March 28, 2024, 05:38:46 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Guyana Game (11-Nov-11).  (Read 114994 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Guyana Game (11-Nov-11).
« Reply #450 on: November 11, 2011, 06:47:47 PM »
Well people........have faith.

« Reply #451 on: November 11, 2011, 06:48:58 PM »
Guyana laying all de serious ball.  they more committed and playing with purpose.

Offline Trinitozbone

« Reply #452 on: November 11, 2011, 06:49:46 PM »
What the hell  is this? Ah hearing Guyana dominating the game  so far! I hope we can switch  things around! Shabazz has not had much success at international football especially with the women-disastrous. But the Guyanese want it bad. Most of the players play in our league in Trinidad and know the players well. If he gets through you will see his true test as a coach!

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #453 on: November 11, 2011, 06:50:11 PM »
Would a draw eliminate us?
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

Offline Trinitozbone

« Reply #454 on: November 11, 2011, 06:50:28 PM »
What the hell  is this? Ah hearing Guyana dominating the game  so far! I hope we can switch  things around! Shabazz has not had much success at international football especially with the women-disastrous. But the Guyanese want it bad. Most of the players play in our league in Trinidad and know the players well. If he gets through you will see his true test as a coach!

« Reply #455 on: November 11, 2011, 06:50:42 PM »
Another bermuda in we cunny! these young boys eh no fackin warriors! when we had latas yorke tallest and whitley, now them was warriors.

« Reply #456 on: November 11, 2011, 06:50:55 PM »
Lol, i95 say Guyana running things while 105 saying de opposite.

« Reply #457 on: November 11, 2011, 06:51:08 PM »
i am so ashamed

« Reply #458 on: November 11, 2011, 06:51:16 PM »

« Reply #459 on: November 11, 2011, 06:51:28 PM »
http://www.guyana-events-live.com/

$5.00... stream good but commentary like they reading death announcements...

« Reply #460 on: November 11, 2011, 06:51:44 PM »
Would a draw eliminate us?

no a win for guyana would

« Reply #461 on: November 11, 2011, 06:52:05 PM »
Guyana laying all de serious ball.  they more committed and playing with purpose.

agreed... dem fellas ent showing no fight... we keeping possession but we defensive transition in a mess and we defense looking shaky when they counterattack.

on offense too much long ball (I watching you Carlos Edwards) and not incisive enough in the final third... we need to get byline or leggo shot

« Reply #462 on: November 11, 2011, 06:52:11 PM »
FREE link for the game

http://www.igma.tv/forum/showthread.php?t=119253

how dis supposed to work apart from d obivious....yuh have to register or someting

Offline toonmili

« Reply #463 on: November 11, 2011, 06:52:24 PM »
In 46 international Jones has scored 5 goals. I don't know why some of you were expecting him to come and hit Guyana 4.

Offline Born Again!

« Reply #464 on: November 11, 2011, 06:52:30 PM »
This is really poor. We tried to save a throw. Gave away a corner that lead to a goal (curse of the ex) by Ricky Shakes. Keon Daniel looks awful. The pitch is terrible and Guyana has their tails up. T&T always seem to play right into the hands of the opposition in these crunch games. That was rank amateurism to concede so early when you can't afford to lose. Big Stueps!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :frustrated:

« Reply #465 on: November 11, 2011, 06:53:32 PM »
FREE link for the game

That asking me to sign up and all kinda thing.....you sure that free??

« Reply #466 on: November 11, 2011, 06:53:58 PM »
Keon Daniel playing crap.  The man walking around like he in ah mall.

« Reply #467 on: November 11, 2011, 06:55:25 PM »
contro whey yuh :P

Offline Trinitozbone

« Reply #468 on: November 11, 2011, 06:55:38 PM »
Corneal on 105 , his son is the assistant coach, what you expect? That man bias! When he go stop!

« Reply #469 on: November 11, 2011, 06:55:47 PM »

Yep

« Reply #470 on: November 11, 2011, 06:56:35 PM »

Yep

is he match fit ?? when last he play a game

Offline jason23

« Reply #471 on: November 11, 2011, 06:56:48 PM »
Ah glad man like jason23, and touches see where i was coming from with this overconfident BS.

I wasn't being over confident......i was just stating fact.....if trinidad lost!! its by there own fault!! but like i said if we don't Qualify.....it will be a blessing in disguise!! ..............i wont pay to much mind to it......cause if we have 2 ketch we tail 2  beat guyana wen we suppose 2..beat then!!...like is nothing.......!! then something is seriously wrong!.....and i rather that! than we prolong...our..stupid mindset of every world cup qualifier we ketch our ass!! 2 even make it somewhere!!!!.

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #472 on: November 11, 2011, 06:57:06 PM »
Dem callers is real kicks on i95...LOL

Come On T&T......we looking for three early goals in the 2nd half

Offline Born Again!

« Reply #473 on: November 11, 2011, 06:57:12 PM »
What really annoys me is that when senior players return apparently we look even more disjointed. The ground is really really poor and bumpy so we have to try to bundle something in and hold on for a draw oui! Right now it looks like curtains but I am hoping Otto lights a fire in that dressing room because this is humiliating.

« Reply #474 on: November 11, 2011, 06:57:26 PM »
ah man say he hope we get ah cut arse jedd....pressshahhh

« Reply #475 on: November 11, 2011, 06:57:50 PM »
Dem callers is real kicks on i95...LOL

Come On T&T......we looking for three early goals in the 2nd half

i love to listen to meh local callers not only for the content but de "delivery"   ;D

« Reply #476 on: November 11, 2011, 06:58:00 PM »
i am so ashamed
Yuh might have to change your name to Trini_2018  :-\

« Reply #477 on: November 11, 2011, 06:58:05 PM »

Yep

is he match fit ?? when last he play a game

For true.....what going on with he and his non-return to the US??
« Last Edit: November 11, 2011, 07:02:23 PM by Brownsugar »

Offline jason23

« Reply #478 on: November 11, 2011, 06:58:08 PM »
FREE link for the game

how dis supposed to work apart from d obivious....yuh have to register or someting

that link is ah virus!! its fake trust me................its fake!!

« Reply #479 on: November 11, 2011, 06:58:33 PM »
We coming back.

Blessings