April 28, 2024, 04:57:16 PM

Author Topic: If Jamaica plays Bahrain..I hope Jamaica drops 4 on dem  (Read 2754 times)

If Jamaica plays Bahrain..I hope Jamaica drops 4 on dem
« on: October 24, 2005, 09:11:28 AM »
Dat would be wonderful fuh Bahran's confidence, dont you think so?

(Thanks to triniman fuh de idea)

Offline rasajoy

Re: If Jamaica plays Bahrain..I hope Jamaica drops 4 on dem
« Reply #1 on: October 24, 2005, 09:29:56 AM »
I think it doesn't matter what they try to do, once we are prepared and confidence and go out  on the feel to win, we will win. It is Trinidad time. I feel that the boys have some this far not to let anything Bahrain do deter them from the goal. My major concern is not the whole issue with if Jamaica give them the opportunity or not but if the boys would have enough time to regroup but then somehow the coach seem to have a great experience in this area. I trust him to do what he has to do, is for the boys to go out and put it into action

rasajoy :-X

« Reply #2 on: October 24, 2005, 09:39:14 AM »
Yeah it would help if jamaica beat them by four goals but it don't really matter. i dont think that game go be so competitive. I think Bahrain go use that game to give players sweat and to experiment with different techinques.

« Reply #3 on: October 24, 2005, 09:46:37 AM »
Jamaica plays only one way!  Intense!

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #4 on: October 24, 2005, 10:30:45 AM »
Dat would be wonderful fuh Bahran's confidence, dont you think so?

(Thanks to triniman fuh de idea)

i hope we lose ... because then it would light a fire under the players asses and wake them up  ;D

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #5 on: October 24, 2005, 10:40:13 AM »
i hope we lose ... because then it would light a fire under the players asses and wake them up
So Alsalman,
What part of Bahrain did you say you were from? :o

« Reply #6 on: October 24, 2005, 10:46:23 AM »
i hope we lose ... because then it would light a fire under the players asses and wake them up
So Alsalman,

He from school street

« Reply #7 on: October 24, 2005, 10:59:02 AM »
WE WILL CARRY ON... WE NOT GIVING UP... WE GOING GERMANY....

GO WARRIORS
 :beermug: :beermug:

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #8 on: October 24, 2005, 12:16:45 PM »
He from school street

Bahrain has a good team... it will surprise many of you. Also I agree that our goal drought was pathetic... but missing Asia's top goal scorer for most the qualifying does that to a team

School street huh?  ::)

Imposter in we midst!!!

Offline Gladman

« Reply #9 on: October 24, 2005, 01:23:40 PM »
Y we keeping studyin who playin Bahrain or hoping if Jamaica beat them all we have to do is bac we boyz come 12 th and 16th November .

Look at the La liga Real Madrid could be playin bad in the games leading up to the El Clasico but when dey play Barcelona dey bring out there bess

So Bahrain may play shitt against Jamaica and even Panama,but when dey face quality opposition in us dey might hav somting special in reserve
Life Is Like Sugar Cane,It Hard But Sweet

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #10 on: October 24, 2005, 05:32:45 PM »
So Alsalman,

Oh I'm from the capital Manama  ;D

« Reply #11 on: October 24, 2005, 05:47:36 PM »
So Alsalman,

Oh I'm from the capital Manama  ;D

Meh intel tell meh dis man is Jamaican. For all we know is RF in disguise. :shameonyou:

Offline khalid

« Reply #12 on: October 24, 2005, 11:30:57 PM »
We lose to Jamaica my a** !!

« Reply #13 on: October 24, 2005, 11:55:32 PM »
Alsaman, question fuh yuh ?
All yuh ever play against any of de African teams ?
Ah feel de reason allyuh want de game against Ja, is because playing football against ah set ah slanteye japs an korean is totally different than playing against ah set black man who big an bad an does res hard jam on man.

« Reply #14 on: October 25, 2005, 04:27:17 AM »
Carenage Bro

What part of Carenage are you from

I used to live on Constabulary and Abbe Poujade streets

Offline I love bahrain

« Reply #15 on: October 25, 2005, 07:56:10 AM »
y u hope bahrain lose ??

what will u get if bahrain loses ??

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #16 on: October 25, 2005, 09:36:08 AM »
Carenage Bro

What part of Carenage are you from

I used to live on Constabulary and Abbe Poujade streets
Hope Street  :).

« Reply #17 on: October 25, 2005, 09:38:44 AM »
i doubt ja go drop anything on dem, dey gettin paid, dey will not injure dem, hard 2 see dat

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #18 on: October 25, 2005, 09:44:34 AM »
what will u get if bahrain loses
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Dat hasta be de dummest question of de year!!!!!

Besides mor info on de way allyuh doz play, we goh hav mor psychological advantage!
« Last Edit: October 25, 2005, 09:47:04 AM by CarenageBoy »