March 28, 2024, 07:11:36 AM

Author Topic: Examples of stupid questions people can ask these days  (Read 1165 times)

Examples of stupid questions people can ask these days
« on: October 22, 2011, 06:06:50 AM »
got this in my email this am...

1. When people see you lying down, with your eyes closed they still ask:- Yuh sleeping?
A: No! I'm training to die?

2. When It's raining and someone notices you going out, they ask: -  yuh going out in this rain?
A: No,in d next one.

3. Your friend calls your home phone:- Wey you?
A: At d bus stop!

4. They see you wet coming out from the bathroom:- aye aye,,like ya bathe or wa?
A: No, ah fall in the toilet bowl!

5. You are standing right in front of the elevator on the ground floor and they ask:- yuh Going up?
A: No, no, ah waiting for my apartment to come down and get meh.

6. Your boyfriend/girlfriend comes to your house with a bunch of flowers. And you still ask him:- are those Flowers?
A: No baby! They’re Carrots.

7. You're in the toilet when someone knocks on the door asking: - anybody in here?
A: No! The SHIT is talking to you!

8. You're in the line to buy tickets @ the cinema, a friend sees u & asks:- aye aye!! whey u doing here?
A: ah come to pay my school fees

Re: Examples of stupid questions people can ask these days
« Reply #1 on: October 22, 2011, 08:57:15 AM »
hahahahahahaha classics all.  lol