August 31, 2024, 11:15:37 PM

Author Topic: This is how Bahrin& T&T reach ..  (Read 1705 times)

This is how Bahrin& T&T reach ..
« on: October 13, 2005, 05:06:08 PM »
Bahrain Matches 

Date Teams Time/Score Matchcast
12-Oct-05 BHR:UZB 0:0 
08-Oct-05 UZB:BHR 1:1 (1:1) 
17-Aug-05 BHR:PRK 2:3 (0:2) 
08-Jun-05 IRN:BHR 1:0 (0:0) 
03-Jun-05 BHR:JPN 0:1 (0:1) 
30-Mar-05 JPN:BHR 1:0 (0:0) 
25-Mar-05 PRK:BHR 1:2 (0:1) 
09-Feb-05 BHR:IRN 0:0 
17-Nov-04 BHR:TJK 4:0 (3:0) 
13-Oct-04 SYR:BHR 2:2 (2:1) 
08-Sep-04 KGZ:BHR 1:2 (0:1) 
09-Jun-04 BHR:KGZ 5:0 (2:0) 
31-Mar-04 TJK:BHR 0:0 
18-Feb-04 BHR:SYR 2:1 (0:0)

Trinidad & Tobago Matches 

Date Teams Time/Score Matchcast
12-Oct-05 TRI:MEX 2:1 (1:1) 
08-Oct-05 PAN:TRI 0:1 (0:0) 
07-Sep-05 CRC:TRI 2:0 (1:0) 
03-Sep-05 TRI:GUA 3:2 (0:1) 
17-Aug-05 USA:TRI 1:0 (1:0) 
08-Jun-05 MEX:TRI 2:0 (0:0) 
04-Jun-05 TRI:PAN 2:0 (1:0) 
30-Mar-05 TRI:CRC 0:0 
26-Mar-05 GUA:TRI 5:1 (3:1) 
09-Feb-05 TRI:USA 1:2 (0:1) 
17-Nov-04 TRI:VIN 2:1 (0:0) 
13-Oct-04 MEX:TRI 3:0 (1:0) 
10-Oct-04 TRI:SKN 5:1 (2:1) 
08-Sep-04 TRI:MEX 1:3 (1:2) 
04-Sep-04 SKN:TRI 1:2 (1:1) 
18-Aug-04 VIN:TRI 0:2 (0:0) 
20-Jun-04 TRI:DOM 4:0 (0:0) 
13-Jun-04 DOM:TRI 0:2 (0:0)

Last time dey won was on March5th..   someone tell mi how de hell in de wrl this team reach quite here ? dem aint deserve to be 2 games away from no wrl cup.. a team wid a record like dat trying to beat odds???.. is licks in dem mudda so and so when dem cum a Trinidad..dem could spen a month in Jamaica is still licks innah dem rass...Dem could even shack up in Tobago and is still licks innah dem rass.. send dem on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
warmonga...
« Last Edit: October 23, 2005, 04:56:09 PM by Tallman »

Re: This is how Bahrin& T&T reach ..
« Reply #1 on: October 23, 2005, 04:02:30 PM »
Then when u consider the very suspicious decision FIFA made to replay the first game that Uzbekistan won (which actually came about because FIFA was upset that Uzbekistan appeal for a wider margin of victory)....They actually lose once and draw twice in their playoff, only scoring one goal in the process.

Warriors will bring them back down to earth in a hurry.

Allyuh men worried about Ja and them camping there, I would be more worried about who will be the official named tomorrow and any approaches by rich sheiks in the coming 2 weeks.....

« Reply #2 on: October 23, 2005, 09:04:38 PM »
 the country whose name we shall not call doesnt seem to be as rich as we think so i dont think we have to worry bout sheiks etc.  i think the real danger will be lies, half-truths and inuendos.  we have to guard against getting caught up

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #3 on: October 23, 2005, 09:37:00 PM »
wen ya chek it, their qualification was rel easy. they bawlin we have to play iran an japan n ting, all they had to do is beat 3 park teams in the semi group, then get a win and a draw against noth korea (pub team) they almost had it as easy as Austrailia.

« Reply #4 on: October 23, 2005, 09:57:08 PM »
They actually lose once and draw twice in their playoff, only scoring one goal in the process.

They also conceded 3 goals.  The first goal, the screwed up penalty, and the 1-1 draw.

They SH*TTY!!!!

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #5 on: October 23, 2005, 11:07:56 PM »
but thats the second phase ... where is the first part of the qualifying ?

also keep on saying "they shitty"

I really hope you, and the team thinks that way