April 29, 2024, 01:26:05 AM

Author Topic: CLT20: T&T vs Mumbai Indians  (Read 7270 times)

Re: CLT20: T&T vs Mumbai Indians
« Reply #60 on: September 26, 2011, 11:34:41 AM »
Run Out!!!!!!

97/9!

:praying: :praying:

Was not answered

Offline Aviator

« Reply #61 on: September 26, 2011, 11:34:57 AM »
RAMDINNNNNNNNN :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing:
Psalm 14:1
The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God.

« Reply #62 on: September 26, 2011, 11:35:43 AM »
we loss nah  :(

« Reply #63 on: September 26, 2011, 11:35:56 AM »
Poor batting fellas, Great work in the field.  :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :cheers:

« Reply #64 on: September 26, 2011, 11:36:59 AM »
Poor batting fellas, Great work in the field.  :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :cheers:

we win we win ah gettin conflictin signals an ah have no stream

« Reply #65 on: September 26, 2011, 11:38:07 AM »

WE LOSTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

« Reply #66 on: September 26, 2011, 11:38:49 AM »

We loss on the last ball. Had a chance for the run-out to tie and miss the stumps.

But I cyah be vex with that. Is 99 they had to score eh. 99 and we were *this* close...

« Reply #67 on: September 26, 2011, 11:40:40 AM »
allyuh coulda imagine andre baptiste commentating on that lol

shouldve brought men in ganga...giving them a run to tie equals a loss..we wud have never survived the super over

« Reply #68 on: September 26, 2011, 11:43:02 AM »

shouldve brought men in ganga...giving them a run to tie equals a loss..we wud have never survived the super over

Same way we would never have defended 98 to the last ball?

« Reply #69 on: September 26, 2011, 11:51:57 AM »

Same way we would never have defended 98 to the last ball?

apparently u have never seen slinga malinga bowl...batsmen lookin to 'voop' is easy food for him

Offline Aviator

« Reply #70 on: September 26, 2011, 11:53:42 AM »

I would not say that. Rampaul was not giving up more than 10 runs and then we would have been in with a serious chance of winning. Not a forgone conclusion at all.
Psalm 14:1
The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God.

« Reply #71 on: September 26, 2011, 12:01:57 PM »
Tough game to lose, but never more proud of the way they fought.  The emotions at the end show a team that is committed to playing hard and winning.  Hopefully they come out stronger in the next game.  Wish I could see that attitude from the West Indies squad.

« Reply #72 on: September 26, 2011, 12:12:19 PM »
At least we didnt get blow out, we run rate good

« Reply #73 on: September 26, 2011, 12:26:05 PM »
The plain truth is that the team is not balanced since we lost Pollard and Bravo,we also a bowler short so we got to be brave and drop somebody to bring in Slo Mo,we wudda stifle the life outta MI if he was in the team today.TT can beat anybody as long as they get 150 so a batsman must go,Jason Mohammed is the likely one.We must have the best T/20 bowlers in world cricket so just get 150 that is not difficult even if we drop Mohammed and bring in Slo Mo.

« Reply #74 on: September 26, 2011, 03:00:05 PM »
bring in perkins and drop ramdin...think perkins can contribute better with the bat than ramdin and he can keep too...lendl can go to 3..we need to bat deep

« Reply #75 on: September 26, 2011, 03:09:59 PM »
bring in perkins and drop ramdin...think perkins can contribute better with the bat than ramdin and he can keep too...lendl can go to 3..we need to bat deep
Yes I agree with that coz I said the same thing in an earlier post but we need a sixth bowler too,so drop Ramdin and Jason Mohammed and bring in Perkins and Slo Mo.

« Reply #76 on: September 26, 2011, 03:58:51 PM »
dread hear nah.. Trinis love facking excitement boi.. jes suh we does play football..is rell heartaatack man could get watching we play footbbal andcricket.. I nearly call 911 eh...anyway hardluck guys .. although you guys got bowl out cheaply you guys played hard.. hard luck keeper....