star performance by the team! Congrats Warriors, hattrick kid Peltier, Coach Pfister and my #10 Hector!!!!!!!!!!! Keep it up!  :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

Offline Dansteel - The Iceman

« Reply #197 on: October 11, 2011, 05:02:29 PM »
Well done T&T. Pity I couldn't watch the game. Anyone know if it showing on local TV at some point?
Victoria concordia crescit

« Reply #198 on: October 11, 2011, 05:03:47 PM »
Well done T&T. Pity I couldn't watch the game. Anyone know if it showing on local TV at some point?
me eh know nah d way we backward

Offline breezers

« Reply #199 on: October 11, 2011, 05:04:39 PM »
Hopefully Bermuda and Guyana draw...because it looks like Bermuda may get two wins over Barbados

I want ah bermuda win!!!
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #200 on: October 11, 2011, 05:05:19 PM »

yuh right i never see them play but come on man a team as TnT ranked 80th vs Bermuda ranked 189th should get level cutarse.  True FIFA ranking is nonsense but i still cah believe it.  I always want best for TnT.

« Reply #201 on: October 11, 2011, 05:05:24 PM »
well done, a decent victory. guyana will be tougher. and we have real work to do to contend with the next group. edgar vidale saying one of the keys to this performance was stern's movement up front to create space for the midfielders. says toussaint would be a good fit in this strategy.

Offline lil damo

« Reply #202 on: October 11, 2011, 05:06:22 PM »
A win is A win; I gone  ;D

« Reply #203 on: October 11, 2011, 05:07:12 PM »
Congrats TnT...
 :beermug: :beermug:

Show who is boss of the region

Offline breezers

« Reply #204 on: October 11, 2011, 05:08:06 PM »
Sound like ah 4 star performance by the team! Congrats Warriors, hattrick kid Peltier, Coach Pfister and my #10 Hector!!!!!!!!!!! Keep it up!  :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

yea hector is arguably d best player we have tuh play dat traditional #10 role....let d guy get as much playin time doin so...asap!
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

Offline toonmili

« Reply #205 on: October 11, 2011, 05:08:16 PM »

yuh right i never see them play but come on man a team as TnT ranked 80th vs Bermuda ranked 189th should get level cutarse.  True FIFA ranking is nonsense but i still cah believe it.  I always want best for TnT.

In 2001 Trinidad was ranked 25th... Just saying those rankings are politics

« Reply #206 on: October 11, 2011, 05:09:27 PM »

I want ah bermuda win!!!

A Bermuda win will be nice but that will mean that we can't even afford to draw with Guyana, we'll have to win both games (which I hope we do). I'm not trusting Barbados to do us a favor and gain points off of Bermuda.

« Reply #207 on: October 11, 2011, 05:10:05 PM »
All point Bulletin on de showing of the game. Who home please look out for game replay on TV.

« Reply #208 on: October 11, 2011, 05:10:17 PM »

em how much u know bout dat 2001 team it fella apart in d hex because of bad admin decision making but dat team was borse

Offline toonmili

« Reply #209 on: October 11, 2011, 05:13:13 PM »

em how much u know bout dat 2001 team it fella apart in d hex because of bad admin decision making but dat team was borse

So you really think we had the 25th best team in the world? Is that what you're saying?