April 28, 2024, 08:44:50 AM

Author Topic: MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYBODY  (Read 2837 times)

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYBODY
« on: December 24, 2012, 02:23:52 PM »
Merry Christmas to Everyone and they family. Love, Health and Best Wishes. Go in Peace.

Re: MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYBODY
« Reply #1 on: December 24, 2012, 03:45:14 PM »
....and likewise to you and yours, Deeks.  Merry Christmas to EVERYONE on the forum, including the non-members that just come on as "guests" to spice up their literary lives.

« Reply #2 on: December 24, 2012, 03:45:36 PM »
merry christmas and god bless to you and your family breds, drive safe as well...

merry xmas to everyone on the forum, blessings to you all...

« Reply #3 on: December 24, 2012, 04:51:58 PM »
Christmas is a gift of love wrapped in human flesh, and tied securely with the strong promises of God, that he would never foresake us in our time of need, he gave us his only begotten Son as proof so we will always remember the extent of his love for us, his eternity we celebrate on christmas day. It is more than words can tell, it is a matter for the heart to receive, believe and understand, irregardless of what our minds perceive.
We as a human race have forgotten what it really means to be selfless, we have inflicted a tremendous amount of wounds upon ourselves and others in our endeavour to satisfy a selfish need. We have lost the true meaning of what it means to be selfless. Christmas is all about having another opportunity to remember the enourmosity of his love for us. If nothing else it allows us to start over on that very narrow path of understanding selflessness.

Yes, I am guilty of that myself, but admitting to my short commings is half of the battle won.

Christmas reminds us of the selflessness of God, eternally mindful of others and their needs, needfully putting others first, if we can accomplish that the world will be a better place.

I want to wish everyone and their love ones a very merry Christmas time.

ONE.

King Deese.

Offline Soccer 19

« Reply #4 on: December 24, 2012, 05:00:00 PM »
To all my network of friends ....

Joy resounds in the hearts of those who believe in the miracle of Christmas! Wishing you all the peace, joy, and love of the season! Season’s Greetings!

Merry Christmas from 19 & his family !! May you and your families be blessed.

Happy Ho Ho

« Reply #5 on: December 24, 2012, 07:21:39 PM »
From the Central F.C. xmas card......

T’was a month before football, and all through Central,
Sharks fans everywhere were going quite mental.
The schedules were set for the season with care
In hopes that the Pro League soon would be there.
The fans were nestled all snug in their beds,
While visions of championships danced in their heads.
F.C.B., Toyota, and Digicel too
Lucozade and F.A. Trophy, we’re coming for you.
Go Wannie , Go Wolfey, Go Marvin Big Dread
Go Marvo,  Go Passion – get in with your head.
They send teams from South, North, East & West,
Win, lose or draw, we know Central’s the best
Everyone at Central F.C. is sending this prayer
Have a very Merry Christmas, and a peaceful New Year.

To all at sw.net  have a merry and peaceful Christmas  :beermug:

« Reply #6 on: December 24, 2012, 07:26:33 PM »
seasons greeting all enjoy it

« Reply #7 on: December 24, 2012, 07:54:22 PM »
Glad tidings and guidance to one and all.

(Pastor Stuart bless de congregation nah ... where yuh? doh fraid! or de multiple personality talk run yuh?)

« Reply #8 on: December 24, 2012, 08:08:38 PM »

(Pastor Stuart bless de congregation nah ... where yuh? doh fraid! or de multiple personality talk run yuh?)

;)

Happy Holidays all, enjoy be safe.

« Reply #9 on: December 24, 2012, 08:12:28 PM »
Merry Christmas to all,

Though we may have our differences of opinion, our various ideas of where our football is, should be, and the way forward, the good thing is that we are all here and wants the best.

Hope you and your family enjoy the season.

:beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #10 on: December 24, 2012, 08:53:27 PM »
Leh me leave allyuh wid dis  ;D:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/88Vdy-lgP78" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/88Vdy-lgP78</a>

And for the forum ladies:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/qw8EBskkXX8" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/qw8EBskkXX8</a>

Ah gone.
« Last Edit: December 24, 2012, 09:01:56 PM by asylumseeker »

Offline Boodsy

« Reply #11 on: December 24, 2012, 09:31:01 PM »
Merry Christmas to all my SW.net brothers and sisters. Have a blessed, joyous and safe season...
:beermug:  :beermug:

« Reply #12 on: December 25, 2012, 12:02:53 AM »
Season's Greetings everyone, enjoy the festivities  :beermug:

« Reply #13 on: December 25, 2012, 08:36:58 AM »
Merry Christmas Soca Warriors.Net  :cheers: :wavetowel: :party: :chilling: :mackdaddy:

« Reply #14 on: December 25, 2012, 09:50:55 AM »
Merry Christmas, Happy Kwanza, Happy Winter Solstice, etc...

« Reply #15 on: December 25, 2012, 10:03:37 AM »
Merry Christmas to All. :beermug:

« Reply #16 on: December 25, 2012, 02:14:01 PM »
Meh belly full and meh glass cyah empty!

Waiting for the parang side to come!

Merry Christmas everybody!  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #17 on: December 25, 2012, 03:47:00 PM »
Merry Christmas, Joyeaux Noel my TnT massive!!!

Offline leon

« Reply #18 on: December 26, 2012, 04:34:49 PM »
Have a good one.

« Reply #19 on: December 29, 2012, 11:50:58 AM »

;)

Happy Holidays Christmas all, enjoy be safe.

Lemme fix that for you ( ;)).

Happy holy day to you too.  :beermug:

« Reply #20 on: December 29, 2012, 01:48:54 PM »
From the Central F.C. xmas card......

T’was a month before football, and all through Central,
Sharks fans everywhere were going quite mental.
The schedules were set for the season with care
In hopes that the Pro League soon would be there.
The fans were nestled all snug in their beds,
While visions of championships danced in their heads.
F.C.B., Toyota, and Digicel too
Lucozade and F.A. Trophy, we’re coming for you.
Go Wannie , Go Wolfey, Go Marvin Big Dread
Go Marvo,  Go Passion – get in with your head.
They send teams from South, North, East & West,
Win, lose or draw, we know Central’s the best
Everyone at Central F.C. is sending this prayer
Have a very Merry Christmas, and a peaceful New Year.

To all at sw.net  have a merry and peaceful Christmas  :beermug:

It seems as if you have a hidden talent... ;D

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you.