April 25, 2024, 11:02:57 AM

Author Topic: Congrats and Big up to Big Magician.  (Read 1260 times)

Offline Hyperhot J

Congrats and Big up to Big Magician.
« on: October 24, 2005, 10:38:49 AM »
      Hey Big Magician, it is nice to see you on the Woman's Express yesterday haha.  :rotfl:

Anyway serious talk, that was a good interview, a pity that they did not ask you what was your favourite website, so that you could have bigged up this one. Good luck in your new cd with 17 songs.

Why don't you and your band make up a Warriors rock theme song, I am sure that will help you sell more cds.

Jason.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

Re: Congrats and Big up to Big Magician.
« Reply #1 on: October 24, 2005, 10:43:07 AM »
 :applause: :applause: :applause: Well done man

« Reply #2 on: October 24, 2005, 11:58:17 AM »
thanks j.....and g....big m here....well we did do a song for the tnt team in 2000 for the korea japan wqc...its called little giants....some stations still plays it on match days...its more calaypso than rock....and i plan to talk with tallman and flex about putting on the site....god bless....tnt tnt tnt

« Reply #3 on: October 24, 2005, 12:09:34 PM »
nice interview gary, lol, yuh sound like ah real football piong!!

Offline royalian

« Reply #4 on: October 24, 2005, 12:36:29 PM »
good job

« Reply #5 on: October 24, 2005, 04:36:55 PM »
didnt times so hard with rock artist in trini come to think of it i dont think i ever heard rock on radio ever in my life.....still gladd to see u goin strong