April 29, 2024, 12:53:34 AM

Author Topic: Manchester Derby Thread.  (Read 10169 times)

Re: Manchester Derby Thread.
« Reply #90 on: October 26, 2011, 09:20:13 AM »
Yuh see dat pass on de volley to Dzeko for the 6th goal?

PUUUUUUURRRRRRFECTION!

Play of the year so far for me.  The vision, technique, weight, and execution of that pass was EXQUISITE! 

Dem kinda ting so does sometimes be better than the actual scoring of the goal for me

Front runner for Pass of the Season.

The next best pass I see this season vs I-eh-know-who, was also from Silva, an assist to Johnson I think.  City counterattack, Silva all alone, kept the ball away from 3 defenders and while spinning picked a space between 2 defenders.  I can't find the video.
« Last Edit: October 26, 2011, 10:27:44 AM by Peong »

« Reply #91 on: October 26, 2011, 09:43:15 AM »
http://www.metatube.com/en/videos/81010/Manchester-United-vs-Manchester-City-1-6-All-Goals/

ah have no clue how to embed dis but it get pull from other sites like utube ;) and such

« Reply #92 on: October 26, 2011, 11:56:33 AM »
steups...
this sh*t thread still alive?

:notlistening:

« Reply #93 on: October 26, 2011, 12:30:19 PM »
steups...
this sh*t thread still alive?

:notlistening:

::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) :P :P :P :P :P :P ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: