April 22, 2024, 10:55:22 PM

Author Topic: Greetings from The UK..on tour  (Read 1959 times)

Greetings from The UK..on tour
« on: October 04, 2011, 07:22:38 AM »
hey folks... on tour in the UK... but try to get on here to follow things..thank god for this..
check links below for some tour diary  and video diary... lots of football stuff included in Blog Diary
wish

wishing for 6 points next week...

and Tallman..stop sending posts and pics of Zamora for me to try and find him..

check and like jointpop on facebook for updates etc...

stuff here on my Old Trafford visit.  ( PT 2)

http://www.facebook.com/messages/?action=read&tid=0T8umJSlM1bkD1xL8vU03A#!/note.php?note_id=237520729632108

Falkirk vz Rangers included here ( PT 3)

http://www.facebook.com/messages/?action=read&tid=0T8umJSlM1bkD1xL8vU03A#!/note.php?note_id=240926442624870

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001225493088#!/note.php?note_id=234789829905198  jointpop diary pt 1

VIDEO Blogs

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qxCVHZfqVm8&feature=related ( PT 1)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LfS5H9J54tc    jointpop video blog pt 2
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5BWjU622KqE&feature=related  ( PT 3)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KjOTZiK1ivI  ( part 4)

Re: Greetings from The UK..on tour
« Reply #1 on: October 04, 2011, 07:40:38 AM »
Rock On Big Mag!

« Reply #2 on: October 04, 2011, 08:07:27 AM »
Big Mag...I hate you coz you can get a luvvly greasy breakfast in a caff, cod & chips for lunch and a decent pie & mash for dinner! If you've never had them before, try some crumpets with loads of butter!! Oh yeah, and have a pint of Fosters for me  :beermug:

You going down Brighton way by any chance?

« Reply #3 on: October 04, 2011, 10:19:13 AM »
Nice one BM! You guys doing yourselves and T&T proud!!  :beermug:

Fellas please also don't forget to check the Jointpop UK Tour 2011 thread on the Entertainment & Culture Discussion board for tour updates as well!
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=54977.0

« Reply #4 on: October 04, 2011, 10:46:00 AM »
hey folks... on tour in the UK... but try to get on here to follow things..thank god for this..
check links below for some tour diary  and video diary... lots of football stuff included in Blog Diary
wish

wishing for 6 points next week...

check and like jointpop on facebook for updates etc...

stuff here on my Old Trafford visit.  ( PT 2)

http://www.facebook.com/messages/?action=read&tid=0T8umJSlM1bkD1xL8vU03A#!/note.php?note_id=237520729632108

Falkirk vz Rangers included here ( PT 3)

http://www.facebook.com/messages/?action=read&tid=0T8umJSlM1bkD1xL8vU03A#!/note.php?note_id=240926442624870

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001225493088#!/note.php?note_id=234789829905198  jointpop diary pt 1

VIDEO Blogs

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qxCVHZfqVm8&feature=related ( PT 1)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LfS5H9J54tc    jointpop video blog pt 2
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5BWjU622KqE&feature=related  ( PT 3)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KjOTZiK1ivI  ( part 4)

Btw BM I don't think your facebook page is set for public viewing!
Getting this message for all the facebook links you provided:

This content is currently unavailable
The page you requested cannot be displayed at the moment. It may be temporarily unavailable, the link you clicked on may have expired, or you may not have permission to view this page.

•   Return home

« Reply #5 on: October 04, 2011, 10:52:58 AM »
Okay folks just found the correct facebook link to get to Jointpop's fan page!

Click here: https://www.facebook.com/jointpop

« Reply #6 on: October 04, 2011, 03:30:18 PM »
Big Mag...I hate you coz you can get a luvvly greasy breakfast in a caff, cod & chips for lunch and a decent pie & mash for dinner! If you've never had them before, try some crumpets with loads of butter!! Oh yeah, and have a pint of Fosters for me  :beermug:

That sounds awrite but a pickled gerkin goes quite nice with yer cod an chips and a bit ah jam on the crumpets makes it even better but best of all is a Special Brew,forget the Fosters. ;D

« Reply #7 on: October 04, 2011, 03:32:55 PM »
Big Mag, ah send Bobby some Under Armor shoes fuh yuh... he say all yuh need to do lunch some time.

« Reply #8 on: October 04, 2011, 03:45:33 PM »

That sounds awrite but a pickled gerkin goes quite nice with yer cod an chips and a bit ah jam on the crumpets makes it even better but best of all is a Special Brew,forget the Fosters. ;D

Nah man, Special Brew is a killa but  :beermug: to jam on crumpets!!  Keep safe

« Reply #9 on: October 05, 2011, 05:01:51 AM »
Post some pictures with some sweet UK thing nah boss.

« Reply #10 on: October 05, 2011, 09:10:04 AM »
Football supporter do you know I have eaten most foods from every continent but ah promise myself to try that East End delicacy eel pie and mash wid de liquor,but ah doh feel ah can go through wid dat,is just the thought of dem eels,you an East End geezer then,regards mate.

« Reply #11 on: October 05, 2011, 09:28:17 AM »
Football supporter do you know I have eaten most foods from every continent but ah promise myself to try that East End delicacy eel pie and mash wid de liquor,but ah doh feel ah can go through wid dat,is just the thought of dem eels,you an East End geezer then,regards mate.

Bro, I wouldn't eat that crap with your mouth lol Not only does it look disgusting, it tastes real bad. Yuh better off eating Toad in the Hole....now thats real good!

« Reply #12 on: October 05, 2011, 10:50:53 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: *weak*

Enjoy Big Mag......I'm glad I got a chance to take in the band before you left....I enjoyed it immensely!!!   :beermug: :beermug:

Aye before ah forget, yuh hear yuh boy Camps got two nervous break downs??  What are your thoughts??   :devil: ;D
« Last Edit: October 05, 2011, 10:52:50 AM by Brownsugar »

« Reply #13 on: October 07, 2011, 07:14:45 PM »
thanks socapro...and thanks to all

sad night hear for me... that score hurts.... we have to become big now