April 16, 2024, 02:42:32 AM

Author Topic: F.S. FOOTBALL JERSEYS  (Read 8169 times)

Re: F.S. FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #30 on: November 02, 2005, 01:54:32 PM »
Fire bun JLloyd, he could stay in England

Dont lose de keys tuh yuh brain!

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #31 on: November 02, 2005, 06:41:12 PM »
My brain is fully functional and Jlloyd is still a waste of time, he might hit Shaka a weak pass and Talal Yousef will sneak in and and make all ah we cry blood. :-[
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

« Reply #32 on: November 02, 2005, 06:42:25 PM »
man trying hard to keep they thread alive boy

Offline FATZ

« Reply #33 on: November 02, 2005, 06:54:58 PM »
man trying hard to keep they thread alive boy

HAHAHAHHA
i could just direct something at you and i sure to get a reply, you seem to eat, shit and dream these boards. you must be like a crack head who can't get a rock when your pc goes down or current goes.

« Reply #34 on: November 02, 2005, 06:57:52 PM »
i wasnt trying to dis you breds.

BUT DOH GET VEX BECAUSE I HAVE AH COMPUTER UNLIKE AH CERTAIN MAN WHO AT A

INTERNET CAFE AS WE SPEAK. GO AND PAY ANOTHER $10 SO WE COULD TALK SOME MORE

« Reply #35 on: November 02, 2005, 06:58:12 PM »
wudnt say the man does eat shit and dream the boards...buh de man a true supporter... a la see de thread about soccawarrior.net junkie ...hell i confess i doh feel rite if i doh get to check de new postings before i head off to class on a morning

Offline FATZ

« Reply #36 on: November 02, 2005, 07:07:10 PM »
i wasnt trying to dis you breds.

BUT DOH GET VEX BECAUSE I HAVE AH COMPUTER UNLIKE AH CERTAIN MAN WHO AT A

INTERNET CAFE AS WE SPEAK. GO AND PAY ANOTHER $10 SO WE COULD TALK SOME MORE
Well man from Morvant i took no hate or disrespect from your reply and you always seem to figure that i vex but i don't get vex off talk unless a man face me up and tell me bout my mother then is cross!!! angry!!! me is a rebel!! yuh know that kinda thing. Also for all you know, i could be the one collecting the $10 from you right now and collecting the paper from the other users in the cafe you in right now, then that'd make me the boss and i could cut your feed right now and suicide might come to your mind so watch yuh speech and mind how you ah chat you ah itch up and ah scratch up, yuh must be have diaper rash BIG BIG TUNE!! Who know the song writer??

Offline jaden

« Reply #37 on: November 03, 2005, 01:38:32 PM »
fatz needs to calm down, as a salesman the customer is always right, yuh have tuh learn to take a lil ole talk and laugh to stay in business. them same men who giving yuh ole talk is potential customers.yuh cah want to fuk up everybody when yuh get ah lil talk, yuh business go buss, nobody eh go buy from yuh.
mistakes are stepping stones to success

Offline FATZ

« Reply #38 on: November 03, 2005, 07:21:41 PM »
fatz needs to calm down, as a salesman the customer is always right, yuh have tuh learn to take a lil ole talk and laugh to stay in business. them same men who giving yuh ole talk is potential customers.yuh cah want to f**k up everybody when yuh get ah lil talk, yuh business go buss, nobody eh go buy from yuh.

I don't know what you are talking about but if it is what i said to morvant man, he always giving me shit talk and vice versa

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #39 on: November 03, 2005, 07:24:52 PM »
fatz u from dinsley?, i from there too. i does sell jerseys there like u tyna close me down or wha ;)

Offline FATZ

« Reply #40 on: November 08, 2005, 07:42:08 PM »
fatz u from dinsley?, i from there too. i does sell jerseys there like u tyna close me down or wha ;)

what can i say, TSTT now has competition and CCTT getting some soon(thank the Lord) so i could sell and so can you.

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #41 on: November 08, 2005, 07:45:40 PM »
Man you could resurrect your own thread. Boy this thread was gone and man gone and resurrect the thing.  :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

Offline FATZ

« Reply #42 on: November 08, 2005, 08:37:22 PM »
Well i'm still selling jerseys so i'm still trying to advertise but it seems there are mainly talkers and very very few buyers in these forums.

« Reply #43 on: November 08, 2005, 09:34:34 PM »

Well man from Morvant i took no hate or disrespect from your reply and you always seem to figure that i vex but i don't get vex off talk unless a man face me up and tell me bout my mother then is cross!!! angry!!! me is a rebel!! yuh know that kinda thing. Also for all you know, i could be the one collecting the $10 from you right now and collecting the paper from the other users in the cafe you in right now, then that'd make me the boss and i could cut your feed right now and suicide might come to your mind so watch yuh speech and mind how you ah chat you ah itch up and ah scratch up, yuh must be have diaper rash BIG BIG TUNE!! Who know the song writer??

Buju

« Reply #44 on: April 28, 2010, 12:24:12 PM »
Anybody have a link for football jerseys?

I looking to call a couple before world cup, but best price i seeing on the popular sites is $66US and up.

Before, it used to have some good, reputable Thailand links on ebay for $30US but just had to be sure it wasn't fully fake (most of what these sites sell is replicas anyway). But like they crack down on that now..

let me know if anyone knows..

« Reply #45 on: April 29, 2010, 02:08:53 PM »

I looking to call a couple before world cup, but best price i seeing on the popular sites is $66US and up.

Before, it used to have some good, reputable Thailand links on ebay for $30US but just had to be sure it wasn't fully fake (most of what these sites sell is replicas anyway). But like they crack down on that now..

I was searching and came across this site. I dunno if u have to buy a certain amt cause price look tooooo good.

http://www.jerseybbs.com/

« Reply #46 on: April 29, 2010, 02:43:07 PM »

I was searching and came across this site. I dunno if u have to buy a certain amt cause price look tooooo good.

thanks..

the jerseys look like the official thing and they have real stocks..

i not sure about the site though.. I did some searches on it to see if there were any horror stories but none found.. so i started going through the checkout process but no secure site and checkout is via paypal.. Not too sure, maybe i will give it a shot with 1 and see if i get burn.

« Reply #47 on: April 29, 2010, 02:58:49 PM »

thanks..

i not sure about the site though.. I did some searches on it to see if there were any horror stories but none found.. so i started going through the checkout process but no secure site and checkout is via paypal.. Not too sure, maybe i will give it a shot with 1 and see if i get burn.

technically ALL the chinese and thai sites selling jerseys are selling fakes. but they are identical to the real thing.

« Reply #48 on: April 29, 2010, 03:00:26 PM »

thanks..

Leh we know if you get troo.

« Reply #49 on: April 29, 2010, 03:01:04 PM »

thanks..

ah know ah could spend meh money and get burn too eh...but dinho, if you do buy one, give we ah lil feedforward on de quality nah...give thanks!

« Reply #50 on: April 29, 2010, 03:35:17 PM »
Old Chinee man say "cheap ting no good and good ting no cheap" ...

this site look a lil shady, watch allyuh self

« Reply #51 on: May 03, 2010, 09:20:51 AM »
Giving this site a shot...

http://www.bestsoccerkits.com

« Reply #52 on: May 03, 2010, 03:15:40 PM »

I have mih usual complaint, dey doh make juzzies for female supporters.  I goh have to buy a medium and "sexify" it.....  ;D

« Reply #53 on: May 10, 2010, 09:21:31 AM »

Ok, I received the Italy away jersey today, DHL from Malaysia...

With shipping it end up coming up to $50, which is less than that $80 ($67 + shipping) with shipping on the other brand name sites like worldsoccershop, subsidesports, fox soccer shop etc and $75 in store..

Cant say I not happy with the product.. jersey look good, all puma tags, legit embroidery and it have a quality feel to it.. couple loose strings here and there but that is standard..

« Reply #54 on: May 17, 2010, 04:14:11 PM »
interesting ebay knockoff

« Reply #55 on: May 17, 2010, 05:29:49 PM »
interesting ebay knockoff

Ah find it look like ah tuxedo wit ah short jacket/waistcoat

« Reply #56 on: May 17, 2010, 05:36:10 PM »
I find day goin with the emperor penguin look
« Last Edit: May 17, 2010, 05:38:29 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #57 on: May 17, 2010, 09:43:44 PM »
a Yorke aston villa
and a Latapy Porto thanks

dem 2 is jus classics!