March 28, 2024, 01:02:55 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Guyana Game (11-Nov-11).  (Read 115025 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Guyana Game (11-Nov-11).
« Reply #300 on: November 11, 2011, 03:40:59 PM »
Kinda pissed off @ shabbaz right now, hope he gets ah beating of his life today and on the return leg even worst!  IMO this is ah conflict of interest, one minute yuh coaching the girls team and the next minute yuh on the TTFF board, only tuh run @ the first opportunity @ ah post on the GY national team.

IMO, this man should never go near our national team again, BC he's ah fackin mercenary in the worst way!   BTW good luck warriors, play 100% to the coaches instructions and avoid the silly mistakes, especially in the defensive third.  best of luck young warriors.    ah need ah win fuh meh earth day.   :peace:                 positive.

i relly read yuh talk bout earth day....so i know here in foreign it rellly have sumpting call EARTHDAY..then ah say to myself wuh de asss boy..this man musssie ah hippie...need ah win fuh he earthday??? den ah was reading other warriors post an ah see it mena BIRTHDAY...de light bulb wukkin...Happy birthday bredddah...yuh getting that win! TT3-GT1 :beermug:
Yes stallion, blessing and nuff thanx. the earth day thing is ah rasta reference that i use a lot tuh great ppl on their birthday. nuff respect.  hope we get that win.

« Reply #301 on: November 11, 2011, 03:57:31 PM »
Kinda pissed off @ shabbaz right now, hope he gets ah beating of his life today and on the return leg even worst!  IMO this is ah conflict of interest, one minute yuh coaching the girls team and the next minute yuh on the TTFF board, only tuh run @ the first opportunity @ ah post on the GY national team.

IMO, this man should never go near our national team again, BC he's ah fackin mercenary in the worst way!   BTW good luck warriors, play 100% to the coaches instructions and avoid the silly mistakes, especially in the defensive third.  best of luck young warriors.    ah need ah win fuh meh earth day.   :peace:                 positive.
        :bs: :bs: :bs: :waiting: :waiting:       
Coop yuh miss meh point man.

all i'm saying is, if yuhs ah coach fun another country then fine, but doh dibble and dabble. yuh can't coach guyana , and also want tuh be part of the TTFF, if yuh coaching guyana, then be ah member of their federation, doh coach them and then want tuh be ah part of our football administration, bc that is ah clear conflict of interest.

like you eh hear how the man talking bout we with total contempt?

« Reply #302 on: November 11, 2011, 04:04:15 PM »
quick question...is 7pm eastern time right...as in 7 pm new york, de clock turn back 7 o clock right  :D

« Reply #303 on: November 11, 2011, 04:04:53 PM »
damn no stream for this thing..i checking rojadirecta and flickin st kitts vs canada showin.  lord help me if i have to listen to that i95 stream ::)

« Reply #304 on: November 11, 2011, 04:11:52 PM »
Ah now come back to meh computer and my son said all of a sudden a message came and blank screen since then nothing so here's hoping it shows later on when the game is about to start.

« Reply #305 on: November 11, 2011, 04:12:22 PM »

all i'm saying is, if yuhs ah coach fun another country then fine, but doh dibble and dabble. yuh can't coach guyana , and also want tuh be part of the TTFF, if yuh coaching guyana, then be ah member of their federation, doh coach them and then want tuh be ah part of our football administration, bc that is ah clear conflict of interest.

:bs:  Coop's eh miss yuh point, is you miss the point!

Ah know its your birthday today but the man is doing a job plus is the TTFF self who sent him there to do the job!
Guyana asked for help with steering their football and the TTFF sent Shabazz for which they are grateful!
If yuh want to blame anyone for doing something wrong here then blame the TTFF!
« Last Edit: November 11, 2011, 04:17:29 PM by Socapro »

Offline jason23

« Reply #306 on: November 11, 2011, 04:22:59 PM »
lool.........ppl tense up in here!!!!........lool............cyah believe Guyana have man so BUMMY!! ...lmaoooo
Like you eh get the memo ahought? we missed two gold cups in ah row, we came last in the hex, and grenada and cuba knock we out the last gold cup and catch we nenen tuh beat martinique.

on top of that we didn't play ah single warm up game for 10 months and just jump in the qualifiers cold turkey, so what yuh expect? ppl on here not sleepin bro, our eyes are wide open, and you should be bummy too if tuh only knew.

Na i get the memo!!!! but i aint gonna beat upp!! we come thru!! on more harder situations!!!! but if we dont qualifiy!!.............i will see it as a blessing in disguise!! so either way!! if we win.....we survive an see how long we can go........if not...............well....then.......its gonna be all hell breakin loose for those Football administrators!!........Who i can imagine!! and praying that we win this game!!

But either way Go TnT!! :beermug:

« Reply #307 on: November 11, 2011, 04:30:36 PM »

« Reply #308 on: November 11, 2011, 04:36:18 PM »
Go Warriors!
Go Molino!!!!

« Reply #309 on: November 11, 2011, 04:48:59 PM »
what time in trini is the game starting?

« Reply #310 on: November 11, 2011, 04:52:56 PM »
what time in trini is the game starting?

8 i believe broo  :beermug:

« Reply #311 on: November 11, 2011, 05:03:00 PM »
What color they rocking today, the red, or the white kit?

« Reply #312 on: November 11, 2011, 05:04:58 PM »
T minus 56 minus....

« Reply #313 on: November 11, 2011, 05:05:43 PM »

:bs:  Coop's eh miss yuh point, is you miss the point!

Ah know its your birthday today but the man is doing a job plus is the TTFF self who sent him there to do the job!
Guyana asked for help with steering their football and the TTFF sent Shabazz for which they are grateful!
If yuh want to blame anyone for doing something wrong here then blame the TTFF!
OK bredder, we will leff it there.      positive.

Offline toonmili

« Reply #314 on: November 11, 2011, 05:08:43 PM »
Guyana is a different time zone than us?

« Reply #315 on: November 11, 2011, 05:13:37 PM »
I95 jamming some nice football tunes  :wavetowel:

« Reply #316 on: November 11, 2011, 05:14:06 PM »
I jess tune in to i95, and it songing like we have ah live rhythm section in gt...i only hearing level bottle and spoon...anybody ninja-ing ah stream for we??? :beermug:

« Reply #317 on: November 11, 2011, 05:19:21 PM »
I jess tune in to i95, and it songing like we have ah live rhythm section in gt...i only hearing level bottle and spoon...anybody ninja-ing ah stream for we??? :beermug:

Bro is just de radio station playing that.

« Reply #318 on: November 11, 2011, 05:21:54 PM »
Guyana is a different time zone than us?

No Guyana and T&T carry the same local time (are in the same time zone) which is part of reason why so many Guyanese feel at home when they come over to Trinidad, no need to adjust their watch!  ;)

« Reply #319 on: November 11, 2011, 05:22:57 PM »

ah jow jess realise that...on anudder note, bermuda beat barbados 2-1...barbados score in de 7th...den dey keeper get ah red...and bermuda ress 2 on them after that

« Reply #320 on: November 11, 2011, 05:23:26 PM »

« Reply #321 on: November 11, 2011, 05:27:15 PM »
any word on how de PPV going? anyone? Are there signs it will be good? Also an I95 link dis high up might be good.

« Reply #322 on: November 11, 2011, 05:28:05 PM »
Trinidad & Tobago: - Marvin Phillip, Carlos Edwards, Julius James, Seon Power, Akeem Adams, Khaleem Hyland, Christoper Birchall, Kevin Molino, Lester Peltier, Kenwyne Jones, Keon Daniel.

Subs: - Jan-Michael Williams, Oesi Telesford, Carlyle Mitchell, Hughtun Hector, Hayden Tinto, Kendall Jagdeosingh, Stern John.
« Last Edit: November 11, 2011, 05:30:34 PM by Flex »

« Reply #323 on: November 11, 2011, 05:29:25 PM »
any word on how de PPV going? anyone? Are there signs it will be good? Also an I95 link dis high up might be good.

http://www.i955fm.com/

« Reply #324 on: November 11, 2011, 05:30:15 PM »
Phillip, Carlos, James, Power, Adams, Hyland Birchall Molino, Peltier, Jones, Daniel

Bench: JM Williams,Telesford, Mitchell, Hector, Tinto, Jaggy, Stern

Lineup looks measured. I think dat is a good team for de start.

Offline Michael-j

« Reply #325 on: November 11, 2011, 05:33:32 PM »

I'm yet to see any video......all I'm seeing when I click play is a banner saying " support our golden jaguars...wear yellow"  :P  Hopefully something happens soon else I want a refund  >:(
« Last Edit: November 11, 2011, 05:35:25 PM by Michael-j »

« Reply #326 on: November 11, 2011, 05:35:12 PM »

Thanks girl. de jitters kickin in!

Offline Guyanese-Baller

« Reply #327 on: November 11, 2011, 05:36:01 PM »
I waiting for the link too brother....

Controversial
that jaguar looking real tame breds, diz ah pic from the guyana zoo?

Nah its just stalking the prey. Almost game time bro...nerves on fire and no link yet. Just parked the red bike ...now going for a ride now on the gold jaguar bike...to cool the tension.

Respect and blessings!
GB

« Reply #328 on: November 11, 2011, 05:36:01 PM »
Trinidad & Tobago: - Marvin Phillip, Carlos Edwards, Julius James, Seon Power, Akeem Adams, Khaleem Hyland, Christoper Birchall, Kevin Molino, Lester Peltier, Kenwyne Jones, Keon Daniel.

Subs: - Jan-Michael Williams, Oesi Telesford, Carlyle Mitchell, Hughtun Hector, Hayden Tinto, Kendall Jagdeosingh, Stern John.

yuh know who playing where? :beermug:

« Reply #329 on: November 11, 2011, 05:36:38 PM »
Cyah argue with that lineup.

Carlos in de RB and not de LB.

Daniel and Peltier on de Flanks, Jones and Molino up top.

This Guyana side good for 3.

On another note, ah didnt want to call no names but is 7:35pm and nutten forthcoming...

So DHW, yuh aint hook up dat tief stream yet???