March 28, 2024, 04:35:57 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Guyana Game (11-Nov-11).  (Read 114990 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Guyana Game (11-Nov-11).
« Reply #330 on: November 11, 2011, 05:36:47 PM »
T minus 24 minutes

« Reply #331 on: November 11, 2011, 05:37:28 PM »
I waiting for the link too brother....

Controversial
that jaguar looking real tame breds, diz ah pic from the guyana zoo?

Nah its just stalking the prey. Almost game time bro...nerves on fire and no link yet. Just parked the red bike ...now going for a ride now on the gold jaguar bike...to cool the tension.

Respect and blessings!
GB

i eh go lie...no support to the golden jaguars cuz you all going and get mash up...buh that bike look badd! :beermug:

« Reply #332 on: November 11, 2011, 05:39:18 PM »
Happy Earthday Breddren .

« Reply #333 on: November 11, 2011, 05:40:03 PM »
dis uraguay - chile game is relllll paaaace...suarez is ah frickin beast..ah beaver trick 4 - 0

« Reply #334 on: November 11, 2011, 05:41:07 PM »
PPV Link not working. Wtf!!! What to do????????????????:pissedoff:  :frustrated:

Offline soccerrama

« Reply #335 on: November 11, 2011, 05:42:18 PM »
Last evening Roger Sant (CNC3) said that Alvin Corneal would be on 105 giving commentary.
http://www.vibect105.co.tt/Vibe/

« Reply #336 on: November 11, 2011, 05:42:34 PM »
any word on how de PPV going? anyone? Are there signs it will be good? Also an I95 link dis high up might be good.

http://www.i955fm.com/

I'm yet to see any video......all I'm seeing when I click play is a banner saying " support our golden jaguars...wear yellow"  :P  Hopefully something happens soon else I want a refund  >:(
I hear Mike. I was kinda waitin to see how it would workout before i committed. Any forward yuh get on it please post immediately. Thanks alot.

« Reply #337 on: November 11, 2011, 05:44:17 PM »
PPV Link not working. Wtf!!! What to do????????????????:pissedoff:  :frustrated:

when i was wukkin bwee dem guyanese use to try to teef free muffin we was givin dem...relly hope dey aint scam allyuh 5 US

« Reply #338 on: November 11, 2011, 05:44:35 PM »

when i was wukkin bwee dem guyanese use to try to teef free muffin we was givin dem...relly hope dey aint scam allyuh 5 US

Video showing on the ppv now

« Reply #339 on: November 11, 2011, 05:45:04 PM »
Look like is Ken, Andre and Edgar again this rounds. Heart attack commentary for heart attack football  :devil:

Offline Michael-j

« Reply #340 on: November 11, 2011, 05:45:18 PM »
any word on how de PPV going? anyone? Are there signs it will be good? Also an I95 link dis high up might be good.

http://www.i955fm.com/

I'm yet to see any video......all I'm seeing when I click play is a banner saying " support our golden jaguars...wear yellow"  :P  Hopefully something happens soon else I want a refund  >:(
I hear Mike. I was kinda waitin to see how it would workout before i committed. Any forward yuh get on it please post immediately. Thanks alot.

Getting video now....quality looking good so far

« Reply #341 on: November 11, 2011, 05:45:31 PM »
De PPV link wuking!!!  ;D

« Reply #342 on: November 11, 2011, 05:45:47 PM »
Got it to work. Phew. Live feed. No commentary yet.

« Reply #343 on: November 11, 2011, 05:47:19 PM »

same for me. I can't even get the page to load. However, I only paid for it five minutes ago ;-)

Hope I eh get screwed.

Offline madness

« Reply #344 on: November 11, 2011, 05:47:39 PM »
where de link  PPV

« Reply #345 on: November 11, 2011, 05:47:53 PM »
this line up taking we to brazil!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :beermug:

« Reply #346 on: November 11, 2011, 05:48:05 PM »
Got it to work. Phew. Live feed. No commentary yet.
can anyone post the details please?  ah think worm did post it in about page 8 right!

Offline Michael-j

Offline Guyanese-Baller

« Reply #348 on: November 11, 2011, 05:50:13 PM »
Good for Guyana to see that Jorsling the TT player with the most success in Guyana, who has played the most matches on that Providence ground for club (as a guest player) and country, - is not in the TT team.
I know you have other better players but he has scored a few times on that ground but couldn't make the team.

Respect and blessings!
GB

« Reply #349 on: November 11, 2011, 05:51:10 PM »
They say the crowd eh as big as expected.  Only about 3,000 - 3,500 Guyanese so far.  The 35 or so T&T supporters making more noise than them..... :D :D

« Reply #350 on: November 11, 2011, 05:51:27 PM »
No audio/commentary. Is it just me?

« Reply #351 on: November 11, 2011, 05:52:17 PM »
Good for Guyana to see that Jorsling the TT player with the most success in Guyana, who has played the most matches on that Providence ground for club (as a guest player) and country, - is not in the TT team.
I know you have other better players but he has scored a few times on that ground but couldn't make the team.

Respect and blessings!
GB

All yuh still getting licks.....

:flamethrower: :flamethrower: :duel: :duel: :challenge: :bringiton: :bringiton: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower:

« Reply #352 on: November 11, 2011, 05:52:26 PM »
The camera man, like he ent sure how to wuk the camera.

Crickets chirping in the chatroom. Allyuh doh forget that option.

« Reply #353 on: November 11, 2011, 05:53:52 PM »
Starting Lineup
1. Marvin PHILLIP
4. Akeem ADAMS
5. Julius JAMES
20. Seon POWER
8. Khaleem HYLAND
7. Christopher BIRCHALL
11. Carlos EDWARDS
16. Kevin MOLINO
19. Keon DANIEL
13. Lester PELTIER
9. Kenwyne JONES

Substitutes
3. Carlyle MITCHELL
6. Osei TELESFORD
12. Kendall JAGDEOSINGH
14. Stern JOHN
15. Hughtun HECTOR
17. Anthony WOLFE
18. Andrei PACHECO
21. Mekeil WILLIAMS

« Reply #354 on: November 11, 2011, 05:54:28 PM »
No audio/commentary. Is it just me?
Just link to i95 ...  ::)

« Reply #355 on: November 11, 2011, 05:54:36 PM »
UPDATE - T&T vs Guyana.

Teams

Trinidad & Tobago: - 1.Marvin Phillip, 11.Carlos Edwards, 5.Julius James, 20.Seon Power, 4.Akeem Adams, 8.Khaleem Hyland, 7.Christoper Birchall, 16.Kevin Molino, 13.Lester Peltier, 9.Kenwyne Jones (capt), 19.Keon Daniel.

Subs: - 21.Jan-Michael Williams, 6.Oesi Telesford, 3.Carlyle Mitchell, 15.Hughtun Hector, 10.Hayden Tinto, 17.Anthony Wolfe, 12.Kendall Jagdeosingh, 14.Stern John, 18.Andrei Pacheco.

Coach: - Otto Pfister (GER).

Guyana: - 1.Ronson Williams, 2.Jake Newton, 4.Leon Cort, 5.Walter Moore, 16.Kayode McKinnon, 7.Dwain Jacobs, 13.Charles Pollard, 8.Chris Nurse (capt), 10.Carl Cort, 21.Ricky Shakes, 11.Gregory Richardson. 

Subs: - 14.Anthony Benfield, 17.Vurlon Mills, 19.Travis Grant, 20.Dwight Peters, 22.Richard Reynolds.

Coach: - Jamal Shabaaz (TRI).

Venue: - Providence National Stadium (Guyana).

Referee: - Enrico Wijngaarde (Suriname).

« Reply #356 on: November 11, 2011, 05:55:14 PM »
Forged from the love  :salute:

« Reply #357 on: November 11, 2011, 05:56:02 PM »
username and password required...hmm...so who donatin 5 USD to prevent heart attacks on d board?

« Reply #358 on: November 11, 2011, 05:56:14 PM »
Stream looking good, but I have no sound... ah could live with that for 5.00

« Reply #359 on: November 11, 2011, 05:57:42 PM »
But the anthem sounding better there than the last times it played in the stadium here.....papa yo!!!  Who singing there!!!

LOL  LOL  level boo for we.....two goals in dey tail for dat.... ;D