March 29, 2024, 05:25:37 AM

Author Topic: Miami Carnival 2011  (Read 1475 times)

Re: Miami Carnival 2011
« Reply #1 on: October 10, 2011, 04:31:33 AM »
Yuh was dey?  How it went?  Plenty forumities were in town for this big bram.  Deeks ah ketch yuh tiefing ah look back....ah ketch yuh!

« Reply #2 on: October 10, 2011, 04:40:08 PM »
ok, ok, I am busted! The carnival was impressive. plenty bands. but imagine, a carnival without one steelband. But the people don't seemed to mind. but the bands were impressive. I see Kess, AYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYy!!! for them girls and them.

« Reply #3 on: October 10, 2011, 05:05:29 PM »
ok, ok, I am busted! The carnival was impressive. plenty bands. but imagine, a carnival without one steelband. But the people don't seemed to mind. but the bands were impressive. I see Kess, AYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYy!!! for them girls and them.

Nah man, Pantastic Steel Orchestra was out dey.

« Reply #4 on: October 10, 2011, 07:18:45 PM »
Yuh was dey? How it went?  Plenty forumities were in town for this big bram.  Deeks ah ketch yuh tiefing ah look back....ah ketch yuh!

Nah.. ah takin a lil chill out from Trini people right now... socawarriors.net is enough to deal with for de hour until ah come out meh hole 

« Reply #5 on: October 11, 2011, 01:30:49 AM »

Deeks I is ah real jealous fella eh...so doh be tief no look at my woman again.

Tongue say he pull he left calf but was holding he right calf yes..de man was fraid to put on ah juzzee and take ah sweat...lol
« Last Edit: October 11, 2011, 01:33:06 AM by Man with D Golden Gun »

« Reply #6 on: October 11, 2011, 07:46:08 AM »
Did this for the first time since 99 or so, had a blast, could not get over how big the parade was...TM, sorry ah miss yuh at B&W..needed some sleep so left early, was lookin fuh yuh on de boatride saturday

« Reply #7 on: October 11, 2011, 01:28:41 PM »

Deeks I is ah real jealous fella eh...so doh be tief no look at my woman again.

Tongue say he pull he left calf but was holding he right calf yes..de man was fraid to put on ah juzzee and take ah sweat...lol

see yuh starting ting. buh anyway....Deeks peep yuh peep oui!