April 29, 2024, 04:16:36 AM

Author Topic: 3D Porno  (Read 2201 times)

3D Porno
« on: October 07, 2011, 10:44:22 AM »

Re: 3D Porno
« Reply #1 on: October 07, 2011, 10:48:24 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: dais ah joke right.....right ??? ??? ???.........please say is ah joke ??? :-[ :bs:

« Reply #2 on: October 07, 2011, 10:53:41 AM »
Either she husband real dotish or this have to be a whind-up but its a great one!!   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #3 on: October 07, 2011, 11:02:20 AM »
This is the winner.  The best I've EVER read...

Is this from the onion?

« Reply #4 on: October 07, 2011, 11:05:04 AM »
http://www.news.com.au/technology/white-woman-gives-birth-to-black-child-after-watching-black-porn-star-on-3d-tv/story-e6frfro0-1225866816861

HERE'S one warning Samsung didn't put in the box for their 3D TVs.
Watching them can make you pregnant.

Or at least that's what internet pranksters would have you believe.

One "Jennifer Johnson" this week appeared to claim she suffered a hi-def 3D divine intervention while her soldier husband "Eric" was away serving in Iraq.

She said she was watching a pornographic movie with her friends when she came over "all dizzy", the story claimed.

A month later, she realised she was pregnant and eventually became the proud mother of a dark-skinned boy.

What's even more amazing is she and her husband were both white.

Ms Johnson said her 3D baby was "very much like the black porn star in the movie".

And if you, like most people, leapt to the conclusion that Mr Johnson might have been played for a fool — think again.

"I see it as suspicious," he said.

"The films in 3D are very real. With today's technology, anything is possible."

The story is, of course, a hoax. But it fooled many tech websites, including Gizmodo — that of the "stolen" iPhone 4G fame.

A Google search for Gizmodo's version of the story, or any other, now comes up blank because unfortunately, while the original story was fake, the photo accompanying it wasn't.

Mediaite reports that the site that set up the hoax, Sensacionalista, simply grabbed a random image of a woman and child from the internet to go with the fake story.

Yesterday, Sensacionalista was left looking a little foolish itself after it was forced to apologise to the woman and child in the picture.

Apparently she had been quickly identified and had rapidly become the subject of ridicule in her home town.

"A week ago we published an article about the woman who claimed to get pregnant after watching a porn movie 3d," the site said.

"The article was fake and we used the photo that we found on the internet.

"Unfortunately, the article spread around the world because some sites thought that it was real. That was not our intention.

"Sensacionalista is a small site from Brazil. We never thought that this could happen. That’s why we are asking this family to accept our sincere apology.

"That woman and her baby in the photo had nothing to do with this article. They are just a normal family trying to live their own lives.

"We apologise for wrongfully taking their photo and putting it in our article.

"Please, not to publish this article again and next time check what you read before you write. This site is a humour site. Nothing here is real."

Read more: http://www.news.com.au/technology/white-woman-gives-birth-to-black-child-after-watching-black-porn-star-on-3d-tv/story-e6frfro0-1225866816861#ixzz1a7Hliqvc

« Reply #5 on: October 07, 2011, 11:07:52 AM »
lol  :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: October 07, 2011, 11:29:02 AM »
Remember de lil girl who get pregnant swimming in de pool at the hotel and de mother sue.  :rotfl:

« Reply #7 on: October 07, 2011, 11:52:16 AM »
Teen pregnant after ‘swimming in pool’

HAYLEY DOYLE
Published: 09 Jul 2009

A WOMAN is suing an Egyptian hotel claiming her daughter got pregnant — from using the swimming pool.
Magdalena Kwiatkowska's 13-year-old returned to Poland from their holiday expecting a baby.

Magdalena believes the teenager conceived from stray sperm after taking a dip in the hotel's mixed pool. She is now seeking compensation from the hotel.

A travel industry source said: "The mother is adamant that her daughter didn't meet any boys while she was there.

"She is determined to go ahead with the case."

Tourist authorities in Warsaw, Poland, have confirmed they received the bizarre complaint.

« Reply #8 on: October 07, 2011, 01:48:07 PM »
As I have repeatedly told my friends when refusing their offers of bottled water " I don't drink anything that fish have sex in" Now you see what can happen?? :rotfl:

« Reply #9 on: October 07, 2011, 01:56:12 PM »
Elan whey de ass you find dat article hoss??? Hadda be somebody writing dotishness for fun...

« Reply #10 on: October 07, 2011, 02:08:47 PM »
Elan whey de ass you find dat article hoss??? Hadda be somebody writing dotishness for fun...

yeah it is a hoax... read de article attached....

plus that pic older than dirt