March 28, 2024, 01:52:35 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Guyana Game (11-Nov-11).  (Read 115028 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Guyana Game (11-Nov-11).
« Reply #480 on: November 11, 2011, 07:00:11 PM »
FREE link for the game

http://www.igma.tv/forum/showthread.php?t=119253

That asking me to sign up and all kinda thing.....you sure that free??

It eh freee...it asking to pay up when i register...

Come FORUMITES!!!!!! POSITIVITY!!!!!!

Offline toonmili

« Reply #481 on: November 11, 2011, 07:01:01 PM »
What really annoys me is that when senior players return apparently we look even more disjointed. The ground is really really poor and bumpy so we have to try to bundle something in and hold on for a draw oui! Right now it looks like curtains but I am hoping Otto lights a fire in that dressing room because this is humiliating.

I agree. And why do we have a captain that is so easily frustrated. Yes Barbados was easier opposition but the game seemed to flow much better.

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #482 on: November 11, 2011, 07:01:52 PM »
So, the main worry for the first few callers on i95 is why the game wasn't free? Really?????  Anyhow, TnT will score in the next 45 min, we jes need to concentrate all round!
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

« Reply #483 on: November 11, 2011, 07:02:06 PM »
Ah glad man like jason23, and touches see where i was coming from with this overconfident BS.

I wasn't being over confident......i was just stating fact.....if trinidad lost!! its by there own fault!! but like i said if we don't Qualify.....it will be a blessing in disguise!! ..............i wont pay to much mind to it......cause if we have 2 ketch we tail 2  beat guyana wen we suppose 2..beat then!!...like is nothing.......!! then something is seriously wrong!.....and i rather that! than we prolong...our..stupid mindset of every world cup qualifier we ketch our ass!! 2 even make it somewhere!!!!.

It would be a blessing in disguise that the young players who forming the core of the next WC team get knock out early rather than move on and get some more games under their belt?  What about the fact that these same young players who need the experience also need for us to raise our rankings so that they can actually pick up a contract? How many of them trial and can't go to Europe cause our ranking low?

It would be a blessing in disguise if ur internet connection drop for the rest of the night.

« Reply #484 on: November 11, 2011, 07:02:24 PM »
Guyana playing like the have purpose and want to win. Ah see man in wheelchair making better crosses from the left than what T&T trying to do... among all the oddah crap

« Reply #485 on: November 11, 2011, 07:02:32 PM »
Bally dais you now call in?

« Reply #486 on: November 11, 2011, 07:02:56 PM »
UPDATE Half Time Kicks-Off - T&T 0 vs 1 Guyana (Ricky Shakes 11th).

Teams

Trinidad & Tobago: - 1.Marvin Phillip, 11.Carlos Edwards, 5.Julius James, 20.Seon Power, 4.Akeem Adams, 8.Khaleem Hyland, 7.Christopher Birchall (15.Hughtun Hector 39th), 16.Kevin Molino (Yellow 29), 13.Lester Peltier, 9.Kenwyne Jones (capt), 19.Keon Daniel.

Subs: - 21.Jan-Michael Williams, 6.Oesi Telesford, 3.Carlyle Mitchell, 10.Hayden Tinto, 17.Anthony Wolfe, 12.Kendall Jagdeosingh, 14.Stern John, 18.Andrei Pacheco.

Coach: - Otto Pfister (GER).

Guyana: - 1.Ronson Williams, 2.Jake Newton, 4.Leon Cort, 5.Walter Moore, 16.Kayode McKinnon, 7.Dwain Jacobs, 13.Charles Pollard, 8.Chris Nurse (capt), 10.Carl Cort, 21.Ricky Shakes, 11.Gregory Richardson.

Subs: - 14.Anthony Benfield, 17.Vurlon Mills, 19.Travis Grant, 20.Dwight Peters, 22.Richard Reynolds.

Coach: - Jamal Shabaaz (TRI).

Venue: - Providence National Stadium (Guyana).

Referee: - Enrico Wijngaarde (Suriname).

« Reply #487 on: November 11, 2011, 07:03:10 PM »
Sorry for dat link..

We  go score.....bring on stern.

« Reply #488 on: November 11, 2011, 07:04:16 PM »
ah pay meh five dollars and ready to watch 45 minutes ah football dat could determine we fate....hear nah if yuh effing heart eh good stay way from TnT football yes!!!!

Go SocaWarriors!!!!!!

Offline toonmili

« Reply #489 on: November 11, 2011, 07:05:20 PM »
Is it 5 US or TT

« Reply #490 on: November 11, 2011, 07:05:25 PM »
Congrats Antigua & Barbuda. They upset Haiti 1nil.

Third Round Group A will be:

United States
Jamaica
Guatemala
Antigua & Barbuda

« Reply #491 on: November 11, 2011, 07:06:14 PM »
no not me

« Reply #492 on: November 11, 2011, 07:07:12 PM »
Is it 5 US or TT
USD guyana-events-live.com

« Reply #493 on: November 11, 2011, 07:07:17 PM »
Sorry for dat link..

We  go score.....bring on stern.

Tinto ..

« Reply #494 on: November 11, 2011, 07:09:25 PM »
This is what you call parking the bus

Offline toonmili

« Reply #495 on: November 11, 2011, 07:09:34 PM »
hmmm. I have 11.50 USD on my card. Do you guys think it's worth it. I never really have a problem listening to games.

Is it a good feed?

« Reply #496 on: November 11, 2011, 07:10:28 PM »
hyland like he having a monster game...carlos not so...is kenwyne even playing??     i hope somebody tell him we ent have no rory delap u know

« Reply #497 on: November 11, 2011, 07:11:03 PM »
stueps

« Reply #498 on: November 11, 2011, 07:12:01 PM »

« Reply #499 on: November 11, 2011, 07:12:50 PM »
stern for kj if de man eh deliver in 10mins!

« Reply #500 on: November 11, 2011, 07:13:37 PM »
jaggy like he coming on...he should bring some hustle...at least more than daniel

« Reply #501 on: November 11, 2011, 07:13:58 PM »

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #502 on: November 11, 2011, 07:14:06 PM »
We getting the set plays, let's execute!!
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

« Reply #503 on: November 11, 2011, 07:14:22 PM »
UPDATE 56-Mins - T&T 0 vs 1 Guyana (Ricky Shakes 11th).

Teams

Trinidad & Tobago: - 1.Marvin Phillip, 11.Carlos Edwards, 5.Julius James, 20.Seon Power, 4.Akeem Adams, 8.Khaleem Hyland, 7.Christopher Birchall (15.Hughtun Hector 39th), 16.Kevin Molino (Yellow 29), 13.Lester Peltier (14.Stern John 56th), 9.Kenwyne Jones (capt), 19.Keon Daniel (12.Kendall Jagdeosingh 55th).

Subs: - 21.Jan-Michael Williams, 6.Oesi Telesford, 3.Carlyle Mitchell, 10.Hayden Tinto, 17.Anthony Wolfe, 18.Andrei Pacheco.

Coach: - Otto Pfister (GER).

Guyana: - 1.Ronson Williams, 2.Jake Newton, 4.Leon Cort, 5.Walter Moore, 16.Kayode McKinnon, 7.Dwain Jacobs, 13.Charles Pollard, 8.Chris Nurse (capt), 10.Carl Cort, 21.Ricky Shakes, 11.Gregory Richardson. 

Subs: - 14.Anthony Benfield, 17.Vurlon Mills, 19.Travis Grant, 20.Dwight Peters, 22.Richard Reynolds.

Coach: - Jamal Shabaaz (TRI).

Venue: - Providence National Stadium (Guyana).

Referee: - Enrico Wijngaarde (Suriname).

« Reply #504 on: November 11, 2011, 07:15:11 PM »
we in shittttttttttt....jones and stern upfront??????????????????????? father put ah hand!

« Reply #505 on: November 11, 2011, 07:15:27 PM »
edwards selling guns!!!

« Reply #506 on: November 11, 2011, 07:15:58 PM »
one last time stern!!!

« Reply #507 on: November 11, 2011, 07:16:02 PM »
anybody dead? andre nearly kill meh heart

« Reply #508 on: November 11, 2011, 07:16:10 PM »
We made all our subs......hhhhmmmm.....interesting.....

« Reply #509 on: November 11, 2011, 07:17:00 PM »
Our football looks so uninspired...

What's up with Carlos throwing the ball to the opposition every time?