March 28, 2024, 04:08:55 AM

Author Topic: Bad jokes, this is de best ah could do today  (Read 2276 times)

Bad jokes, this is de best ah could do today
« on: October 24, 2005, 12:26:58 AM »
How do you make a dog drink?
Put it in a liquidizer.
D you know what 6.9 is?
A good thing f**ked up by a period.
Why cant a penis be 12 inches long?
Because 12 inches is a foot.
What do you call an Australian with a sheep under one arm and a goat under the other?
Bisexual.
What is the difference between a battery and a woman?
A battery has a positive side.
What's worse than a Male Chauvinist Pig?
A woman that won't do what she's told.
How do you know when it's time to wash dishes and clean the house?
Look inside your pants; if you have a penis, it's not time.
What is red, black and white and can't get through a revolving door?
A nun with a spear through her back.
What's red and blue?
Purple
Whats red and white?
Pink!
What's the difference between pink and purple?
Her grip
What's the difference between love, true love and showing off?
Spitting, swallowing and gargling.

Re: Bad jokes, this is de best ah could do today
« Reply #1 on: October 24, 2005, 11:04:44 AM »
SOME WAS GOOD

BUT I STILL GLAD FUH DE LAUGH

KEEP THEM COMMING :beermug: