March 28, 2024, 04:41:45 AM

Author Topic: Barack Obama Thread  (Read 48257 times)

Re: Will President Obama be re-elected?
« Reply #180 on: October 25, 2012, 08:43:00 AM »
<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/yTCRwi71_ns" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/yTCRwi71_ns</a>
« Last Edit: October 25, 2012, 08:44:46 AM by D.H.W »

« Reply #181 on: October 27, 2012, 07:41:36 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/JUc0i41S5lM" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/JUc0i41S5lM</a>

« Reply #182 on: October 29, 2012, 02:16:27 PM »
good poll of polls here - http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-19415745

if i had to put money down, i would say romney winning.

« Reply #183 on: October 30, 2012, 01:15:17 AM »

after digging deep and weighting the facts from either side I believe Obama will be gaven a second term . some of the reasons I believe Obama will win is
Obama love faggots and romney hates them.
America is a faggot country
American has proven they are not the smartest in the world when they gave the jackass Bush a second term
Many of Obama supporters aint know jack shit about Politics
Many of obama Supporters realise that Politicians dont gave a f**k about anyone but themselves and voting Just because Obama tells a better story Than Romney
After hearing both sides I will firmly say Obama tells a better story than Romney and will be the winner of this election. I did tell my wife it will take two terms for him to fix the country, After his first two years of presidency I Know it will take him another 10 terms to realise he is the  leader of the greatest country in the world and not a follower. I wish if the man win a second term he grow sum facking balls and act like a man and dont cry bout " congress  eh allowing me to do nothing "...
Good luck to both Obama and Romney to me it dont matter who win or loose I go still get shaft cause Politician dont gave a f**k about no one but themselves....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BqHve_h013U

« Reply #184 on: October 30, 2012, 08:47:49 AM »

after digging deep and weighting the facts from either side I believe Obama will be gaven a second term . some of the reasons I believe Obama will win is
Obama love faggots and romney hates them.
America is a faggot country
American has proven they are not the smartest in the world when they gave the jackass Bush a second term
Many of Obama supporters aint know jack shit about Politics
Many of obama Supporters realise that Politicians dont gave a f**k about anyone but themselves and voting Just because Obama tells a better story Than Romney
After hearing both sides I will firmly say Obama tells a better story than Romney and will be the winner of this election. I did tell my wife it will take two terms for him to fix the country, After his first two years of presidency I Know it will take him another 10 terms to realise he is the  leader of the greatest country in the world and not a follower. I wish if the man win a second term he grow sum facking balls and act like a man and dont cry bout " congress  eh allowing me to do nothing "...
Good luck to both Obama and Romney to me it dont matter who win or loose I go still get shaft cause Politician dont gave a f**k about no one but themselves....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BqHve_h013U

Yuh went and see Ms. Cleo?

« Reply #185 on: October 30, 2012, 09:49:10 AM »
warmonga,

wha yuh smokin or drinkin boy?

babash and ganja doh mix eh.

« Reply #186 on: October 30, 2012, 11:02:33 AM »
War, you is the f--kin bess      :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #187 on: October 30, 2012, 03:19:08 PM »
well it look like dey (the media) rippin romney ah new ass pipe for his reaction to the storm's aftermath (too political) and some "boldfaced lie" not my words about chrysler exportin jobs to China

« Reply #188 on: October 31, 2012, 10:39:15 AM »
well it look like dey (the media) rippin romney ah new ass pipe for his reaction to the storm's aftermath (too political) and some "boldfaced lie" not my words about chrysler exportin jobs to China

what media? not fox!!

if i was both ah dem, i would be in NYC helping with flood relief efforts and streaming it on the web.

"watch mih help allyuh!"

Re: Re: Will President Obama be re-elected?
« Reply #189 on: October 31, 2012, 11:16:18 AM »

what media? not fox!!

if i was both ah dem, i would be in NYC helping with flood relief efforts and streaming it on the web.

"watch mih help allyuh!"

Obama already on that.

« Reply #190 on: November 01, 2012, 08:28:05 AM »

Latest Presidential Polls: Obama Widens Lead Over Romney In Electoral Votes

Presidential poll results released on Thursday, Nov. 1, indicate that President Barack Obama is successfully, and dramatically, widening his lead over Republican candidate Mitt Romney for the seat in the White House. 
On the basis of Electoral College votes and according to projected numbers on PollTracker through Thursday morning, President Obama has a popular percentage of 47.4 and 303 projected electoral votes. In comparison, Romney has a popular percentage of 46.4 and 191 projected electoral votes.

Read more at http://www.enstarz.com/articles/8776/20121101/latest-presidential-polls-obama-lead-romney-electoral-votes.htm#vtRY2cIiTBXIR9Hx.99

« Reply #191 on: November 01, 2012, 08:51:43 AM »
Intrade have Obama futures trading $6.65 / share.

http://www.intrade.com/v4/markets/contract/?contractId=743474

If Obama wins, the shares will be worth $10 each.

Romney trading at $3.36

http://www.intrade.com/v4/markets/contract/?contractId=743475

In other words, the 66% of the folks who trading in these markets feel that Obama go win.

« Reply #192 on: November 01, 2012, 10:29:41 AM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/gQRqihex6gg" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/gQRqihex6gg</a>

« Reply #193 on: November 03, 2012, 05:09:49 AM »
Obama will win because Nate Silver say so.....

http://fivethirtyeight.blogs.nytimes.com/

« Reply #194 on: November 04, 2012, 07:09:01 PM »
check out seal team 6 on NGC now . it started at 9pm

« Reply #195 on: November 06, 2012, 11:54:44 AM »

21 Moments that defined the campaign and America

Remember Clint Eastwood’s empty chair? Romney’s Etch A Sketch moment? Obama’s disastrous first debate?
The 2012 presidential race has been filled with stomach-clenching gaffes, dumb tactical goofs, nail-biting close calls and, of course, Big Bird.

http://myvoicetv.net/21-moments-that-defined-the-campaign-and-america/ :o

« Reply #196 on: November 06, 2012, 01:02:49 PM »
Well I did my part... pleasantly surprised that I didn't have to deal with any lines.

« Reply #197 on: November 06, 2012, 01:08:21 PM »
And i did my part as well @ 7:15 am pac.
« Last Edit: November 06, 2012, 01:10:00 PM by davyjenny1 »

« Reply #198 on: November 06, 2012, 03:19:33 PM »
Once Romney's machines work, he have this in the bag.

The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #200 on: November 06, 2012, 04:21:02 PM »
Romney OUT!!!

« Reply #201 on: November 06, 2012, 08:23:14 PM »
Aye, aye.....nobody eh following the race or what??   :-\

« Reply #202 on: November 06, 2012, 08:35:24 PM »
^^^ If you are...from what I see..NBC have the quickest updates.

Obama was lagging....now he ahead 158 to 153 at the time of this post. We'll see how it goes. Ahead in Ohio...was ahead in FL.....now its a dead heat with 81% of the vote in from FL.

The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #203 on: November 06, 2012, 08:54:35 PM »
I switched to all kinda channel before I settled on NBC as well......FL playing the fool as usual but I just waiting on Ohio right now.  Once they call Ohio game over for Romney....

« Reply #204 on: November 06, 2012, 09:05:55 PM »
The closeness of the race in FL bodes well,for Obama. If he is as competitive as the current totals show it means Romney will have a hard time in Ohio and Colorado

Also states that the Republicans had outside hopes of taking like PA, NH and WI have gone Obama very comfortably.

If Romney loses FL this is over

« Reply #205 on: November 06, 2012, 09:07:43 PM »
The closeness of the race in FL bodes well,for Obama. If he is as competitive as the current totals show it means Romney will have a hard time in Ohio and Colorado

Also states that the Republicans had outside hopes of taking like PA, NH and WI have gone Obama very comfortably.

And it looks like he might. 86% of the vote in...50% Obama....49% Romney.
Ohio...Obama ahead by about the same margin.

« Reply #206 on: November 06, 2012, 09:12:11 PM »

And it looks like he might. 86% of the vote in...50% Obama....49% Romney.
Ohio...Obama ahead by about the same margin.

Yeah but them things does flip easy as counties come in. I think is Obama gets up to a 200,000 lead in Ohio it is a good sign.

Senate races also interesting.

Dems pick up MA and IN from Republicans and yuh could add Leiberman seat, which was pretty much Republican/Independent, which Linda McMahon just lost.

« Reply #207 on: November 06, 2012, 09:13:35 PM »
I think the areas still outstanding in FL are predominantly Democrat....

« Reply #208 on: November 06, 2012, 09:26:37 PM »
If he takes Florida and Ohio race done

« Reply #209 on: November 06, 2012, 09:37:20 PM »
BBC "At #Romney HQ TV screens explain he needs to win FL OH VA CO to take WH; near silence on floor" - @JonnyDymond http://bbc.in/SU0Aup