April 27, 2024, 10:24:27 AM

Author Topic: Dutty and Pecan chirren.. shame  (Read 1730 times)

Dutty and Pecan chirren.. shame
« on: September 16, 2011, 01:36:42 PM »

Re: Dutty and Pecan chirren.. shame
« Reply #1 on: September 16, 2011, 01:45:49 PM »
them mcgill kids look more like kryptonite babies

either way I blamin modern hip hop music...dem chirren gettin way too comfortable
http://www.buzzfeed.com/mjs538/dallas-cowboys-cheerleader-blackface-scandal

« Reply #2 on: September 16, 2011, 02:04:35 PM »
them mcgill kids look more like kryptonite babies

not so loud, them fellas from Florida may head north... knees bucklin!

« Reply #3 on: September 16, 2011, 02:28:56 PM »
jeezan ages

Number 1: is McGill Business School . What yuh expect.  Dey shoulda ah go to Ivey

Number 2: dey must have missed the memo from Qantas Airlines

Number 3: Dutty chirren is only 5 and 6 or something like that

Number 4: My chirren doh need shoe polish

« Reply #4 on: September 16, 2011, 02:56:55 PM »

err ...I time them to emulate perfect hand positioning on a steering wheel,,, 2 and 9

« Reply #5 on: September 16, 2011, 03:19:52 PM »

err ...I time them to emulate perfect hand positioning on a steering wheel,,, 2 and 9

i tort the F1 drivers were using 3 and 9 but I will defer to you because I know that you is a gearhead.

« Reply #6 on: September 18, 2011, 06:39:00 PM »

Dutty so how d terrible 2's goin?

« Reply #7 on: September 19, 2011, 06:52:28 AM »

ohh its been a barrel o laughs :P......many days I does walk out de grocery holdin he like ah horizontal raging suitcase.
never had that issue with the first one..this is uncharted territory for me.

« Reply #8 on: September 19, 2011, 08:00:45 AM »

ohh its been a barrel o laughs :P......many days I does walk out de grocery holdin he like ah horizontal raging suitcase.

:rotfl: each child is different doh study it this 2 shall pass.

« Reply #9 on: September 19, 2011, 11:47:01 AM »

dais a big lie

« Reply #10 on: September 19, 2011, 12:49:24 PM »

dais a big lie

Which part dat all chirren different or dat d terrible 2's will pass?

« Reply #11 on: September 19, 2011, 01:37:00 PM »

dais a big lie

that it will pass.  I am a a father three time over and Mrs P. does always tell me to stop acting like a 2-yr old.

« Reply #12 on: September 19, 2011, 01:39:10 PM »

dais a big lie

that it will pass.  I am a a father three time over and Mrs P. does always tell me to stop acting like a 2-yr old.

:rotfl: I C

« Reply #13 on: September 20, 2011, 01:34:27 PM »

dais a big lie