April 18, 2024, 11:31:16 PM

Author Topic: Ataulla Guerra Thread.  (Read 55101 times)

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
Re: Ataullah Guerra Thread.
« Reply #30 on: February 21, 2013, 02:53:30 PM »
Didnt he already sign for the team in Finland? Think i saw that somewhere on this site

Offline Anbrat

« Reply #31 on: February 24, 2013, 11:48:38 AM »
I calm down now. Condolences Attullah. Get to hell out TT and forget this country for a while. Your life is more important.
Sound advice!

« Reply #32 on: February 24, 2013, 08:07:11 PM »
Among those killed last weekend was Marvin Guerra, younger brother of notorious gang leader, Mark Guerra, who was murdered at Wallerfield in March 2003.

Thirty-three-year-old Marvin Guerra lived at Rodney Street, Laventille, and on Sunday evening he walked over to St Paul Street—which is not far from Rodney Street—and was ambushed and shot dead for being in the wrong place at the wrong time.

"He used to encourage children from around the area to play football and one week ago he even bought equipment and supplies to start a league in his neighbourhood," said his mother at the Forensic Centre yesterday.

"He was not in any gang thing, just a cool, outgoing person, but it was just that he crossed the border and they gun him down," she stated.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Gang_leader_s_brother_gunned_down-191752551.html
That's Guerra's brother right?
Yes it is, he also lost his oldest brother "mark guerra" in 2004, he was a real handful.

Ataullah "Bow" Guerra.
« Reply #33 on: June 04, 2014, 05:10:54 PM »
De man make meh real laugh when he see Messi, allyuh post de video.

Ah like him, he coulda score too.

Jones shouldn't get a penalty.

Jan playing de ass.

Mitchell suspect.

Yohance is boss.

Peltier, Hyland, Joevin star struck.

Boucaud need to cool down.

We players need to make themselves available for a pass and shoot nah man.

Plenty nerves, but them to shake that off now.

Molino !! Molino !! Molino !!

Re: Ataullah "Bow" Guerra.
« Reply #34 on: June 04, 2014, 05:13:44 PM »

Mitchell suspect.

Yohance is boss.

Molino !! Molino !! Molino !!

You had me at boss :) There are positives and negatives here, but this team looks much better than years gone past :)

« Reply #35 on: June 04, 2014, 05:15:44 PM »

« Reply #36 on: June 04, 2014, 06:06:37 PM »
^^^f**king embarrassing.

« Reply #37 on: June 04, 2014, 06:07:51 PM »
^^^f**king embarrassing.

Yuh such a hard-ass - you not have people you admire? You meat Dalglish, Ian Rush, and Paisley fresh from the grave and you ain't bowing?

« Reply #38 on: June 04, 2014, 06:10:43 PM »
If it was a game of significance, I'd be more annoyed. Is a friendly. Best he get dem kinda starry eyes out he system when it doh matter.

« Reply #39 on: June 04, 2014, 06:11:31 PM »
  :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:

« Reply #40 on: June 04, 2014, 06:14:13 PM »
^^^f**king embarrassing.

Yuh such a hard-ass - you not have people you admire? You meat Dalglish, Ian Rush, and Paisley fresh from the grave and you ain't bowing?

I not bowing to no-f**king-body, that is shit.  Worse yet, he not on he own time... he representing the country.  f**k dat.

« Reply #41 on: June 04, 2014, 06:19:58 PM »
<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/qlWuSctlhcE" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/qlWuSctlhcE</a>

« Reply #42 on: June 04, 2014, 06:28:52 PM »
<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/qlWuSctlhcE" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/qlWuSctlhcE</a>

dis making de rounds on twitter right now

« Reply #43 on: June 04, 2014, 06:31:05 PM »
^^^f**king embarrassing.

I not bowing to no-f**king-body, that is shit.  Worse yet, he not on he own time... he representing the country.  f**k dat.

A sign of respect befoe the game to a legend. No big deal.

This was an exhibtion. Not competition.

I'm sure for a real serious encounter he woulda have he game face on.

« Reply #44 on: June 04, 2014, 06:31:15 PM »
It did not affect his game.

I see nothing wrong with that Bakes.

Messi is great and deserve respect.

Good gong Ataullah.

« Reply #45 on: June 04, 2014, 06:37:03 PM »
Oh he's trending on twitter ,is he.

« Reply #46 on: June 04, 2014, 06:43:32 PM »
I wouldn't bow ah mean respect due but wouldn't bow....it's your country you representing 

« Reply #47 on: June 04, 2014, 06:44:33 PM »
I wouldn't bow ah mean respect due but wouldn't bow....it's your country you representing 
Agreed  :beermug:

« Reply #48 on: June 04, 2014, 06:48:50 PM »
Signs of a man who is not conscious
I bow only to the creator
If you want to bow to legand,bow to the highest...Pele
What has Messi achieved at the highest level
As an African that is embrassing.... :devil:
That is a  fine example of a mind still in chains

« Reply #49 on: June 04, 2014, 06:49:23 PM »

Most ppl wouldn't bow. But the few that do, would only do it for those they hold in the highest esteem.

« Reply #50 on: June 04, 2014, 06:55:41 PM »
With the trending thats going on,by tomorrow this might go viral ,and the whole world would know the name Atuhlah Guerra.

« Reply #51 on: June 04, 2014, 06:56:25 PM »
Lawd, de man eh bow down and crying and kissing foot. He humourously acknowledge a man who is/will be a legend. Some ah allyuh well sour, boy.

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #52 on: June 04, 2014, 07:02:16 PM »
Could be worse allyuh see how the Casablanca players worshiped Ronaldinho after the World club match.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8tQtib1WD6k

« Last Edit: June 04, 2014, 07:06:35 PM by Qmire »

« Reply #54 on: June 04, 2014, 07:07:35 PM »
With the trending thats going on,by tomorrow this might go viral ,and the whole world would know the name Atuhlah Guerra.

Dahis wha ah saying.

« Reply #55 on: June 04, 2014, 07:20:19 PM »
What the hell, man cyah enjoy they self ah little. chups. Enjoy the experience, soak it up and drink it in man.

« Reply #56 on: June 04, 2014, 07:35:06 PM »
What the hell, man cyah enjoy they self ah little. chups. Enjoy the experience, soak it up and drink it in man.
Maybe messi send him a signed shirt and and some boots ect.We boys not rich so maybe he gets some swag.

« Reply #57 on: June 04, 2014, 07:48:59 PM »
Lawd, de man eh bow down and crying and kissing foot. He humourously acknowledge a man who is/will be a legend. Some ah allyuh well sour, boy.

Iz not like he's Kamla.  :devil:

Memorable moment. Presumably within FIFA protocol.

« Reply #58 on: June 04, 2014, 07:58:12 PM »
allyuh really serious ??... Tulla could be shot dead every day in tnt...he reach the Monumental on the same field with Messi and hail de man with a bow...dais someting ??..really ???...man hear nah

« Reply #59 on: June 04, 2014, 08:08:17 PM »
Like when Kamla bow in India...........shameful