May 01, 2024, 03:28:54 PM

Author Topic: Jamaica Did not Sell out  (Read 1546 times)

Offline KND

Jamaica Did not Sell out
« on: October 24, 2005, 10:14:10 AM »
First thing alyuh men just taking bait and running akyuh mouth about nonsense.

We you have games to play you Plan warm up games and environmental aclimitization games.

Jamaica is a obvious team for them to play against, so what is the big deal.

We cannot have no warm up games or camps because our players in foreign, but we vex cause Bahrain preparing.

Playing Jamaica will not prepare Bahrain for TnT because we do not play alike.

Jamaica is a hard running hard tackling team.

TnT is playing slow build up play football.

This is a good thing for TnT

Bahrain will be tired from being on the road for 2 weeks.
Jamaica will also plet nuff kick on the ass

Added to that Jamica will probably rain goals on them comming off of the 5-0 cutass they get.

Look for Bahrain to come in to TnT Home Sick, Ramadan Sick, Ice Pack on foot and doubting they self.

Jamaica go run them ragged in the office, and it sould be easy for we to scout them in Jamaica.

This is a good thing.

Re: Jamaica Did not Sell out
« Reply #1 on: October 24, 2005, 10:19:33 AM »
nice you can see the silva lining it it.. But breds.. if in fact it does come through.. It not cool no matter what angle you look at it from.. I sorry!!

If bahrain get nuff blade in the office , then I guh be happy ...  Other than that..

I blue.!!

« Reply #2 on: October 24, 2005, 10:45:41 AM »
so o'connor, yuh expect bahrain to sit around?

KND right..Jamaica eh sell out nutten!

Is licks in bahrain arse.

I wishing dat dey really go jamaica and play on dem bad field with Jamaican swiper cutlass pasasing...besides Jamica go beat dem and have dem tum..tum..tum

sick and glum!

« Reply #3 on: October 24, 2005, 10:49:29 AM »
Now if we united in one thing, is de fact that is licks in Bahrain Arse.. That we agree on..

No I did not expect them to SIT around.. But I also did not expect out brothers up north to assist them either.. So that is my beef.. We would not have done that...

BUt leh we agre to disagree.!! Take ah beer  :beermug: :beermug:

WE WILL CARRY ON... WE NOT GIVING UP... WE GOING GERMANY....

GO WARRIORS
 :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #4 on: October 24, 2005, 11:19:53 AM »
knd right.jamaica also have a point to prove.by beatin bahrain means they have no right to b they.bahrain geettin licks from a concacaf team that couldnt make de final cut.ja. will play with all intensity and emotions will b running high.THE FLIP SIDE IS ALSO.................BAHRAIN PAY THEM ENOUGH MONEY SO JA COULD SELL OUT TOO.anyway however de cookie crumbles, one thing is sure come the12th bahrain will b taken to school.HEADMASTER YORKE AND DEAN STERN WILL B IN CHARGE.

« Reply #5 on: October 24, 2005, 11:23:09 AM »
 that is crap...they sell us out to the highest bidder...bahrain would not have played any practice match and would not have gotten any benefit...We will scout them yes but so what .....We will win anyhow .....Go T&T

« Reply #6 on: October 24, 2005, 11:41:29 AM »
allyuh have to be about 10 de way allyuh does post oui!

I say 10 because de shit some man does post dem cyar pass 11 plus!

Question 1>  Did dey ask Jack if it ok to play?

Ans.  Yes..Jack say no problem!

Question 2>  Did dey say dat dey suspending dey league to play Bahrain?

Ans.   NO..Jack said so!

Question 3>  Why dem playing Jamaica is such ah cause fuh concern?

Ans.  Is not a real concern, But Jack say so.

STEUPS!

« Reply #7 on: October 24, 2005, 12:37:30 PM »
Yea boy, one set a jackass talk from some posters.

Just yestarday a pardner call me hot and sweaty:

Pardner - Boy, u read the internet papers???!!!
Trini - Yea, wha u talking bout?
Pardner - Boy u see Ja gone and sell we out???!!!
Trini - Wha u talking about? The game and camp?
Pardner - Yea boy, yuh aint see if we was Colombia, man woulda get shoot already!!!
Trini - HUH?
Pardner - Yes, them f**kers sell we out!
Trini - But how them sell we out? We could get to scout them, plus it aint matter to ass, Bahrain still getting kutass!
Pardner - No boy, they sell we out!
Trini - How they sell we out????
Pardner - U aint see what the papers say???
Trini - But what did the papers say about selling us out?
Pardner - Jack say......

One time ah lock off.
That was the exact same conversation.

For the 187356492964024 time, alllyuh forget this Ja issue nah.
Allyuh like one set a panty man here.

Ja playing Bahrain (God alone know this game aint even confirm yet eh) - Good, we will scout them, and they could get demoralised and injured.
They camping in Ja - Say what, they could affordd to do that, good for them, same cutass. They coulda camp anywhere in the caribbean, even in Trinidad at Centre of Excellence. What would we say? We selling out ourselves?
Ja suspend their league - This one is the greatest. This statement really bring out the braying jackasses. How the f**k Ja cancelling perhaps one or 2 rounds of their semi-pro league selling out T&T??? Jack say so? Allyuh cyah think?
Did it occur to anyone that Ja just got trounced 5-0 by Australia using a mainly local team. Does is occur to anyone that playing for your country actually involves some kinda pride? Does it occur to anyone that if the Ja federation cancel 2 rounds and get players released to train as a unit, they will perform better vs bahrain, more likely to mash them up, hurt their feelings etc etc?
Or maybe some of the posters here believe that ja is suspending their league so that the Ja players, all 22 of them, could go into a joint camp with the Bahrain players, and train together, show them how caribbean ballers does play, and then even travel with bahrain to come and try to beat Trinidad on Nov 12??
Steups.
Allyuh think nah man.
Let us be more concerened with our own prep than them.
We like we done looking for excuse already.
Double Steups.
Who d ass is we to talk about Ja selling out T&T when one of our own past players and coaches gone to Bahrain.