March 28, 2024, 11:11:05 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the 2011 Pan-American Games.  (Read 49925 times)

Re: Thread for the 2011 Pan-American Games.
« Reply #90 on: October 21, 2011, 06:26:11 PM »
Marta play  ???

« Reply #91 on: October 21, 2011, 06:35:54 PM »
are the men playing ?

« Reply #92 on: October 21, 2011, 06:53:58 PM »
are the men playing ?

Mas Tarde
Ahora, en vivo por ESPN Deportes...
« Last Edit: October 21, 2011, 06:57:02 PM by Bitter »

Online Tallman

« Reply #93 on: October 21, 2011, 06:59:17 PM »

Offline masterblaster

« Reply #95 on: October 21, 2011, 07:11:19 PM »
10 Minutes in. Not bad.
No heart attack moments so far.. as I type that, a man head it off the bar...

Off a corner. I still cyah feel too bad. Arsenal cyah defend corners either  ;D

« Reply #96 on: October 21, 2011, 07:12:46 PM »
GOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!

Uno a cero! Trinidad y Tobago
« Last Edit: October 21, 2011, 07:14:54 PM by Bitter »

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #97 on: October 21, 2011, 07:12:58 PM »
 GOOOAL!

Offline masterblaster

« Reply #98 on: October 21, 2011, 07:13:47 PM »
GOLGOLGOLGOLGOLGOLGOL!!!! Jamaal Gay!!!!

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #99 on: October 21, 2011, 07:15:50 PM »
Wayyyy Nice thanks for the links fellas :beermug:

« Reply #100 on: October 21, 2011, 07:18:29 PM »

Who cross the ball?
That was good positive play into the box.

Offline lil damo

« Reply #101 on: October 21, 2011, 07:20:31 PM »
anyone has the starting line up?

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #102 on: October 21, 2011, 07:22:43 PM »
1  MARCHAN Andre (GK)     
2  MOSES Kareem     
3  WILLIAMS Mekeil     
4  BATEAU Sheldon (C)     
5  SELBY Aquil     
6  RUSSELL Leslie     
7  JOSEPH Jayson     
9  GAY Jamal     
10  MOLINO Kevin     
11  LEWIS Micah     
12  JONES Joevin     
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

Offline mwanasoka

• Football is played from de neck up.
« Reply #103 on: October 21, 2011, 07:23:12 PM »
I am impressed w/we intensity.We girls impressive now we boys.
When the power of love overcomes the love of power,the world will know peace.

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #104 on: October 21, 2011, 07:23:31 PM »
Substitutes 
8  WILLIAMS Jeromie     
13  WINCHESTER Shahdon     
14  JOSEPH Marcus     
15  CASEAR Trevin     
16  ROGET Cameron     
17  GABRIEL Kaydion     
18  COKER Zane (GK)     
Coach :  EVE Angus 

Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #106 on: October 21, 2011, 07:25:05 PM »
anyone has the starting line up?

I wish someone would create a Pan Am games website, where I could go an get that kind of information  ::)

http://info.guadalajara2011.org.mx/ENG/FB/FBR151A_FBM400400A0100002ENG.htm
« Last Edit: October 21, 2011, 07:27:24 PM by Bitter »

« Reply #107 on: October 21, 2011, 07:26:14 PM »
If anybody wants to see the game , run this program http://hotspotshield.com/ it changes your ip address to US

for this link http://deportesus.terra.com/road-to-2012/2011-pan-american-guadalajara/live/11/#11
« Last Edit: October 21, 2011, 07:28:05 PM by D.H.W »

« Reply #108 on: October 21, 2011, 07:26:51 PM »
Not a fan of these long hopeful balls but i like the fact that we holding our own tho

Offline loyalist

« Reply #110 on: October 21, 2011, 07:30:40 PM »
for the xbox 360 live men.. it showing on espn 3....working real good for me...

« Reply #111 on: October 21, 2011, 07:31:00 PM »
Not a fan of these long hopeful balls but i like the fact that we holding our own tho

Normally, our long-ball thing seems aimless. But the forwards are clearly faster than the Mexican defense, so a long ball isn't a lost cause.

It's the misplaced mid-length balls that I have problems with, you already defending deep in your half if you keep giving away the ball there, you'll get punished...

Like now for instance...

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #112 on: October 21, 2011, 07:31:38 PM »
That was the first time the team really got lazy and they were punished.

Offline masterblaster

« Reply #113 on: October 21, 2011, 07:31:47 PM »
DAMN!!! Mex Score!!! Come fellas fight back...Allyuh could beat dis team!!

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #114 on: October 21, 2011, 07:32:01 PM »
Only a matter of time till they had score we playing like we fraid... 1-1

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #115 on: October 21, 2011, 07:33:03 PM »

Who cross the ball?
That was good positive play into the box.
Oh i don't know didn't see the goal...

Offline masterblaster

« Reply #116 on: October 21, 2011, 07:34:25 PM »
ALL d attacks comin down we left side...Who is d left back 4 we?

« Reply #117 on: October 21, 2011, 07:34:40 PM »
It like we get confused with that lead and stopped playing.  Keep the fight fellas, you guys are doing well.

ps: Thanks for de link Tallman!!

« Reply #118 on: October 21, 2011, 07:35:20 PM »
We start out even, passing and making plays. Now Mexico in almost complete control.

« Reply #119 on: October 21, 2011, 07:38:11 PM »
how many years now we playing with this uniform ? 06?