April 27, 2024, 02:05:33 AM

Author Topic: T&T vs Barbados on CNMG tonight Sat. 15th @ 10pm.  (Read 5104 times)

T&T vs Barbados on CNMG tonight Sat. 15th @ 10pm.
« on: October 15, 2011, 03:10:03 PM »

Offline lil damo

Re: T&T vs Barbados on CNMG tonight Sat. 15th @ 10pm.
« Reply #1 on: October 15, 2011, 03:15:14 PM »
can anyone record and post the game for those of us in unfavourable time zones?

« Reply #2 on: October 15, 2011, 03:52:35 PM »
Yeah got the recorder ready though C can be temperamental with recording at times.

« Reply #3 on: October 15, 2011, 04:27:22 PM »
Yeah got the recorder ready though C can be temperamental with recording at times.

Respeck!  :beermug:

« Reply #4 on: October 15, 2011, 05:42:05 PM »
10 pm??!!  steups!!

« Reply #5 on: October 15, 2011, 06:06:21 PM »
10 pm??!!  steups!!

Guess they are assuming no one home has anywhere to go on a Saturday night because of the curfew!

I assume you have better things to do! Are you going to a curfew party or something? Can I come?  :)

Worm is recording the game so could watch at my leisure on this website tomorrow!!  :beermug:
« Last Edit: October 15, 2011, 06:11:22 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #6 on: October 15, 2011, 06:45:22 PM »
10 pm??!!  steups!!

Guess they are assuming no one home has anywhere to go on a Saturday night because of the curfew!

Don't remind me....... ::) :( :frustrated: :banginghead:

« Reply #7 on: October 15, 2011, 06:49:40 PM »
10 pm??!!  steups!!

Don't remind me....... ::) :( :frustrated: :banginghead:

Sorry Sugar, didn't mean to whind you up with that reminder!  :(

« Reply #8 on: October 15, 2011, 08:07:01 PM »
If you stay up till 2nd half watch the difference from the 1st...also look how the left side giving trouble.

Offline toonmili

« Reply #9 on: October 15, 2011, 08:19:49 PM »
I don't know if it's my TV but Stern is looking really slim.

« Reply #10 on: October 15, 2011, 08:52:23 PM »
This first half real lacking...

Offline toonmili

« Reply #11 on: October 15, 2011, 08:54:12 PM »
they looked good for the ten mins after the goal.

« Reply #12 on: October 15, 2011, 11:46:47 PM »
OK I got the full thing, but due to C's new streaming system the video is not seekable (no jumping to places in video).  I might be able to get a version up on Monday that is seekable and is an AVI file if there is demand.  This one plays fine in VLC.

1st Half: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=R69GYD8L
2nd Half: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=SZEX39JC

Offline madness

« Reply #13 on: October 16, 2011, 08:48:48 AM »
it's not showing but the voice is good. can u upload and better file

Offline lil damo

« Reply #14 on: October 16, 2011, 08:52:55 AM »
Thanks for posting it bro. I can't view in this format; If you get a chance to convert to AVI don't hesitate as it would be much appreciated.

Thanks again

« Reply #15 on: October 16, 2011, 09:40:40 AM »
Thats strange that it won't work at all but OK.  I'll convert it but the problem is once I convert it the audio gets out of sync because it is a strange file.  So after converting it I'll have to resync and encode it which might take a little while, and thats why I may not be able to get it up until tomorrow mid-day.

Offline madness

« Reply #16 on: October 16, 2011, 11:53:17 AM »
cool,

Offline Anbrat

« Reply #17 on: October 16, 2011, 12:13:04 PM »
Thats strange that it won't work at all but OK.  I'll convert it but the problem is once I convert it the audio gets out of sync because it is a strange file.  So after converting it I'll have to resync and encode it which might take a little while, and thats why I may not be able to get it up until tomorrow mid-day.

Thank you, Worm. I downloaded and its working well with VLC.

« Reply #18 on: October 16, 2011, 12:23:50 PM »
What a joke by CNMG!!!!

« Reply #19 on: October 16, 2011, 04:19:53 PM »
« Last Edit: October 16, 2011, 04:22:49 PM by theworm2345 »

Offline lil damo

« Reply #20 on: October 16, 2011, 06:24:17 PM »
thanks v much worm

« Reply #21 on: October 16, 2011, 11:27:57 PM »
Megaupload has been banned where I am and dem dam proxy servers not working either. Any suggestions? change de DNS or something?  HELP?

Offline madness

« Reply #22 on: October 16, 2011, 11:47:35 PM »
much much better thanks.

« Reply #23 on: October 17, 2011, 09:39:25 AM »
Megaupload has been banned where I am and dem dam proxy servers not working either. Any suggestions? change de DNS or something?  HELP?
What do you live in China or something?  Or does SoE now count for banning websites.  Anyway I'll work somerhing out...does FileServe work for you?
« Last Edit: October 17, 2011, 09:45:11 AM by theworm2345 »

« Reply #24 on: October 17, 2011, 11:02:22 AM »
OK I got the full thing, but due to C's new streaming system the video is not seekable (no jumping to places in video).  I might be able to get a version up on Monday that is seekable and is an AVI file if there is demand.  This one plays fine in VLC.

1st Half: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=R69GYD8L
2nd Half: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=SZEX39JC

i downloaded it but no picture, only audio ???

« Reply #25 on: October 17, 2011, 11:11:16 AM »
try smplayer just as eclectic format-wise more functional control-wise control playback speed up to the .01 factor...........watch real porn in speed control wit diss ::) ;D

« Reply #26 on: October 17, 2011, 11:21:28 AM »
try smplayer just as eclectic format-wise more functional control-wise control playback speed up to the .01 factor...........watch real porn in speed control wit diss ::) ;D

do you know why it wasn't showing on my windows player? ??? or the smplayer will show the file

« Reply #27 on: October 17, 2011, 11:36:33 AM »

do you know why it wasn't showing on my windows player? ??? or the smplayer will show the file
So download the AVI version I posted...reply #19

Offline Anbrat

« Reply #28 on: October 17, 2011, 11:38:20 AM »

.......or download the VLC media player http://vlc-media-player.en.softonic.com/

« Reply #29 on: October 17, 2011, 11:39:08 AM »

So download the AVI version I posted...reply #19

tried that breds but the avi doesn't play on windows, i have no idea whats going on with my player :frustrated: