April 17, 2024, 07:02:19 PM

Author Topic: 50 reasons why Florida is the Best state in the Union!  (Read 3331 times)

Re: 50 reasons why Florida is the Best state in the Union!
« Reply #1 on: September 15, 2011, 11:05:31 PM »
http://blogs.miaminewtimes.com/cultist/2011/09/50_reasons_florida_is_the_bes.php

Allyuh hand Bush de election and fack up de world in the process... from which we still recovering.

You were saying?

Offline Montjoy

« Reply #2 on: September 16, 2011, 02:55:57 AM »
http://blogs.miaminewtimes.com/cultist/2011/09/50_reasons_florida_is_the_bes.php

Allyuh hand Bush de election and fack up de world in the process... from which we still recovering.

You were saying?

Thanks! he need say no more  :-\

« Reply #3 on: September 16, 2011, 07:19:12 AM »

You were saying?

Florida is NOT the US Supreme Court!

« Reply #4 on: September 16, 2011, 07:20:04 AM »
And I eh move dey until 2007

« Reply #5 on: September 16, 2011, 09:48:14 AM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/8JZVbanZWsE" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/8JZVbanZWsE</a>

« Reply #6 on: September 16, 2011, 03:45:23 PM »

You were saying?

Yuh conveniently forgetting, or trying to mask the role that Katherine Harris and her office played in denying democratic votes which 'gave' Bush the victory, prompting the the suit.  You need to do better playing smart with foolishness.

« Reply #7 on: September 17, 2011, 11:18:53 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/8JZVbanZWsE" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/8JZVbanZWsE</a>

see why we doh like dem damn people from Quebec coming down here?  steups bullahs

« Reply #8 on: September 17, 2011, 11:19:20 PM »

You were saying?

Yuh conveniently forgetting, or trying to mask the role that Katherine Harris and her office played in denying democratic votes which 'gave' Bush the victory, prompting the the suit.  You need to do better playing smart with foolishness.

Supreme court still decided it.

« Reply #9 on: September 17, 2011, 11:38:38 PM »
Supreme court still decided it.

I dunno why you trying to deny the obvious  ::)

Florida set the ball in motion... if allyuh didn't thief the election for Bush it never woulda even reach court, let alone de Supreme Court.

« Reply #10 on: September 18, 2011, 09:18:39 AM »
Florida bear less blame for de :clown: in office now.