April 20, 2024, 12:10:53 AM

Author Topic: Ah have ah problem. ah need a solution  (Read 1325 times)

Ah have ah problem. ah need a solution
« on: September 20, 2011, 08:32:55 AM »
For the past two days Dancing Queen by Abba stuck in mih head...ah cyah get dis 4kin song to leave mih brain it playin overnadoverandover..........
I eh know where ah hear dis ting but ah tryin to spec some drawings and cyah concentrate
Is like when Shadow say de bassman stick in he head except dis cuddersmunt song eh have no bass

Ah colleague tell mih ah hadda siddong in a dark quiet room and it go done...ah try de janitor room,,it eh wukk
Help!

Re: Ah have ah problem. ah need a solution
« Reply #1 on: September 20, 2011, 08:42:42 AM »
Ramfle it!!

« Reply #2 on: September 20, 2011, 10:15:57 AM »
Yuh mean this song?

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/xFrGuyw1V8s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/xFrGuyw1V8s</a>

:devil: :devil:

« Reply #3 on: September 20, 2011, 10:23:27 AM »
wickedness :yellowcard: :shameonyou:

« Reply #4 on: September 20, 2011, 10:55:03 AM »
"I got the moves like Jagger" by Maroon 5 stuck in mine......

« Reply #5 on: September 20, 2011, 10:55:32 AM »
I think these are the lyrics!  :devil:

You can dance, you can jive, having the time of your life
See that girl, watch that scene, dig in the dancing queen

Friday night and the lights are low
Looking out for the place to go
Where they play the right music, getting in the swing
You come in to look for a king
Anybody could be that guy
Night is young and the music’s high
With a bit of rock music, everything is fine
You’re in the mood for a dance
And when you get the chance...

You are the dancing queen, young and sweet, only seventeen
Dancing queen, feel the beat from the tambourine

You’re a teaser, you turn ’em on
Leave them burning and then you’re gone
Looking out for another, anyone will do
You’re in the mood for a dance
And when you get the chance...

You are the dancing queen, young and sweet, only seventeen
Dancing queen, feel the beat from the tambourine

« Reply #6 on: September 20, 2011, 10:55:40 AM »
Just last week I laughing with some friends about the looks I does get from de hipstas, de sistas and de gangstas when I drive by rocking dis in de car.  Not that ah care... best ABBA tune.

Dis on steady rotation in de car right now... along with "Pumped Up Kicks" by Foster The People.   Dat right dey is mih song right now.

« Reply #7 on: September 20, 2011, 10:56:01 AM »
wickedness :yellowcard: :shameonyou:

Now I ca't get it out of my head WTF :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead: :frustrated:

« Reply #8 on: September 20, 2011, 10:57:05 AM »
Dutty, it is your subliminal telling you that it is ok....trust yuhself, and be what you were meant to be.

Go ahead and have that operation...call Chaz for details and support.

Is ok....

« Reply #9 on: September 20, 2011, 11:23:55 AM »

Dis on steady rotation in de car right now...

That Maroon 5 song is nice, cheery, happy-go-lucky song eh??  I love it!!

« Reply #10 on: September 20, 2011, 11:29:07 AM »
That Maroon 5 song is nice, cheery, happy-go-lucky song eh??  I love it!!

Yes... that's it, keep telling yuhself dat.  Just doh pay attention tuh de lyrics too much  :devil:

« Reply #11 on: September 20, 2011, 11:35:54 AM »
Dutty, it is your subliminal telling you that it is ok....trust yuhself, and be what you were meant to be.

Go ahead and have that operation...call Chaz for details and support.

Is ok....

you pick up all ah dat from ah tune??...your Gaydar workin offbase this week it only pickin up heat signatures or wha?

Bakes go have Brownie readin de lyrics and raisin she eyebrow right about now