March 28, 2024, 01:31:44 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Guyana Game (11-Nov-11).  (Read 115027 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Guyana Game (11-Nov-11).
« Reply #570 on: November 11, 2011, 07:42:32 PM »
ppl who watchin de match..should tinto have started...seems like we missed his activity/energy in the first half.

steups ....

« Reply #571 on: November 11, 2011, 07:42:40 PM »
fail to prepare.................no friendlies.............

« Reply #572 on: November 11, 2011, 07:42:51 PM »
The Road to Rio Claro.....  :rotfl:

Complacency is ah hell of ah thing....

Offline lil damo

« Reply #573 on: November 11, 2011, 07:43:12 PM »
prob the lowest point in our football history

Offline kaiser

« Reply #574 on: November 11, 2011, 07:43:25 PM »
this was long overdue i hope and pray that this cutarse helps us get rid of all the rest of the leeches in trinidad football

« Reply #575 on: November 11, 2011, 07:43:25 PM »
we have been out classed tonight by a better team...we have individually better players which could not operate as a unit...
look at our line up....top class....to no avail in de end!

« Reply #576 on: November 11, 2011, 07:43:33 PM »
i thought that cort name was familiar

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Carl_Cort

« Reply #577 on: November 11, 2011, 07:43:36 PM »
Well, well, well.......ah eh goh lie.....I'm speechless.....

« Reply #578 on: November 11, 2011, 07:43:41 PM »
I done with Trinidad football

« Reply #579 on: November 11, 2011, 07:43:45 PM »
We keep living in the past.  Thanks Jack and Camps for destroying our football in 2006 with the blacklist.  This is embarrasing butit might be worse if we went on to the next round.

Back again in 2018.

Blessings

« Reply #580 on: November 11, 2011, 07:43:58 PM »
hmmnn, Shabazz, Ricky Shakes..ppl who we reject...wtf   :rotfl:

Shabbaz, a reject. Jamal was always in Jack circle. Wasn't the women coach for a while.

Look even if then was called up for TT, it would not matter. When you fail to prepare,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, I leave the rest for allyuh to figure out.

Offline toonmili

« Reply #581 on: November 11, 2011, 07:44:03 PM »
Thank god I don't know any guyanese people

« Reply #582 on: November 11, 2011, 07:44:10 PM »
its a high point .

« Reply #583 on: November 11, 2011, 07:44:16 PM »
dont know wat to say

« Reply #584 on: November 11, 2011, 07:44:22 PM »
whey contro......................

Offline kaiser

« Reply #585 on: November 11, 2011, 07:44:29 PM »
happy for shabazz though big up to him

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #586 on: November 11, 2011, 07:44:35 PM »
By radio commentary, Guyana was quicker to the ball and TnT was not good in the final third. Congrats to them, all the best in the final round! We need to breakdown and rebuild.
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

« Reply #587 on: November 11, 2011, 07:44:41 PM »
FIFA started to show them the way down now Guyana putting the the icing on the cake

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #588 on: November 11, 2011, 07:45:01 PM »
ppl who watchin de match..should tinto have started...seems like we missed his activity/energy in the first half.

Honestly i just dont think were good enough in the #10 position ,even with tinto out there. Theres no creativity. Im sure Pfister thought Molino would be good enough cause i did. But hes just not ready.

« Reply #589 on: November 11, 2011, 07:45:09 PM »
take heart ppl its a new beginning remember

« Reply #590 on: November 11, 2011, 07:45:15 PM »

Stop being a waggonist!!!!!

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #591 on: November 11, 2011, 07:45:22 PM »
KEEP ON FIGHTIN MARVIN!! WE CYAR STOMACH 3 SMDH!!!
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #592 on: November 11, 2011, 07:45:27 PM »
Oh well, on to the Olympics

Offline Trini-Warrior

« Reply #593 on: November 11, 2011, 07:45:38 PM »
I second that

« Reply #594 on: November 11, 2011, 07:45:46 PM »
Yes Mr. Camps and Mr. Warner, I hope you are at home taking the last look at your legacy....history will remember Beenhakker as the man who took us to a world cup. This is what YOU will be remembered for.

« Reply #595 on: November 11, 2011, 07:46:02 PM »
U-23 team for next match. Good luck Guyana. Their brand ain't look bad. They at least look like they did some drills in the offensive third. Pfister got our ball possession and trapping better but the attacking creativity and set pieces left a lot to be desired. Who knows Guyana might be able to shock some other teams.
« Last Edit: November 11, 2011, 07:50:31 PM by rippin »

« Reply #596 on: November 11, 2011, 07:46:18 PM »
happy for shabazz though big up to him

Me too.. we doh respect we own and that is something we must learn to do
« Last Edit: November 11, 2011, 07:51:12 PM by davyjenny1 »

« Reply #597 on: November 11, 2011, 07:46:23 PM »
we even have ah top class coach....

« Reply #598 on: November 11, 2011, 07:46:33 PM »
Thank god I don't know any guyanese people

Imagine in the Stadium Tuesday.....it might have more Guyanese supporters than T&T supporters...... :'( :'(

*sigh*   speechless......

Offline kaiser

« Reply #599 on: November 11, 2011, 07:46:43 PM »
the u23s should play on tuesday