March 28, 2024, 05:19:53 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the 2011 Pan-American Games.  (Read 49937 times)

Re: Thread for the 2011 Pan-American Games.
« Reply #300 on: October 23, 2011, 07:44:33 PM »
That rasta fella McDonald deadly!

3-1

Brazil might want to mark him.
« Last Edit: October 23, 2011, 07:49:24 PM by Bitter »

Offline mwanasoka

• Football is played from de neck up.
« Reply #301 on: October 23, 2011, 07:49:42 PM »
BRA  1   CRC  3  @ half.
When the power of love overcomes the love of power,the world will know peace.

« Reply #302 on: October 23, 2011, 07:51:38 PM »
ah peeping this game but i will tell yu I rell happy today Boi.. I saw TNt game and I saw dey sayong TNT only had 41 % posession I eh see dat TNT rell ball for me boi.. we faowards was gaving demm feallas rell thunder.. I rell happy wid we display of foot football today... I feal dat team could gave Guyana bout 5.. anyone know how much of theese players are in the National team?

« Reply #303 on: October 23, 2011, 07:54:20 PM »

3-1

so wait nuh .. today Micheal jackson buss net and now Mc Donalds running serious ball too?.

Offline mwanasoka

« Reply #304 on: October 23, 2011, 08:01:06 PM »

3-1

Yeah,rasta real dangerous.

ah peeping this game but i will tell yu I rell happy today Boi.. I saw TNt game and I saw dey sayong TNT only had 41 % posession I eh see dat TNT rell ball for me boi.. we faowards was gaving demm feallas rell thunder.. I rell happy wid we display of foot football today... I feal dat team could gave Guyana bout 5.. anyone know how much of theese players are in the National team?

Don't know how many getting blooded w/ seniors but they are a fraction of Korean & Egyption campaign.

« Reply #305 on: October 23, 2011, 08:01:30 PM »

Kevin Molino and Mekeil Williams are the only ones on the current team, although Williams is yet to earn a cap. Jamal Gay, Joevin Jones, and Shahdon Winchester also have senior team experience.

Offline mwanasoka

« Reply #306 on: October 23, 2011, 08:37:36 PM »
Brazilian superior posession doh mean much against CRC.

« Reply #307 on: October 23, 2011, 08:49:01 PM »

Kevin Molino and Mekeil Williams are the only ones on the current team, although Williams is yet to earn a cap. Jamal Gay, Joevin Jones, and Shahdon Winchester also have senior team experience.
cool I rell happy wid how hard dem fellas play today .. Long time I eh see a TNT team play a good team and was dissapointed wid a draw.. I like dat in dem.. Usually dem bois does be happy to loose by a close margin and outta this world to get a draw.. I see dem boys today Believe dey could have won this yah game and was dissapointed to get a draw I like dat in dem.. I happy today wid di way dey approach this game..

« Reply #308 on: October 23, 2011, 08:51:55 PM »
Brazil is a bunch a facking sour puss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #309 on: October 23, 2011, 09:02:03 PM »
Brazil is a bunch a facking sour puss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

They might have been a lil upset to be playing the whole match with 10 men...

Offline lil damo

« Reply #311 on: October 25, 2011, 06:44:16 AM »
Who do you guys think is going to get trials with foreign clubs after this tournament> Molino and the keeper Marchan would be my picks.

« Reply #312 on: October 25, 2011, 07:41:43 AM »
Any links for todays game allyuh ?

Offline Michael-j

« Reply #313 on: October 25, 2011, 09:01:15 AM »

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #314 on: October 25, 2011, 09:03:52 AM »
Winchester starting today

Offline lil damo

« Reply #316 on: October 25, 2011, 09:08:36 AM »
an aggressive and attacking formation today.

« Reply #317 on: October 25, 2011, 09:09:36 AM »
GOOOOL!

Winchester with a beautiful diving header!
Nice service from the free kick too.

Offline Michael-j

« Reply #318 on: October 25, 2011, 09:09:53 AM »
GOOAALLLLLLLLLLLL

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #319 on: October 25, 2011, 09:10:01 AM »
GOOAAL Winchester!

Offline Michael-j

« Reply #320 on: October 25, 2011, 09:10:31 AM »
nice diving header by Winchester!

« Reply #321 on: October 25, 2011, 09:11:15 AM »
TT1 v Uru 0.

« Reply #322 on: October 25, 2011, 09:12:11 AM »
Go T&T!!!  :wavetowel:

Offline lil damo

« Reply #323 on: October 25, 2011, 09:16:25 AM »
anyone have d starting line-up

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #324 on: October 25, 2011, 09:17:55 AM »
1-1 soft goal

« Reply #325 on: October 25, 2011, 09:20:03 AM »
We should have come back and score there. One on One with the keeper.

We still have this...  :challenge: :challenge:

« Reply #326 on: October 25, 2011, 09:20:11 AM »
We goal keeper f00ck up...

All de goals he conceed in this tour is from outside... he is ah next Pat Onstand...

« Reply #327 on: October 25, 2011, 09:24:05 AM »
 eve made a host of changes

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #328 on: October 25, 2011, 09:31:34 AM »
Molino is the captain today.........interesting

« Reply #329 on: October 25, 2011, 09:34:39 AM »
our rb giving way the ball too much.