Jones must be one of the most in-active strikers that has played for TT in the last 20 years,Scotland works much more than Jones will ever do,maybe Jones is suited to the EPL more than TT.I see Jones make a pass and then stand up and watch,sometimes some scramble taking place in the box and he stand up metres away and look on.Let me say though the coach knows better than anybody so when Jones up front for us I want him to score.
Scotland works more than jones??

you must be joking!

jones plays up from and also have his defensive duties. as ah matter of fact, do you know that stoke is the hardest working team in the EPL? is like you want jones tuh run up and down like ah dummy for lost causes.
BTW did you watch jones play in the last two internationals? well if yuh didn't i will inform you, he has one goal and two assist to his credit, and missed quite ah few chances, and you call that in active?. when last did scotland put up those numbers after two internationals?
even roberts, has three goals and two assist after three games, what do we need scotland for?? bc he got credited for an own goal?