April 28, 2024, 08:26:37 AM

Author Topic: Senior Coast Guard officer 'big player'  (Read 3843 times)

Re: Senior Coast Guard officer 'big player'
« Reply #30 on: September 19, 2011, 05:49:54 PM »
Yuh acting like yuh drinking cherry brandy fella!

« Reply #31 on: September 19, 2011, 06:34:33 PM »
nah, regular H-2-0

« Reply #32 on: September 19, 2011, 06:49:47 PM »
They have asked the Lt Commander to resign, but he refuses.  He told them:  Gve me the evidence or leave me alone, until then talk to my lawyer!

He is NOT a nice fella got a little black boy thrown out and now the CG is facing a lawsuit for breach of contract in that case.  Talk is he felt the youngster heard him talking about his illegal shit, turns out the poor guy did NOT!

Well I waiting to see how this plays out!

WRONG AND STRONGGGGGGGGGGGG

« Reply #33 on: September 19, 2011, 06:50:53 PM »

« Reply #34 on: September 20, 2011, 11:46:08 AM »
does it rhyme with bell paul?

« Reply #35 on: September 20, 2011, 04:13:32 PM »
nah...it does

« Reply #36 on: September 21, 2011, 06:48:17 AM »

Ah ha, I know who it is now  :devil:

« Reply #38 on: September 21, 2011, 09:36:21 AM »

You real bad gyul, I know this guy through some ppl.  I'll have to show someone else dis one yes

« Reply #39 on: September 21, 2011, 10:39:40 AM »

You real bad gyul, I know this guy through some ppl.  I'll have to show someone else dis one yes

Me I eh sell no fuel.

« Reply #40 on: September 21, 2011, 11:43:28 AM »