March 29, 2024, 08:01:02 AM

Author Topic: My Young 'un  (Read 3770 times)

My Young 'un
« on: September 19, 2011, 10:22:12 PM »
Just a bit of highlights guys.

Age 10 here.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/d7t8UeTzCro&amp;feature=related" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/d7t8UeTzCro&amp;feature=related</a>

Age 12 Here.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/R5wYMuTOfIw" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/R5wYMuTOfIw</a>

Age 13 here.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/qEsI-Vma1aw" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/qEsI-Vma1aw</a>

Re: My Young 'un
« Reply #1 on: September 19, 2011, 10:33:39 PM »
You sure yuh want to post dem vids with man like Sam arung?

:D

But seriously, how yuh have she mannersin' dem chirren and dem so?  She hit de li'l fat man ah drag and nearly buckle he knee.

« Reply #2 on: September 20, 2011, 06:28:24 AM »

But seriously, how yuh have she mannersin' dem chirren and dem so?  She hit de li'l fat man ah drag and nearly buckle he knee.

I now go to type dat. and it just occur to me I see plenty lil 10 year old boys doin dem ting but I cyah remember seein girls at that age shakin dey opponents bad so
Elan who teach she to fan an ting so? you?

Kinda surprised they still playin co-ed at that age...either way look like yuh go be checkin yuh mailbox for ah scholarship offer from somebody in a couple years

« Reply #3 on: September 20, 2011, 06:59:40 AM »
Nice composure and using both feet to pass & screen. Look out!

« Reply #4 on: September 20, 2011, 07:27:24 AM »
Definitely a talent!

All dat trini to de bone music though just make sure the USA doh snatch her up when is time to play internationally!  :-\

« Reply #5 on: September 20, 2011, 08:00:56 AM »
You sure yuh want to post dem vids with man like Sam arung?

??..... what that suppose to mean, now Sam go come and tear up this thread.....  :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: September 20, 2011, 08:09:10 AM »
??..... what that suppose to mean, now Sam go come and tear up this thread.....  :rotfl:

You real love Sam jed...

----------------------------------------------------------

Nice vids Elan - thanks for sharing - good job and good luck to her. 
« Last Edit: September 20, 2011, 08:10:43 AM by kicker »

« Reply #7 on: September 20, 2011, 08:23:11 AM »
He is de funniest person I know.....  :devil:

« Reply #8 on: September 20, 2011, 08:24:20 AM »
 both feet , Good!

« Reply #9 on: September 20, 2011, 08:41:11 AM »
both feet , Good!

So she could play left and right back then?  ::)

« Reply #10 on: September 20, 2011, 09:09:17 AM »
She passing lookin rell good in de latest clip.  Keep workin wit she

« Reply #11 on: September 20, 2011, 09:58:51 AM »
Nice Elan, keep her focus and in the game, it can be tough moving through the youth system here.  :beermug:

« Reply #12 on: September 22, 2011, 12:07:48 AM »
Nice Elan, keep her focus and in the game, it can be tough moving through the youth system here.  :beermug:

Elan, thanks for sharing brodda. Looks like yuh puh in some work through the years.

Desowa, Elan eh worried ... seems like he got a transfer fee at age 11. ;D

« Reply #13 on: March 15, 2012, 03:20:24 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/2sSusTqd6-U" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/2sSusTqd6-U</a>

« Reply #14 on: March 15, 2012, 03:24:53 PM »
Nice blade at 0:44  :beermug:

« Reply #15 on: March 15, 2012, 04:16:21 PM »
play de fitball Elaninho

« Reply #16 on: March 15, 2012, 04:36:01 PM »
Good stuff Elan, your young one is on her way to big things if she keeps it up!

I hope if I ever have a youth it gets the athleticism from me yes....unless I hapen to breed Alex Morgan, den my youth could take everything from she ;D

« Reply #17 on: March 16, 2012, 05:51:27 AM »
Yo, congrats, man, your daughter is very talented, boss!!  Very versatile.  Ah like her passing and how she eh 'fraid to take on defenders face-to-face or with her back to goal......she thinks very well on her feet, chipping de ball over the 'keeper like that but is d dam bullet in de end dey dat make meh sit up and cuss!  "What de mc?!?!"  Good job and keep up de good work, boss.  :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #18 on: March 16, 2012, 01:16:36 PM »
Gotta love it. I eh view the whole thing yet ... but Chow's comment made me fastfwd to the end ... :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

« Reply #19 on: March 16, 2012, 02:39:41 PM »
Quality player, good blade, good bullet, heading in a good direction  :thumbsup:

« Reply #20 on: March 16, 2012, 03:22:00 PM »
Whoa dey Elan, she pelting blade.  Badder than Avery and Cid. But a job well done so far. Congrats.

Offline Raul

• ¡Hala Madrid!
« Reply #21 on: March 17, 2012, 12:14:52 PM »

« Reply #22 on: March 17, 2012, 12:25:34 PM »
Honestly I think yuh beter move her to a stronger league..I found her opponents pedestrian evenfo U 14.Looked like house league, and she's definately the star.

« Reply #23 on: March 17, 2012, 05:08:29 PM »
Nice skills set and hunger.  I hope she goes on to bigger and better things. I can tell she grew up watching United and is a United fan! :devil:

« Reply #24 on: March 17, 2012, 08:41:50 PM »
Nice skills set and hunger.  I hope she goes on to bigger and better things. I can tell she grew up watching United and is a United fan! :devil:
Well yes,Elan had to show the girl how not to behave... Notice at no time she was crying down the place or laffin in ppl face.. Well done Elan

« Reply #25 on: March 17, 2012, 09:37:37 PM »
Thanks guys, hard, hard work.

« Reply #26 on: March 18, 2012, 10:08:07 AM »
Elan you did such a fantastic job i must congratulate you , she is good, she is brave ,i like that skate tackle and i hope whatever decision you help her to make you would not regret ,i wish her the best .

By the way, teach her to keep the ball on the ground when  kicking to goal,  she will score more goals . 

« Reply #27 on: March 19, 2012, 03:11:08 AM »

I hope if I ever have a youth it gets the athleticism from me yes....unless I hapen to breed Alex Morgan, den my youth could take everything from she ;D
padnah I see yuh run arready....... yuh want Alex number?

« Reply #28 on: March 19, 2012, 02:26:34 PM »

padnah I see yuh run arready....... yuh want Alex number?
Hahahaha yea hook ah brother up!