March 28, 2024, 04:56:33 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Guyana Game (11-Nov-11).  (Read 114992 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Guyana Game (11-Nov-11).
« Reply #270 on: November 11, 2011, 01:50:42 PM »
Sugar... whey yuh??? Guyana???

« Reply #271 on: November 11, 2011, 02:00:56 PM »
yes forum...The Magicians  safely in Guyana... got in around 145pm....at hotel GT... having a late lunch

Just met Otto Pfister at his Hotel...  serious looking man...lol

so sorted our taxi to and from match and back to airport early in the morning... no majr sign of any yellow clad people downtown... maybe later...the taxi man Omar...asked us who Trinidad playing ...

will try to keep people in touch...

« Reply #272 on: November 11, 2011, 02:01:55 PM »
Kinda pissed off @ shabbaz right now, hope he gets ah beating of his life today and on the return leg even worst!  IMO this is ah conflict of interest, one minute yuh coaching the girls team and the next minute yuh on the TTFF board, only tuh run @ the first opportunity @ ah post on the GY national team.

IMO, this man should never go near our national team again, BC he's ah fackin mercenary in the worst way!   BTW good luck warriors, play 100% to the coaches instructions and avoid the silly mistakes, especially in the defensive third.  best of luck young warriors.    ah need ah win fuh meh earth day.   :peace:                 positive.
        :bs: :bs: :bs: :waiting: :waiting:       
:mackdaddy:
Happy Birthday JC!!  :cheers:
« Last Edit: November 11, 2011, 02:05:04 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #273 on: November 11, 2011, 02:06:17 PM »
Didnt see this posted but apparantly there is a USD$5 PPV broadcasting of the game from this site:

http://www.guyana-events-live.com/

« Reply #274 on: November 11, 2011, 02:14:36 PM »
Didnt see this posted but apparantly there is a USD$5 PPV broadcasting of the game from this site:

just signed up getting live feed as we speak.

« Reply #275 on: November 11, 2011, 02:15:29 PM »
Guyana pepper sauce hot...niceeeee

« Reply #276 on: November 11, 2011, 02:17:33 PM »

So its a video feed then?

« Reply #277 on: November 11, 2011, 02:18:47 PM »
yes forum...The Magicians  safely in Guyana... got in around 145pm....at hotel GT... having a late lunch

Just met Otto Pfister at his Hotel...  serious looking man...lol

so sorted our taxi to and from match and back to airport early in the morning... no majr sign of any yellow clad people downtown... maybe later... the taxi man Omar...asked us who Trinidad playing ...

will try to keep people in touch...

He asked "who Trinidad playing" and he in Guyana?!

If true then that's a good sign that we may have more men in Red at the game than in Yellow!!  :beermug:
« Last Edit: November 11, 2011, 02:20:29 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #278 on: November 11, 2011, 02:20:09 PM »
Guyana pepper sauce hot...niceeeee
lash a guyaneese chow mein fi mi nuh.. anyway represent for all of us who cant make it..
War

« Reply #279 on: November 11, 2011, 02:22:31 PM »
I hear de ref is frm suriname? this could be a serious factor in this game . I eh worry though is level wood for guyana today...

« Reply #280 on: November 11, 2011, 02:31:11 PM »
Ok, Ok... I go ask de judgement question..

Who going and take the feed and re-stream it for us here??

"Dem ah call us piraaaaates"  :mackdaddy:

« Reply #281 on: November 11, 2011, 02:32:59 PM »
hehehe

Offline Guyanese-Baller

« Reply #282 on: November 11, 2011, 02:35:22 PM »
the taxi man Omar...asked us who Trinidad playing ...

Omar is a typical hard-core Guyanese cricket-lover.

Respect and blessings!
GB

« Reply #283 on: November 11, 2011, 02:37:27 PM »
the taxi man Omar...asked us who Trinidad playing ...

Omar is a typical hard-core Guyanese cricket-lover.

Respect and blessings!
GB

that jaguar looking real tame breds, diz ah pic from the guyana zoo?

« Reply #284 on: November 11, 2011, 02:38:26 PM »
Ok, Ok... I go ask de judgement question..

Who going and take the feed and re-stream it for us here??

"Dem ah call us piraaaaates"  :mackdaddy:

that is de order oui, that link sticking, they need to work on the glitches on their website if they want men to spend paper

« Reply #285 on: November 11, 2011, 02:46:46 PM »
Now got the team ... cant reveal it but it should be on the forum around 6ish from the mods

cant say anything as I dont want clown Jamal reading the team and formation and doing any last minute adjustments

Offline jason23

« Reply #286 on: November 11, 2011, 02:51:27 PM »
lool.........ppl tense up in here!!!!........lool............cyah believe Guyana have man so BUMMY!! ...lmaoooo

« Reply #287 on: November 11, 2011, 02:52:21 PM »
Kinda pissed off @ shabbaz right now, hope he gets ah beating of his life today and on the return leg even worst!  IMO this is ah conflict of interest, one minute yuh coaching the girls team and the next minute yuh on the TTFF board, only tuh run @ the first opportunity @ ah post on the GY national team.

IMO, this man should never go near our national team again, BC he's ah fackin mercenary in the worst way!   BTW good luck warriors, play 100% to the coaches instructions and avoid the silly mistakes, especially in the defensive third.  best of luck young warriors.    ah need ah win fuh meh earth day.   :peace:                 positive.

i relly read yuh talk bout earth day....so i know here in foreign it rellly have sumpting call EARTHDAY..then ah say to myself wuh de asss boy..this man musssie ah hippie...need ah win fuh he earthday??? den ah was reading other warriors post an ah see it mena BIRTHDAY...de light bulb wukkin...Happy birthday bredddah...yuh getting that win! TT3-GT1 :beermug:

Offline Michael-j

« Reply #288 on: November 11, 2011, 02:57:51 PM »

I just signed up and I'm not getting any feed......what  live feed are you getting?  When window's media opens it say connecting to media, then ready. ...blank screen.

« Reply #289 on: November 11, 2011, 03:04:37 PM »

I just signed up and I'm not getting any feed......what  live feed are you getting?  When window's media opens it say connecting to media, then ready. ...blank screen.

Real pressha! Come in Sago Pinto, come in!

« Reply #290 on: November 11, 2011, 03:05:02 PM »

« Reply #291 on: November 11, 2011, 03:05:19 PM »

Yeah I got the same eror message and send an email to their admin.

Their reply to me was this:

You will not get any stream now until streaming starts. Streaming starts at 7.30pm (6.30pm EST), so for now you will get that error. If by that time you still cannot get access please let us know.

Thank you,
Guyana Events Live

« Reply #292 on: November 11, 2011, 03:07:39 PM »
Sugar... whey yuh??? Guyana???

No Kiffy boy, ah eh make de trip......maybe if Patriot was going ah woulda jump out with him.....speaking of which, where is Patriot??......

As for that live feed thing, I don't have paypal and I eh too sure I want to give out mih credit card details to any and every bloke with a camera and internet access.....

But I saw this on T&T Soca Warriors fb page.  This is supposed to be free..... :-\

http://theusagetv.org/v-0/20111112_0100_Guyana-vs-Trinidad-and-Tobago.html

« Reply #293 on: November 11, 2011, 03:16:48 PM »
yea I aint too keen on just dishing out my ccard info and that money... next thing i get a smiley face on my stream.
Once I get confirmation that it wukking, I aint mind paying for it, but nothing till then nah

« Reply #294 on: November 11, 2011, 03:17:26 PM »
ah need ah win fuh meh earth day.   :peace:                 positive.

Today is your birthday JC??!!  If yes, Happy Birthday!!.... :beermug: :beermug:
Thank yuh meh dear, it's another yr in the blessed life, and i'm giving the highest, praise that i came this far without incident. every thing else is icing on the cake, including ah warriors victory.

« Reply #295 on: November 11, 2011, 03:18:09 PM »
ah need ah win fuh meh earth day.   :peace:                 positive.

Today is your birthday JC??!!  If yes, Happy Birthday!!.... :beermug: :beermug:

Happy Birthday JC....doh worry Stern goh get the job done.
Thank yuh meh breddren.   :beermug:

Offline PIMP

« Reply #296 on: November 11, 2011, 03:18:44 PM »
i excited  :wavetowel:

Offline Michael-j

« Reply #297 on: November 11, 2011, 03:22:29 PM »

Yeah I got the same eror message and send an email to their admin.

Their reply to me was this:

You will not get any stream now until streaming starts. Streaming starts at 7.30pm (6.30pm EST), so for now you will get that error. If by that time you still cannot get access please let us know.

Thank you,
Guyana Events Live

Thanks for the info bro  :beermug:   I thought that would be the case, but when Pinto say he getting live feed ah was wondering what was happening. Pinto, you sure you pay for  the right thing?  :D

« Reply #298 on: November 11, 2011, 03:25:45 PM »

:bs: :bs: :bs: :waiting: :waiting:       
:mackdaddy:
Happy Birthday JC!!  :cheers:
YES pro thanx again, didn't really want tuh put it out there, but since it's such ah memorable day, month, yr, 11-11-11 and such ah crucial day for our football, ah had tuh put it out there hoping that the positive energy out there in the universe were to intercept it and be favorable, and in turn give I ah pleasant birth day gift (ah warriors victory).                niceness.
« Last Edit: November 11, 2011, 03:50:21 PM by just cool »

« Reply #299 on: November 11, 2011, 03:34:59 PM »
lool.........ppl tense up in here!!!!........lool............cyah believe Guyana have man so BUMMY!! ...lmaoooo
Like you eh get the memo ahought? we missed two gold cups in ah row, we came last in the hex, and grenada and cuba knock we out the last gold cup and catch we nenen tuh beat martinique.

on top of that we didn't play ah single warm up game for 10 months and just jump in the qualifiers cold turkey, so what yuh expect? ppl on here not sleepin bro, our eyes are wide open, and you should be bummy too if tuh only knew.