March 28, 2024, 02:29:41 AM

Author Topic: Most muscular legs in football.  (Read 9907 times)

Most muscular legs in football.
« on: October 04, 2011, 05:56:47 PM »
Most muscular legs in football. And no for the jokers, I don't like man..  :rotfl:

Check Romauld Aguillera legs, I feel he could give Roberto Carlos a run for he money. I doubt we had any locals that I know off who had muscular legs.

From left: Andrei Pacheco, Romauld Aguillera and I think Sylvester Teesdale.

Re: Most muscular legs in football.
« Reply #1 on: October 04, 2011, 07:10:58 PM »
This is ah question for weary, browning, warrior queen and kandi tt, not no big man, sando yuh losin it or what?? :yellowcard:

« Reply #2 on: October 04, 2011, 07:19:35 PM »
things real boring on this site, now!!! Muscular legs!!!!!! Them men pants too long now!!!

Chinapoo!!, Tyronne DeLabastide.
« Last Edit: October 04, 2011, 07:21:43 PM by Deeks »

« Reply #3 on: October 04, 2011, 07:32:10 PM »
I see the brotha point but... I not discussing no man legs on the forum ... game done!!!!

« Reply #4 on: October 04, 2011, 07:37:56 PM »
One would think a woman would start this post. I say that because my sister thinks Ronaldino had the best legs after roberto carlos. I told her i was not into the legs fetish.

« Reply #5 on: October 04, 2011, 08:08:29 PM »
You should've posed it as who has the strongest legs or who can squat the most and not included a picture.

I remember I read about ESPN or Sports Illustrated doing a "Body Issue" with naked athletes (you can't see anything "sensitive" I think) maybe you should look in to that.

Anyway Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink had very strong legs, but to be honest I wasn't too focused on how muscular they were.
« Last Edit: October 04, 2011, 08:11:56 PM by theworm2345 »

« Reply #6 on: October 04, 2011, 11:40:15 PM »
and the award for the least heterosexual post ever made on sw.net goes to...

« Reply #7 on: October 05, 2011, 04:56:56 AM »
What next..... the biggest ass in football??

Anyway Chinnas legs was real big.

« Reply #8 on: October 05, 2011, 08:22:29 AM »
We scraping the barrel now.

« Reply #9 on: October 05, 2011, 08:39:16 AM »
Most muscular legs in football. And no for the jokers, I don't like man..  :rotfl:

Check Romauld Aguillera legs, I feel he could give Roberto Carlos a run for he money. I doubt we had any locals that I know off who had muscular legs.

From left: Andrei Pacheco, Romauld Aguillera and I think Sylvester Teesdale.

Sando, how old are you?

What next, who has the biggest head?

I coulda understand a question like "Who is the hardest kicker?" or "Who has the hardest header?"

« Reply #10 on: October 05, 2011, 09:28:57 AM »
It this thread was about women ball, i would post but i aint looking at man legs for nutten.

« Reply #11 on: October 05, 2011, 09:50:42 AM »
It this thread was about women ball, i would post but i aint looking at man legs for nutten.

wah bout if yuh get kick in your eye, yuh have to see it at some point ...no...

« Reply #12 on: October 05, 2011, 09:57:23 AM »
This one came out of left-field.

« Reply #13 on: October 05, 2011, 10:09:33 AM »
Lol.. thread title and wording of the original post is so completely wrong, but i get where he wanted to come from.. Maybe he shoulda put ah (no homo) to start with lol.

I saw Zanetti playing in a charity tournament in Chinatown a couple years back and trust me the first thing that will catch yuh attention is the size of his legs. It amazing just because yuh don't pick up on that from watching on TV, saddest built like ah truck!

Same thing with Roberto Carlos, most people who follow football would comment on the abnormal size of his legs, ain't nothing wrong with that.

If however, yuh watching game specifically to observe man legs, then yeah, check yuhself.

« Reply #14 on: October 05, 2011, 10:29:18 AM »
Allyuh does get funny feelings when yuh watch a man legs or wa?   :rotfl:
I remember noticing the abnormal size of Ivanov's calves in USA 1994.  He was Bulgaria's long-range free kick man.
Man calves look like tree trunks.

« Reply #15 on: October 05, 2011, 10:32:24 AM »
It have a soldier from Wolves in the EPL -  Elokobi (or something so) - he hadda be up there...

Allyuh real homophobic jed lol...

but this topic real idle fuh real eh... ;D

« Reply #16 on: October 05, 2011, 10:57:48 AM »
Aye Sando doh study dem breds I see what yuh saying. De man have unusually big thighs in trute...especially since our players does look nashy nashy and malnourished. All yuh men rel homophobic. I wonder how many of all yuh does breaks from going to de doctor because all yuh fraid when he examining yuh is really feel up yuh getting? lol
« Last Edit: October 05, 2011, 11:10:08 AM by FireBrand »

« Reply #17 on: October 05, 2011, 11:03:03 AM »
still dreadin d prostate exam to come but I going brave..........in about two month :laugh:

« Reply #18 on: October 05, 2011, 12:19:59 PM »
still dreadin d prostate exam to come but I going brave..........in about two month :laugh:

Do d PSA test see if yuh reading 0-4. 

« Reply #19 on: October 05, 2011, 12:28:49 PM »

??? huh  ??? elaborate please
« Last Edit: October 05, 2011, 12:30:28 PM by lefty »

« Reply #20 on: October 05, 2011, 12:51:03 PM »
Sando boy, yuh have meh sctraching meh head tuh even help yuh out but right now I cannot remember anyone with thighs biiger than Roberto Carlos. Something doesn't feel right know I'm sitting trying to think of which footballer has the biggest legs :frustrated:

« Reply #21 on: October 05, 2011, 01:20:47 PM »
Sando boy, yuh have meh sctraching meh head tuh even help yuh out but right now I cannot remember anyone with thighs biiger than Roberto Carlos. Something doesn't feel right know I'm sitting trying to think of which footballer has the biggest legs :frustrated:

« Reply #22 on: October 05, 2011, 02:04:56 PM »
Hope Solo have some thick legs... she look like she could make that ass clap.... The indian thing on the french side had them model legs.

« Reply #23 on: October 05, 2011, 03:32:21 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Some men on this sight suffering from some serious homophobia. long ago pants were short. That was not an issue. Only them women use to oogle at football,rugby,TF and some hockey guys. Now if you just mention a man's physique, some men want to put you in front of the firing squad. If allyuh offended ask Flex and them to take it out

« Reply #24 on: October 05, 2011, 05:00:14 PM »

??? huh  ??? elaborate please

I know from my days wukin wit dem nurse do the PSA and then take it from there. If the blood test read 0-4 yuh aok. If over 4 you do d digital and then move on. D digital is optional women eh so fortunate we have 2 do pap spear.

Offline Trinitozbone

« Reply #25 on: October 05, 2011, 06:53:00 PM »
Muscular legs? Is this what the forum degenerating into? Come on fellas it have more serious things to discuss!

« Reply #26 on: October 05, 2011, 07:25:28 PM »
Muscular legs? Is this what the forum degenerating into? Come on fellas it have more serious things to discuss!

What more serious things to discuss?  TT football dead. Are you excited about the Bermuda game??

Offline Arazi

« Reply #27 on: October 05, 2011, 07:34:47 PM »
Lol.. thread title and wording of the original post is so completely wrong, but i get where he wanted to come from.. Maybe he shoulda put ah (no homo) to start with lol.

I saw Zanetti playing in a charity tournament in Chinatown a couple years back and trust me the first thing that will catch yuh attention is the size of his legs. It amazing just because yuh don't pick up on that from watching on TV, saddest built like ah truck!

Same thing with Roberto Carlos, most people who follow football would comment on the abnormal size of his legs, ain't nothing wrong with that.

If however, yuh watching game specifically to observe man legs, then yeah, check yuhself.

Actually Zanetti was one of the first people I thought over when i caught the gist of this thread..don't think I caught it watching a match live tho, but there was a picture in the newspaper of him about to tackle a man and I noticed how big his legs were.. no homo and pauses acknowledged..

« Reply #28 on: October 05, 2011, 07:43:50 PM »
Actually when it comes to best legs Shannon Boxx have it....

« Reply #29 on: October 08, 2011, 07:22:38 AM »
You guys are taking this to far....  :laugh: