May 10, 2024, 09:09:07 PM

Author Topic: Bristol Palin Attacked By Heckler "Your Mother's A Wh&^e"  (Read 1003 times)

Bristol Palin Attacked By Heckler "Your Mother's A Wh&^e"
« on: September 23, 2011, 06:58:14 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/7tZeW9YIquU" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/7tZeW9YIquU</a>

Re: Bristol Palin Attacked By Heckler "Your Mother's A Wh&^e"
« Reply #1 on: September 23, 2011, 07:06:08 PM »
I am not a Palin fan. I think this going to far, now.

« Reply #2 on: September 23, 2011, 07:44:55 PM »
lol "Did you ride Levy like that?"

Doh understand the point of attacking the children because yuh hate the parents; she didn't put her mother out on the national stage. But with that said, why she what she was hoping to accomplish by confronting the man? Nobody in her two-bit entourage couldn't tell her that it was folly? She shoulda know that with a camera crew following her, all she was going to do was give me man a platform to show more of his ass.

Dotishness all round.

« Reply #3 on: September 23, 2011, 10:08:48 PM »
I doh blame her for confronting him... the whore thing was overboard, and precisely b/c she had the camera crew there it was 'safe' to confront him.  Grown ass man like that too.

Offline congo

« Reply #4 on: September 24, 2011, 10:38:29 AM »
I doh blame her for confronting him... the whore thing was overboard, and precisely b/c she had the camera crew there it was 'safe' to confront him.  Grown ass macomere man like that too.

Fixed it for yuh. ;)

Some gay ppl find that you shouldn't have differing views to their beliefs. Everybody must become gay friendly to give them piece of mind. Fackway with all of them. :bs: :bs: :bs:

« Reply #5 on: September 24, 2011, 02:29:13 PM »
I doh blame her for confronting him... the whore thing was overboard, and precisely b/c she had the camera crew there it was 'safe' to confront him.  Grown ass man like that too.

Agreed.

What got me is that Bossman say he is 47 loud and proud....yet he engages in a childish attack that would be embarrassing even for a twelve-year-old.

I really feel the level of maturity and good judgment has been declining in this technological age. Admittedly this is based on anecdotal observation, but I can't shake the feeling that people are becoming progressively more intemperate and childish.

This exchange says it all.